Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1097 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    60

Not so fast check in

By

April 24, 2017

Staff could have been much better in having the rooms available at promised check in time

Read More
Read Less

Kings Cross Stay

By

April 23, 2017

Enjoyed the stay and service. The hotel Spa area is being refurbished at present but all was open and working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean comfortable plenty of room, rooms for family were excellent Bar a little pricey but good range of drinks . Breakfast expensive but excellent choice
Would use again

Read More
Read Less

crown plaza,

By

April 23, 2017

club

Place was very Clean and tidy, would recommend to anyone. 15 minute walk from tube station.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 21, 2017

Good value and modern and clean Hotel, not easy walking distance to Kings Cross, but the 63 Bus suited our needs, breakfast was very good with a wide choice

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Todo genial. Ubicación fuera de la city de Londres pero en buen sitio. Hotel moderno e instalaciones nuevas. Confortable. Las habitaciones familiares son muy pequeñas (casi no hay sitio para maletas y para moverse). Viajamos dos adultos y dos niños, y aunque estuvo bien la habitación agobiaba un poco ya que las camas son muy grandes y no queda espacio para moverse ni para colocar las maletas. El Parking es muy pequeño, solo tiene unas 20 plazas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sejour

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel totalement rénové. Qualité de la literie et chambre bien insonorisée. le personnel est agréable et à l'ecoute en cas de difficulté. L'accès au centre fitness est également de très bonne qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and lifts

By

April 20, 2017

The queue for breakfast was very slow paid for 3 but only went for 1 as too busy would have appreciated being able to take tray to room. Lifts also very slow would have liked to be able to use stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip to London

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service from the entire hotel team, great rooms which were very comfortable and clean and an excellent base to explore London

Read More
Read Less

Special birthday trip

By

April 18, 2017

club

My youngest daughter wanted to visit London, after searching numerous hotels I decided to book the crowns at kings cross. It was in walking distance of the station. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They offered a free pass to the pool for my children for a birthday treat. Great breakfast which set us up for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location 63 bus to Kings Cross or 15minite walk. Fab local bars and restaurants with a friendly atmosphere only 5 minute walk. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Lovely Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic Staff and a beautiful room. I'll definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less