Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 871 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    26

Outstanding!!!

By

September 28, 2016

we were just blown away !

comfortable clean rooms, beautiful variety of breakfast
happy staff we couldn't ask for anymore !! we will be back for sure thank you for such a perfect nights stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - again!

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I will consider when working on business at Excel London.
I have used the hotel maybe 10 times in the last 2 years and it is always first class.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was excelent

By

September 26, 2016

Great location and feel to the hotel - has its own pool which I never had chance to try - but everything was to my high standards

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and full English breakfast

By

September 18, 2016

This hotel is very well situated 2 mins from the DLR, 2 mins from the Emirates Air Line which takes you to the O2 Arena which is 2 mins from the pier to catch the clipper which carries you to all the interesting places along the river as far as Westminster. Drop your luggage at the hotel any time before check in and leave it there when you check out so you dont have to drag it all around with you. Hopefully you will meet the lovely helpful concierge who was on duty in the morning when we arrived and in the afternoon the following day when we collected our luggage he was very cheerful, helpful and efficient . Comfortable rooms and nice food.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, exactly what you expect for the price

By

September 15, 2016

Decent spacious rooms in a good location for business or leisure. The pool is a fair size for a hotel, and was quiet whenever I used it.

Would recommend if you're looking for an upper-mid tier hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in a great location

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Located near the Emirates Sky Crossing and a few yards from the Excel centre, this hotel is fantastic for both leisure

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 13, 2016

Rooms not maintained.ac not working. Carpet dirty.towels dirty. Staff rude and demotivated

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear Captain47, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay and for choosing our property. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the room and air conditioning unit, cleanliness of the carpet and towel as well as the service received from the staff. Rest assured your concerns will be looked into by the appropriate department and people. We appreciate your candid feedback and value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope to provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, great location, poor breakfast

By

September 13, 2016

club

Poor quality bread, croissants and pastry. Could do with complimentary parkking

Read More
Read Less

My Wife's Birthday and Wedding Anniversary

By

September 05, 2016

club

From the moment we walked through the Hotel door the staff were first class, nothing was to much trouble
the room, breakfast and evening meal were lovely

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Mickwilb, Thank you kindly for loyalty and choosing Crowne Plaza London Docklands for special occasion. We are very happy you loved our 1st class staff and our facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and total relaxation!

By

September 02, 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights with my teenager daughter. This was to totally relax and unwind, which we did!
Upon arrival we were greeted by Cass as he remembered us from previous stay.
Check in was done quick, rooms was clean and beds and pillows was comfy.
All staff was very friendly.. Great service
Enjoyed our stay will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Kerri02, Thank you for your loyalty and returning to stay with us. I am really glad you both had a great stay were well looked after. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 01, 2016

Shambles from start to finish! Such a poor experience from check in to check out. This stay has raised doubts over my continued patronage of the brand!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear HappyDayz26, I am very sorry to learn of your disappointment with us. I have already emailed you separately in regards to the issues you raised and I would love to catch up if you so wish. In the meanwhile, I hope you will see it in you to give us another opportunity to look after you although I understand you are disappointed. I look forward to be of help. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Docklands

By

August 30, 2016

club

A pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable with very little noise from low flying planes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and review. We are all touched by your lovely review and the staff thank you for your kind words. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear AM10 Oxfordshire, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London - Docklands. Hotel staff are very pleased to learn of your review that you left commenting of their professional standards. And on how you appreciate their hard work on cleaning and always making the place to be so comfortable. I am looking forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less