Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1234 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good hotel and service

By

April 29, 2017

club

Nice rooms if not a little small (standard in Europe though).

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 28, 2017

club

The location is perfect and the hotel service is good !

Read More
Read Less

Well situated

By

April 27, 2017

Well situated. Handy for the Albert hall and the museums

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep, filthy coffee!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great location, super comfy room. I don't normally stay at hotels of this calibre so can't compare with others of the same star rating. Good attention to detail. Dining room disappointing, all a bit frenetic for breakfast and the worst coffee I've ever been offered at a hotel. Weak, tepid, tainted by having been standing in flasks. Extremely disappointing. I'd definitely stay at the hotel again given the chance, but I'd probably make other arrangements for breakfast.

Loved my room, quiet garden at the back was lovely. Internet connection was a bit ropey, but that may have been the particular room I was in, it was acceptable. Worked OK in pulic areas. Efficient staff and all clean and quiet. I had a great night's sleep, which I never normally do away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary trip

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, outstanding facilities and staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Marathon Package

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great stay - perfect place to be based in London the night before a big race. Coach transfer made the experience hassle free and the staff were lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

April 25, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying again very good location in Central London

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotl and Location

By

April 24, 2017

club

Just across the road from tube station. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Rooms quiet and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent lieu de séjour

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Très bien et bon accueil ; bonne situation dans un quartier agréable. Bar-jardin intéressant

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

April 23, 2017

A fabulous location, welcoming staff and a very knowledgeable and helpful concierge desk

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

April 21, 2017

Third visit as the quality service and attention is always first class.
This stay was a birthday treat to attend the Albert Hall (walking distance) and was made even more memorable by the Reception staff who noted my birthday and arranged for a beautiful slice of gateaux to be sent to my room with a card within minutes if my arrival.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice and safe location, many great restaurants around, very convenient to travel with the train in different locations. We had a great time

Read More
Read Less