Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great nights stay prior to US travel

By

January 21, 2017

Great stay in the Crown Plaza at Heathrow from arrival to departure

Read More
Read Less

A little tired

By

January 19, 2017

Great hotel and facilities. Rooms need a refresh and the gym needs some TLC as a number of pieces of equipment weren't working.

Great staff, restaurants are lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Best Heathrow Airport Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel at Heathrow Airport and one of the five hotels around the world where I feel more than comfortable - I feel at home. Have been staying here for 15 years. Staff are friendly and attentive to any need and respond graciously. Regardless of the time of day you arrive, the bar is open for a drink and you can get a hot meal. Rooms are nicely apportioned and they have a heated pool that really is heated. A jacuzzi and a steam room scented with essential oils.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Great location, stylish hotel, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with good facilities and friendly helpful staff

By

January 17, 2017

My experience with this hotel is always pleasant and i cannot stress how well the staff look after me here. From the moment i walk into the hotel i am pleasantly greeted and checked in efficiently after which conceirge take on the task of courteously taking my luggage to my room. If any issues arise as they can once in a while the staff are the most helpful i have come across and i am effectively dealt with and back to my happy state in no time

Read More
Read Less

Top Class Service

By

January 16, 2017

From check in to check out with absolute ease. Very friendly staff and really enjoyed the breakfast. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Lovely friendly helpful staff - nothing too much trouble... comfortable beds and great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

lovely stay excellent service lovely swimming pool
great staff. nice food
quite setting
good connections
clean
pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Affaire

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Ne corresponds pas au niveau des autres hôtels Croxne plaza frequenté

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, well placed for Heathrow and reasonably priced.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stayed for pre night flight. Very large comfy room. Hotel parking easy and Hopper to terminal 5 was efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

Although I booked online and requested twin beds they tried to give us a room with a king size bed. Room very clean, conditioner in the bathroom would have been welcome. I left the room key inside the room when we went for breakfast, I asked housekeeping on the floor to let me in which they did but not before asking me a few questions for security which I was impressed with. The choice at breakfast was excellent, everything fresh, tables clean, plenty of staff around but not one of them explained where things were or asked if we would like tea of coffee. Managers too busy chatting with each other and couldn't be bothered to ask if we had everything we required.
Printing out boarding passes was a farce as there are two computers and only one at a time could be connected to the printer. The concierge kindly sorted this for us.
Smoking outside the main door was the main issue, yuk

Read More
Read Less

Park and Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

This is a great function provided by Crowne Plaza with safe and easy parking whilst you go on holiday, at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Read Less