Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable beds great service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Hotel staff were very helpful, the room was very comfortable and accommodated very nicely, location was perfect - handy to various venues, quiet neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Always a wise choice

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I have already said, I love this hotel. This time just a night in my way towards Vienna.
Location is great to go to Heathrow. Everything is well maintained ans staff is very kind.
Only down:when arriving, the young woman at front desk did not recognize the Platinum status. Was done, later, by another member of the staff. When arriving from a long flight from Argentina it would be nice to be able to go into the loung. But this does not shadow a kind , efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Slick hotel, nice location

By

19. Juni 2017

Lovely hotel, really made for a comfortable stay. The garden facilities were brilliant and really allowed me to enjoy the weather in peace and privacy from the London buzz.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Kensington

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is well located for access to the tube and for walking around London. The hotel offers clean and spacious modern rooms. Our bathroom was a little tight, but sufficient. The air conditioning was a bit sluggish at cooling the room down. Breakfast was nice, but I was not blown away by the selection. The breakfast staff was very kind and attentive. The hotel's restaurant was surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less

Blown away

By

17. Juni 2017

Exceptional throughout!
The visit was beyond my wildest expectations!
Everything was throughly thought through in creating a Hotel with class

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to museums and Tube

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

A lovely hotel with walking access to the "Albertopolis" museums, and to a major tube station. The secret garden is a real bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Hotel located in beautiful area - Kensington
Friendly and helpful staff
Beautiful breakfast
Spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Classy Hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Just spent two nights here with my wife on a bed and breakfast basis. Our room was up on the top floor and was well served by two lifts. The king size bed was very comfortable, and big, our double at home now feels like a single! The hotel's proximity to Gloucester Road underground station is very convenient and made getting about very easy. There are plenty of local bars and restaurants in the area too if you want to stay local. The breakfast provided is very comprehensive and should satisfy most dietary requirements. We've rebooked to visit again in November, that's how impressed we were.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable family room and great location

By

13. Juni 2017

club

its is difficult to find family rooms in London. This hotel offers a lot of them, children eat for free and there is a garden for them to runaround in. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet; efficent and friendly service

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Special thanks to Duty Manager and Concierge on duty when we checked in - really friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo personale di reception e concierge

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Ottimo personale di reception e concierge, pochissima attenzione alle pulizie, soprattutto dei bagni e dei pavimenti. Trovata salvietta dell'ospite precedente all'arrivo attaccata dietro alla porta, odore non particolarmente gradevole nel bagno e sui mobili,, di straccio non pulito.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

club

From arrival to departure I can only praise this central London hotel. The hotel is clean, attractive and charming. All the staff are very welcoming, helpful and friendly. The beds are very comfortable , and the rooms quiet - you would not know you were in central London. Hidden gem - a lovely garden at the back where you can relax , eat and unwind.

Read More
Read Less