Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1207 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location in Kensington

By

March 30, 2017

Conveniently located right by tube station, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo camera spaziosa bagno insufficiente

By

March 29, 2017

club

Servizio club scadente al mattino per fare colazione tutti i tavoli erano sporchi e venivano liberati con lentezza
Personale scarso e non poco attento alle necessità della sala all'interno dello spazio club

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with very good service by friendly staff

By

March 29, 2017

Excellent location with comfortable room and very good facilities including rear garden. All in all a memorable trip

Read More
Read Less

ottima camera

By

March 29, 2017

ottima accoglienza ,personale gentile, ottima assegnazione della camera

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 29, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend in March 2017 to celebrate my husbands birthday. Very nice location and friendly staff. We loved the breakfast buffé but not the standard of the room. We upgraded it on the arrival since our standard room was not ready but received yet another standard room even if the told us it was executive room. The damp smell was terrible which we understood must be a problem for the entire house so we did not mentioned it until we left but we received no discount which I have expected. The room vas very expensive and not worth the price. We had expected more.

Overall this hotel is very good but please do something about the smell.

Read More
Read Less

Room Condition

By

March 29, 2017

club

House Keeping level in Kensington is lower than those I experienced in Crowne Plaza Moscow and Intercontinental Hongkong.

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating with my food allergies. The food they offered was delicious and nutritious. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Location

By

March 28, 2017

Not sure of the IHG benefits at this hotel - felt as if there are no benefits for Spire members. I booked Club Level and then there was a hint that IHG members might receive Club Level as a bonus. No room upgrade or newspaper for Spire members - book the actual room that you want, don't hope for an upgrade at this property. Club Food is very limited and the club is small, relative to the number of people who have access. Ambiance of the club, however, is pleasing and there is a nice selection of drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

After struggling with where to stay in London, we decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza Kensington. The area turned out to be perfect for us as we flew in to Heathrow early in the morning from a long flight. The hotel was an easy tube ride from Heathrow and a very short walk from the station to the hotel. We walked to Kensington Palace from the hotel and many other interesting places. We booked a Twin Club room for 2 adults and 2 children, the beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean and most of all quiet as we were situated at the back of the hotel facing the garden. The best part of our stay was the quality of the staff from the front desk, club lounge, housekeeping and Raj the concierge. All were first rate and made our stay perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was fantastic! Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic with terrace overlooking the gardens. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

March 21, 2017

A long weekend stay in London. A very nice hotel and what you would expect from a Crown Plaza property. Especially friendly and helpful hotel staff, front desk representatives and concierge.

The hotel is located in a very good area (Kensington) with many eating options and the parks within walking distance.

If you want to visit the more traditional tourist areas near the Thames then the tube stations and hop on-off buses are located right across the street which allows for easy access.

Overall a very good hotel and good location for business travelers or families and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

March 21, 2017

Their service was very good especially in restaurant.
They can remember what you order every morning and ask you if you want same foods and do our best to prepare for you. It's only one thing they might could be better is their breakfast buffet can change a little bit in 2-3 days that it will looks different.

Read More
Read Less