Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 977 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent location for business

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a great time using this hotel, great location for both business

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep and wonderful spa

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was a great weekend getaway. I enjoyed my time here and am definitely looking forward to my next trip. From the location, food, and hospitality everything was spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Great views and excellent nights stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staying at the crowne plaza was a nice little get away for me and the Mrs, as we was going up the shard that night, after a night of incredible views and a dinner to feed a king, it was nice to unwind in the hotel room on very comfortable beds, very spacious rooms and great room service, the facilities are great to use,

Read More
Read Less

Nothing too much trouble.

By

March 18, 2017

club

I had a terrible journey, because my flights had been cancelled and i hgad ended up sleeping on the floor of the ferry and getting about three hours sleep.
The staff were friendly, someone carried my bag to my room for me.
They could see i was tired, but i needed to get changed to go to meet clients over at the 02.
I was even offered a take out breakfast if i needed one.

I have never stayed in such a clean hotel/ It was a really pleasurable experience.

Thanks crown plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Pink Cowgirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirby R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight in the Docklands

By

March 17, 2017

All as should be expected of a Crowne Plaza - choice of food and drink a little limited, and Room Temperature was a little haphazard - but all clean, crisp, sharp and smart as a hotel and people there.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in allem wunderbar

By

March 15, 2017

club

Für mich hat von A–Z alles gestimmt, über Empfang, Zimmer, Concierge-Service und Frühstück bis zur Abrechnung und Verabschiedung. Jederzeit wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Baloo, Thank you for the lovely feedback. We consistently strive to ensure all our guests have the best experience and feedback such as yours is really great to read! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip in London. Regards, Robert Pearson Front office supervisor Robert.pearson@cpdocklands.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Docklands Weekend

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed here during C2C 2017. Very easy to get to and from the O2 Arena. Recommend for next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear GFOR, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirby R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spoilt birthday weekend.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 3 times. Loved it the first time, had half our spa appointments cancelled the second time and this time was charged 3 times the amount I owed for the room leaving my bank account empty on the first night I arrived and no spending money to enjoy the weekend!! What was supposed to be a relaxing birthday weekend for my daughter ended up being stressful and very upsetting! I can not describe how angry I feel, so quick to take my money but unable, apparently, to refund it with the same speed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent experience with our hotel. I would really like to resolve these billing queries for you and would love it if you could contact me directly. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Robert Pearson Front office supervisor Robert.pearson@cpdocklands.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza London Docklands

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel does offer value for money but there a few things that they need to improve. Overall a decent stay and I would rate this as a good business hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Saad, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am sorry that your stay was not perfect this time. I understand that you are in touch with Viktor, our Guest Services Manager to resolve these. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

March 08, 2017

club

Had a excellent stay was very clean staff were wonderful room was fantastic bed was massive and very comfortable food was very good had a very relaxing time in the bar too was a great experience shame was not able to stay longer would recommend to friends ideally placed for shows at the o2 arena

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Steve v, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands and thank you also for being one of our Rewards Club members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted that you would consider recommending us. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and well equipped room

By

March 07, 2017

Had a lovely stay and was pleasantly surprised with the nice touches in the bedroom

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our lovely rooms. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Would recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza Docklands fabulous hotel. Very clean, very comfortable beds . Friendly helpful staff. Overall a fantastic trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Baby Jane, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands and for your loyalty to IHG. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less