Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1119 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    61

Good base for getting about in London

By

May 20, 2017

club

The Crown Plaza Kings Cross is a good location for getting around London, near to Kings Cross station and the underground hub. Comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great bat staff

By

May 18, 2017

Really good to see a "chain" hotel displaying some independence and character. Great dining options with Belgo on site and a fantastic bar with talented bar staff happy to prepare non-menu items and demonstrate their skills.

Read More
Read Less

shambles...

By

May 18, 2017

club

No record of booking.. Over charged twice!.. hassle to get refunded.. wow.. isnt this one of the worlds biggest groups?!

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,性价比高

By

May 18, 2017

club

离国王十字车站不远,步行可到大英博物馆,位置不错,早餐品种丰富,员工都非常热情,可惜就是时间有限,没有体验健身中心等。

Read More
Read Less

Improving property

By

May 17, 2017

Good hotel for this part of London. A little tricky if relying on public transport. Good features and amenities. Staff need to step up to crowne plaza rather than holiday inn standards still. Slow and disorganised at checkin.

Read More
Read Less

London

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good experience location a bit away from central

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

We selected this hotel because of proximity to transportation. We knew we would be tired after a long flight and did not want a long commute to reach the train. The room was adequate in terms of size. The beds were excellent. The computers were down so the staff was in disarray and lines were long for check in and getting information. They were dealing with this well as possible. The breakfast was outstanding. I would recommend anyone elect the additional money for breakfast as it was well worth it. My husband says it's the best breakfast we've had so far in the UK. You do a lot of touring in the 24 hours there but it's close to the British Museum and the Royal library. And it is a 10 min. walk to kings cross and St. Pancras stations with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Such an Improvment

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was officially rebranded in February and the improvement is substantial.
The staff have always been very friendly and helpful, they now have the facilities to match.
The improvement with the most significant impact is the introduction of the Belgo restaurant, good food, good service.

Read More
Read Less

kingscross crown plaza is great

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed with the staff..great clean hotel and rooms and for us ideal location for great ormand street being a 10 min walk ..highly recommended and will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Great place comfortable bed friendly service.

By

May 12, 2017

club

Reallly enjoyed my stay here. I would definitely come back. Staff was so nice and friendly. Awesome breakfast. Bed was so nice and comfy too.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and nice room

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good Location and nice room. breakfast was ample and leisure facilities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, and managed to meet my request for early check-in. And the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less