Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1039 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fantastic hotel in great location

By

August 24, 2016

Excellent stay, the rooms were well equipped with lovely comfy beds! Buffet breakfast was top quality
Staff were very accommodating and friendly - always someone ready to help!
Fantastic hotel in a great location, would highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

excellent weekend stay

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

We booked 2 reward rooms for a saturday night to celebrate our Daughters 20th birthday, were checked in early and were upgraded straight away which was very nice, we enjoyed the Club rooms and facilities and in general the hotel in excellent in every way.
We have stayed before and will definitely stay again and recommend to others,
Thanks to all for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially for a special occasion like your daughter's 20th birthday.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, attentive staff. Great location

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to Gloucester Road tube station and within walking distance of the museums.

The staff are first class. There is a lovely, secluded garden where you can relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと駅近なのにスペース広い部屋

By

August 19, 2016

club

4人家族で泊まったが、駅が近いのにスペースが広く満足でした。ラウンジが使えたので、外に出る事なく食事が取れて大変良かった。 

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limpio, agradable, buen desayuno, centrico. recomendable.

By

August 17, 2016

club

Habitación muy buena y comoda, con excelente limpieza. El personal es extraordinario, en especial en la recepción y la atención del desayuno. En general ambiente agradable e instalaciones cuidadas. Muy buena situación. Unico problema: es caro (como muchos hoteles en Londres)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

London Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

club

This is a great hotel in a nice neighborhood. I got a non refundable rate which was a good value. The staff was attentive and helpful. There is public transportation close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

亲子友好

By

August 10, 2016

订的两层的亲子房,房间干净、整洁;员工服务礼貌周到;地点也很好,离Glouster Road地铁站只要三分钟,可以乘坐皮卡的里线从机场直达。
早餐场所略小、选择也略少。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Second time at this hotel and I will be back. Another excellent stay. Professional but friendly staff. The best night's sleep even though the hotel is located in the centre of London. Easy to get to as it is opposite Gloucester Road tube station. Perfect location for the V

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing to stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

colazione

By

August 04, 2016

la qualità del cibo non era gran che, la scelta scontata, I succhi acquosi, mi piace molto la colazione presso il vostro hotel di Parigi , ottimo avere la cucina a vista e poter ordinare qualcosa cucinato al momento.
best,
P

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Gold. Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'accaduto e le garantiamo che faremo del nostro meglio per questo non accada in futoro. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci comunque nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2016

Fabulous stay - great location. Service at check in and check out was efficient, professional and friendly. Only small disappointment was that there was no resident's bar when we returned after dinner - but it wasn't a major issue. Overall, loved our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Unfortunately our in-house-bar closes at 1am but there's 24h room service for your next visit. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - Good stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

We did enjoy our stay at this hotel and hope to return in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ambiance

By

August 02, 2016

I found the overall experience at the Hotel more comfortable, helpful friendly and much more clean and neat. The concierge staff were more knowledgeable. The chauffer who picked and dropped us was extremely pleasant and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope you will visit us again soon. SIncerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less