Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1224 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Like coming home

By

April 21, 2017

Third visit as the quality service and attention is always first class.
This stay was a birthday treat to attend the Albert Hall (walking distance) and was made even more memorable by the Reception staff who noted my birthday and arranged for a beautiful slice of gateaux to be sent to my room with a card within minutes if my arrival.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice and safe location, many great restaurants around, very convenient to travel with the train in different locations. We had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 21, 2017

Comfortable bed, good breakfast , polite staff , will say again

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service, helpful staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall are great, the front desk is super friendly and helpful!
The restaurant is really great, the food there was impressive!
Excellent location and easy to find just closed to the tube!
I have a great time there!
Just room keeping can be improved

Read More
Read Less

A solid Crowne Plaza

By

April 20, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. This is a good hotel with attentive and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

no comment

By

April 19, 2017

i prefer not to day anything bad about the jotel, most satisfy with Robert the concierge and Rita st breakfast room,

Read More
Read Less

Great location, gardens, bar

By

April 14, 2017

club

Fantastic location with a 30 second walk to the underground. Hotel bar and restaurant exceptional and a true benefit of a large garden area. Staff all professional providing a great customer experience, will be going back next time I'm in London

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 07, 2017

The friendliness and professionalism of the staff, from check-in to dining to all other personnel was amazing. They go out of their way to make your stay as fantastic as possible.
Nicely decorated, great atmosphere in the lobby / lounge / bar / dining areas.
Room very comfortable and spotless. Bathroom nicely designed, bedding extremely comofrtable and inviting.
I think overall though, the attention, greetings and smiles from all staff were what really made this stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

Location, location, location, all you need around hotel area, staff friendly. will back again next time

Read More
Read Less

A really nice hotel in a really good location

By

April 04, 2017

This was our fourth stay at this CP, having previously stayed across the road at the HI. We were admirably greeted on arrival, acknowledged for my status and very lucky to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was amazing; great facilities and wonderfully decorated and clean. We loved that this was one of the suites with a balcony and it was so nice to sit out in the evenings as the sun went down.
The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice, especially Maria, and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambiance amazing.
We also had dinner from Umami served in the Lounge, which we did not know you could do. This was a great plan as the ambiance in the lounge is more to our liking than the rowdiness of the restaurant, yet we could still enjoy the delicious food from Umami.
We loved our stay and have already booked for next year's trip!

Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable, room very quiet despite being on the main road. Location excellent, 5 mins from V

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza London kensington

By

April 04, 2017

Good place to stay at if u r looking to relax, unlike other hotel the service is fast and there fore you don't feel like u r in a hotel rather you feel at home.

The lights are just right the room ifeels cosy and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less