Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1263 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    67

good hotel

By

September 18, 2017

club

good hotel with excellent breakfast.
Stayed with my family and was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My second home!!

By

September 17, 2017

Love this hotel. Staff are great! Home from home

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 17, 2017

Excellent hotel and staff. Bar, restaurant wonderful. Highly recommended. I stay here regularly and always the same quality and service. Local to nice restaurants and bars too.

Read More
Read Less

Average clean hotel

By

September 17, 2017

I was very reluctantly made to stay here again by my employer. I had a poor experience in January 2017 when it was branded as a Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, it doesn't appear that much has changed. Service form staff remains comically bad.

Apparently the hotel has been refurbished. It's unclear to me if I was upgraded. The room I stayed in was weirdly designed. It's almost impossible to manoeuvre a large suitcase past the desk. Plus, the bathroom is weirdly designed such that when you're having a shower, water will go everywhere outside the shower recess. I will say though, my room was clean.

The quality of food served at breakfast remains poor, as per my last visit. Please see the photo of "scrambled eggs". I just don't understand how the breakfast choices here are so disgusting. There are certainly much better breakfast options nearby.

I struggle to understand how this hotel meets Crowne Plaza standards. It is by far the worst Crowne Plaza I've ever stayed at anywhere in the world—by a long way. The quality of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at recently in Australasia surpasses that of this Crowne Plaza. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel and would not willingly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, service inconsistent

By

September 16, 2017

Lovely renovation, staff did not act on requests, service needs improving, I'm a spire elite member and use this brand frequently, service from some staff excellent, others terrible. Executive rooms quite small for 3 adults but immaculate and well equipt, breakfast was lovely. Overall a great location and lovely clean, smart hotel, great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 15, 2017

Stayed at Crowne Plaza 2 nights in early September 2017. Welcomed by front desk staff and smooth check in. Rooms have been recently refurbished and now have modern interiors. Both electric

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel , couldn't fault a thing

By

September 13, 2017

club

From the start to the end , we thoroughly enjoyed every part of this hotel, from the rooms, cocktails, breakfast, evening dinner in the restaurant and the spa, the only thing we didn't make use of was the gym but we had a look and it looked fab, can't wait to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 11, 2017

Good location, great staff and extremely good facilities. from the minute i arrive to the minute i leave this hotel never fails me. i always have a good nights sleep and use the many facilities.

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

September 11, 2017

club

エントランスのフロントデスクはきわめてシンプルなデザインで圧迫感がない。部屋に入れば十分な面積と快適なベッドで宿泊することができた。日本人にはバスタブのあるホテルとして勧めることができる。

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 10, 2017

Staff were not helpful with an altitude, no information at the service desk,
Very poor service and mostly the staff need to be polite not showing altitude when asked about information .

Read More
Read Less

Looks nice but

By

September 09, 2017

Paperthin walls so you can hear everything in adjacent rooms, this was even with upgrade to club room. Air conditioning units outside can be heard in rooms also. Small bed and room, basic accommodation. Hotel facilities were good but not Crowne Plaza standards.

Read More
Read Less

Newly refurbished hotel offering a good service near Kings Cross.

By

September 08, 2017

I did not like the dated Holiday Inn London - Kings Cross very much. Now, newly refurbished and rebranded to Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross I have stayed here several times during the past months.
The small rooms have a modern appearance and are well-equipped, employees are friendly and very attentive.
Hotel location is just a short bus ride or a 10 to 20 minute walk from Kings Cross station.

Read More
Read Less