Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1094 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    31

Perfektes Kongresshotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist perfekt auf Kongressgäste vorbereitet: sehr freundliche front desk staff, toller Zimmerservice, schöne und saubere Zimmer, gutes Internet

Read More
Read Less

Hostage to conference centre

By

July 22, 2017

Admirably near the Excel conference centre if you need to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment

By

July 19, 2017

The junior suite was not a suite, rather a large room with loads of empty space. A suite should be a living or sitting area with or without a partition wall. This room had no sitting living area.

Opted for late check out after 2pm, this was not logged when calling to confirm in the morning with front desk their was no answer and then all of a sudden we are being kicked out and threatened with having the police called on us.

No night time chef, and nothing ooen late in close reach.

Breakfast does not cater for non pork eating meat eaters

Spa was fully booked, suprisingly they don't have staff for walk in treatments.

Rude staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location with a comfortable room

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel is in the heart of London Docklands with short walk to local DLR station or the Emirates Skyline straight to the O2. Rooms are good sized and comfortable. Breakfast was good, though sausages were a little undercooked.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent so close to outstanding

By

July 17, 2017

Staff excellent and the hotel is well placed and of good standard. However the lack of a club lounge and high parking charges are disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience BUT poor quality food

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel really needs to revisit its breakfast menu as option were very limited and besides during in my 13 nights stay beeakfast menu was never changed.

My recommendation is to change breakfast menu atleast every alternate day or atleast twice a week. I don't think its value for money.

I personally would not recommend stay at thia hotel unless there is a change in menu thrice or atleast twice a week.

Read More
Read Less

Sean L

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel was very good, service was good, room was good and the location of the hotel was good. I had no issues at all with this hotel and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Canary Wharf

By

July 15, 2017

This is an excellent hotel if working in the Canary Wharf area.

I have used it for many years and its always my first choice when working in CW - the shuttle bus in the morning creates a good start to the working day

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

This is a lovely hotel. It has great staff that went out of their way to accomodate my needs while at their hotel. It is a bit far out from central London but if one doesn't mind the distance it is a lovely place to stay. Very quiet neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

July 10, 2017

club

please do not change your format.
you have the best .

AWESOME
thank you for making my
stay so memorable.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay ...

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfort is the key thing in this hotel and very central to The Crystal

Read More
Read Less

Noisy – should consider better glazing

By

July 10, 2017

For the price paid, this property isn't as far out of the city as some would have you believe. Just 1 stop on the DLR, before switching to the Jubilee line directly into the city.

My major gripe would be the noise from the nearby airport. I realise airport are loud, but I have been in properties close to the airport who have managed the noise better and I think it's a shame this experience was soured because of such a trivial matter.

Read More
Read Less