Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1056 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Service

By

September 23, 2016

Hotel was clean and fresh. Location was convenient. As I was an IHG Spire Elite member, a room upgrade was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

September 23, 2016

I have waited for almost 5 hours to be able to check in, the staff did not even express or recognized the IHG status.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Convenient

By

September 23, 2016

Very close proximity to underground station. Attentive hotel staff from reception, concierge, restaurant and housekeeping.
Prefers more food choices for the buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in a Very Good Location

By

September 22, 2016

This hotel is Lovely, I have stayed in this hotel more then four times past years, the reception service was very good. however my experience as a platinum member was frustrating due to the room service, the room was not cleaned well and as I am holding a platinum member they didn't provide the fruit basket, I called the room service to request the water bottle they didn't provided I wait almost 30 minutes then I went out side the hotel and buy the water bottle from covenant store . Good hotel with unsatisfied room service.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel I have used before and will do so again

By

September 19, 2016

I have used this hotel around four times over the past two years and have found it improving on each occasion to the point where with one exception I am very happy. The only problem was the poor cleaning of our room but I was told in advance this had been done in a hurry as the previous guest had been late leaving.
The location close to the London Underground network is very convenient and taxis are also always passing. The interior is pleasant, well decorated and calming. The breakfast I had was good and the waiting staff polite and helpful. A particular mention should be made of the front desk staff who I found highly professional and a delight to deal with. All in all a good product, the right location and good staff. I recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'd like to apologise for the cleanliness of you room. We do have a very high standard of cleaning and apologise that on this occasion we didn't deliver on that area. I will of coarse pass on your lovely feedback to the front office team. We do hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, excellent staff

By

September 17, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Good location and excellent atmosphere. Always dine in as the food in this restaurant very good. Service in the dinning room has always been very good. I always travel alone as on business. Have never had problems dinning here before. This occasion, I was seated at the back of the dinning room on my own even though the dinning room was empty when I arrived for dinner. Lone diners, beware.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once once more and I'm even more pleased you choose to stay with us repeatedly.  Rest assured I will speak to our Umami restaurant manager to further improve our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hyde Park Weekend.

By

September 15, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed in the Kensington Crown Plaza for a leisure weekend centred around the music in Hyde Park. I have used IHG hotels previously for business throughout the country.

Our stay was completely successful and made most comfortable by the professional and attentive nature of the staff. In particular a front desk chap called 'Will'. He was extremely friendly and personable, but remained thoroughly professional throughout our stay. No problem was too great helping with room upgrades, late check ins, local advise and generally anything that was required to ensure that we had nothing to worry about other than getting to and from Hyde Park.

Breakfast was excellent, cooked and presented to perfection with plenty of selection and quantity, served by very efficient staff.

Overall I would rate our stay as outstanding and despite the fact that it is not the closest hotel to Hyde Park we will have absolutely no hesitation in reserving the same details for next year.

My congratulations to the hotel management and all its staff..!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will of coarse pass on your lovely words to Will and our management team. We hope you will visit us again when you're next in London. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

warm welcome helpful reception staff

By

September 12, 2016

we enjoyed our stay at the crowne plaza we were comfortable and well looked after worth securing a room with lounge access

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel 5*

By

September 12, 2016

This Hotel is excellent, from the helpful and friendly staff, to the relaxing ambience of the many social areas. I feel that the hotel represents excellent value for money in a prime central London position.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

kensington

By

September 12, 2016

club

great location, easy to get to, good quality, good value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Wonderful Night in London

By

September 09, 2016

Traveling on business I try to stay in London on my way to my final destination and this location is my favorite stop. This hotel is centrally located and the staff is a 5 Star staff. From the time you come through the door you are made to feel like you belong here. I have stayed at this location about 15 times in the past 8 months and have never had a bad experience with the hotel or staff. I have stayed at other IHG properties in London and have settled on this one as my favorite stopping over location.

Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and for continuously choosing to stay with us. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We look forward to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

BillC

By

September 05, 2016

Nice clean hotel, good rooms and helpful and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less