Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 857 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

great staff, comfortable hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

Enjoyed our latest stay at Crown plaza docklands. Like the fact that centre of London easy to reach by short docklands rail journey,(invest in an Oyster card, makes travel easier and much cheaper).
Have always found staff, of all nationalities, to be extremely pleasant and polite. .Breakfast is always worthwhile, may not be the cheapest but very filling. Location of hotel is quite interesting, plenty of places to walk nearby. Handy for Excel or O2.Parking on site or nearby reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Docklands review.

By

August 18, 2016

Really nice hotel in a great location. Staff polite and welcoming. Have stayed at the hotel a number of times recently. The only small gripes that I have are that the 24 hour room service is limited. The job that I do means that I often don't arrive at the hotel until around 23:00 as I work evenings but the room service menu is limited and not really healthy. As a rewards member I have been frustrated as almost every time that I have stayed at the hotel I have had to chase up my points as they have not been allocated, on one occasion I had to send an image of the invoice by email.This put me off coming to the hotel and visiting other IHG hotels for a while as I was annoyed as I had planned a trip with my family and had planned to use the rewards but was just short on the amount needed when I should have had enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for continuing to use the Crowne Plaza London - Docklands. We are happy to have loyal guests leaving us honest and constructive reviews like yours. The staff have also been happy to hear that you have noticed each and every effort they put to make the hotel the best as it is. I would like to assure you that the disappointments that you came through when staying in our hotel have been addressed and discussed with the designated head of departments. Who I strongly believe will be taking appropriate actions to avoid similar occurrences in the future. We are looking forward in hearing from you. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay with a young family

By

August 16, 2016

club

We stayed there for 3 nights. We booked 2 room and we requested connecting doors which we got. We had the pleasure meeting such wonder people that work at your hotel " Richard, Samantha and Staffie". They were so nice and kind. Our boys just loved them and they really made a fuss over them making sure they had a lovely time... I hope to return again some day.
The hotel was so clean....The boys loved the pool..... Location was lovely and quiet and Tesco express beside the hotel was really handy.....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Cork1231, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback about our stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We are very happy your stay was excellent and you loved our super friendly staff, SPA facilities, location with local amenities and of course our beautiful bedrooms. Please be assured I will pass your compliments to the staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very quite stay

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

Executive room booked but disappointed with where and what was given, comparing what you get when travelling in South east Asia.

Holiday inn Executive floor in Thailand 150% better than this hotel.

Noise from local airport and from the street.

Dining area closed for refurb, not a lot in local area.

Good points, close to the O2 and the tube into London.

For the price paid for this hotel would expect better executive service and a dining room to be open.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Travelledman, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are glad you liked our location and local amenities and transportation links. We are sorry our Superior bedrooms did not meet your expectations. Please accept our kind apologies in regards to the restaurant refurbishment, but we still offer food in our bar and meeting lounge. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena relación precip-calidad

By

August 12, 2016

Es un hotel muy bien atendido.
El desayuno es excelente y la atención del personal es óptima.
La piscina es regular y son muy estructurados con los horarios para los niños.
Permite conocer muy bien la zona de los Docklands y tomar el Cablecarril de Emirates.
En una palabra, es muy recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Pretorperegrino, Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback. We are very glad your stay with us was excellent and you loved our hotel, breakfast, SPA and our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great location and value

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

We love this hotel because of the location and swimming pool. The Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna make it really relaxing. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very quiet too. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Kaizan Raiden, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad your stay with us was excellent and you liked our amazing location, comfy bedrooms, SPA facilities, quiet and romantic zone and our course our friendly and helpful staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

August 08, 2016

Lovely stay, great hotel and rooms, just wish they would more reward Spire members.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your feedback and for your loyalty to IHG. We are glad your stay with us was lovely and you loved our great hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

August 06, 2016

Very helpful out of all crown plaza it's the best I love it grade hotel great fertility

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Saskp, Thank you kindly for your feedback. I am very glad your stay with us was excellent and that you loved our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Docklands - flying visit

By

August 05, 2016

club

I've stayed here before so perhaps I'm biased. Great stay, great nights sleep. Particularly like the air conditioning - and the amount of USB charging points in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear R Smith 4026, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your lovely feedback. We are glad your stay with us was amazing as always and that you are coming back. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

August 02, 2016

club

The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very soft and good for someone with a bad back. Food was average and the burger and chips was gristly and fatty. Excellent location for the 02. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety of foods to choose from. Room service did not get our order right. Shame their was only a small choice of room service food options after 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

We stayed at Crown Plaza Docklands for our 10th Wedding anniversary. Staff we helpful and polite throughout our stay and could not do enough to help. Breakfast was wonderful with a huge choice available.
We will definitely stay at Crown Plaza again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear A R Lee, I would like to thank you first of all for taking your valuable time to leave feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am so very happy to learn of your great stay. I am glad we made your special occasion into a memorable one. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon again. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza docklands

By

July 30, 2016

Always try to stay here when down in London working

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear WHRWatson, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for being a regular guest here at Crowne Plaza Docklands. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less