Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1013 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great location and the best breakfast ever!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Overall I found this to be a very good hotel and enjoyed my stay with just one problem. The swimming pool was closed to children in the middle of the day. So I had to explain to my 2 excited children that actually they weren't going to get the swim they were promised! Aside from that the room was clean and comfortable, the WiFi was free and worked well, and the service was good. The best thing about the stay was breakfast. There was a good buffet and you could also order from a selection of other options, including pancakes and waffles which the children took full advantage of! The location was also superb being right opposite the cable cars and ideal for travel over to the O2.

Read More
Read Less

nella zona Docklands, comodo ed elegante, a pochi pasi dalla metro

By

April 27, 2017

club

Comodo hotel di qualità vicino alla fermata DLR, con tutti i servizi di questo livello. Bella la posizione a due passi dal Tamigi e l'ampiezza delle camere. Personale gentile e professionale, ottimo servizio di prenotazione telefonica. Da migliorare la qualità della colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

I stayed there with my family for the London Marathon great location to the Excel and Tescos is a 5 minute walk which is convenient. The staff are very friendly and made us very welcome the rooms were clean and spacious would definitely recommend staying here best cooked breakfast I've ever had!

Read More
Read Less

My hotel of choice when saying in Docklands

By

April 26, 2017

club

Have stayed here on several occasions and will continue to do so when I want to stay in Docklands. The staff are very professional and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious and the breakfast is very good. The beds are very comfortable and there is a choice of pillows. the hotel is in close proximity to the DLR and Emirates Air Way.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location for Docklands

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel is easy to drive to the front door and has parking immediately at the rear at a very good price. A warm welcome and check-in set the tone for our stay in this spotless hotel with everything within walking distance.
The staff were really helpful, always friendly and with breakfast booked before arrival extremely good value.
For an easy, hassle free, convenient and good value stay this hotel would be impossible to beat.

Read More
Read Less

Confusion reigned!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Although the hotel is a great location, parking is very easy and the rooms are spacious and very comfortable, there are many staff training issues needed to be addressed.

An improvement on the room service menu would be good, and also training for the staff on what's on there and how to take an order.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but some issues with Check out

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel is in a really good location near to Excel centre and Emirates Air line for O2. Cleanliness and rooms were nicely sized and clean. Bathrooms felt a little dated.
There were some issues on Checkout as it appeared the hotel hadn't taken a full payment of the cost of the room when we booked an advance rate that needed payment in full on booking. This lead to a fair amount of confusion for reception and myself. Reception staff seemed a little disorganised and lacked confidence when dealing with the situation, could have done with calling out a manager sooner to get a better understanding of what had happened. This issue spoilt an otherwise pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Mia

By

April 23, 2017

club

Giudizio buono nel complesso, il servizio bar è da migliorare, poco educati e non in linea con la gentilezza del personale della reception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

club

Service de conciergerie au top.
Petit déjeuner excellent.
Chambre confortable et très bien insonorisée.

Read More
Read Less

Very Positive Experience

By

April 21, 2017

very useful location for our purposes. attentive and very friendly staff. nice and clean building and facilities. good break and dinner quality.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel pity about the service and the reservation mess up

Read More
Read Less

MARRIAGE PROPOSAL ‼️

By

April 20, 2017

club

I Proposed marriage to my partner at the hotel and all the staff relied around to help make the proposal a success and they were all helpful supportive and wonderful. The pool was great and the sauna too the dinner was good too. I wanna say thank you to Michelle and to all the Restaurant staff who helped organise our stay and the Marriage proposal.
We will be returning to the docklands branch and I hope as a member I can get a tangible discount.



Thank you.

Read More
Read Less