Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1062 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    31

17 June stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very impressed with the friendly service especially being offered cold water while waiting to check in as it was a very hot day. Nice room which I had been upgraded to. Fabulous views fromy my room over to the o2 . Easy to find the hotel from canning town station and located in a nice area will definitely use this hotel again if travelling to London.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Docklands

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and first class service.

This hotel is ideal for concerts, events or for just a break. I've worked in the hotel industry previously working on 5 star delux hotels and this hotel is up there with them.

You should always come away from a hotel feeling g like you've been in your own home and the Crown Plaza does exactly that. I've stayed a few time now and again this evening and each stay gets better and better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean and great view

By

June 21, 2017

Nice hotel, great breakfast, very clean, big comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

离活动场所很近

By

June 20, 2017

club

位置很好,环境一般,服务贴心,还提供了帮助睡眠的精油,总台服务很好,餐厅人员服务非常热情,早餐口味不错。

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

I would rate the experience as average .. The staff was friendly and warm who hosted me at breakfast. Rooms can be a bit cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel let down by the small details

By

June 20, 2017

The arrival at the hotel was excellent we were offered iced water while we waited as it was very busy The rooms are excellent and every room has double beds they don't have single beds apparently it's well situated for getting into London as the DLR is 5 minutes walk. The only thing was at breakfast. We were sat at a table only to find one of our cups had lipstick on the rim also when we went up to the buffet style breakfast there was no bacon in the tray I had to tell a member of staff also there was only one fried egg available we had to wait with your food going cold whilst more were cooked it's a great hotel but it's the small things that need ironing out to make it an excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Our party of four stayed here for two nights from 3 June, One of the bedrooms booked, although confirmed at check-in that it contained two beds, when we got to the room, we found it only had one bed. This was dealt with reasonable quickly, but meant that our party did not then have adjoining rooms, although this did not create a major problem. Also, one of the room keys consistently did not work and was changed three times on the first day, after which I gave up and we made do with using one key for the room - a little inconvenient. Overall, the rooms were fresh and clean and extremely pleasant, both overlooking the river and one with a very small balcony. We were there during the evening of the London Bridge incident, with two of our party having been to a concert at the London Stadium. Many roads surrounding the area were closed. We had arranged a car from the hotel service, for us to collect them from the concert and the driver could not have been more helpful trying to reach my disabled daughter and her friend so that we could get them back to the hotel. We are extremely grateful for the service given by him on that night. Also, many thanks to the Concierge on the Sunday when we had booked a meal at the Shard, which we then could not reach. He recommended a great restaurant at Canary Wharf (Goucho's) and once again we used the hotel limo service. Thanks to all helpful staff on these occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and friendly efficient staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza after a recommendation by our daughter and were not disappointed.
The staff were very friendly and efficient and the facilities superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 13, 2017

club

Helpful staff
Great breakfast
Some plane noise
Very convient for Excel and O2

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Fantastic location. Staff were very friendly. We were disappointed with the spa facilities as the jacuzzi was out of order and the pool was very chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

firday evening at the Crown Plaza Docklands

By

June 13, 2017

club

We looked after from arrival to departure. Convenient location for a wedding reception we were attending nearby. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

The CP Docklands is a fairly modern hotel, with some excellent facilities. It's a shame I didn't get a chance to use the Spa/Gym they offer here.

The hotel staff are reasonably attentive, some more so than others. The check in clerk at first wasn't too welcoming, though after seeing my IHG membership status, he quickly changed his act.

As for the location of this hotel, it is very close to the Excel and a few minutes walk to the DLR station. There are a few restaurants nearby, including the grill at the CP.

As for recognition for IHG members, I don't think I was upgraded as such, the room was in the "quiet" area, though, seemed to be like a standard room. Room service was relatively responsive.

Read More
Read Less