Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1757 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    53

Good stay

By

January 18, 2017

Good stay. Could hear planes from room on the side I was on. So tired it didn't matter. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

A must stay! I loved it all . The breakfast was the best of them all. We will be back in April.

Read More
Read Less

Great, more front desk counter folks for check in

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Ok wider parking spots. Great, more front desk counter folks for check in

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle

By

January 13, 2017

Perfectly fine hotel, but the shuttle is what gets me every time i have to fly out of LAX. The "keep-your-car-in-the-adjacent-lot-for-a-week" rate is not bad for those leaving Los Angeles for up to 7 days of very convenient and safe parking. But that parking lot's elevators are often broken and carrying luggage sucks.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to Japan

By

January 12, 2017

Stayed at the Crowne P for convenience,airport pickup and drop off and price. It is real close to LAX so ur travel time to airport is reduced.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Always happy with my stay here. Crowne plaza is my number1 choice in lax!

Read More
Read Less

ロサンゼルス空港近くの快適で気持ち良いホテル

By

January 11, 2017

club

ロサンゼルス空港近くのホテルで、良く利用します。その理由は大きく3つです。空港に近くでシャトルバスが充実しているので、便利ですし、無料な事は助かります・2つ目はベッドの大きさと寝心地の良さです。さらに、睡眠をより良くするためのサポートもあります。最後に、全体的に安心感があり、ほっとするホテルでありながら、高級感があることですので、お勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping to Be Improved

By

January 10, 2017

We booked two rooms and stayed for 1 night in late December.

Previously, I had a good impression on the IHG hotels. However, this hotel fell below my expectation.

The major problem we had was the poor housekeeping. In one of our rooms, the towels were slightly yellowish. I can understand that they were just worn, but I believe the hotel should be able to afford new towels. As we brought our own towels, we did not call the front desk to exchange them.

The experience in the other room was even worse. The morning when we woke up, we noticed there was a sock we kicked out of the bed over the night. However, it did not belong to either of us. I had the reason to believe that our sheet had not been changed before our check-in.

Besides these, although we were charged $23 for the overnight parking. It was not easy to find a spot in the garage. The hotel shares a large parking garage with the airport. It would be better if the hotel can reserve a portion of the garage for its guest.

As the hotel is right next to the LA airport, there might be some noise from the airport, but it is to some extent acceptable.

Everything else was fine. They have a nice restaurant supplying both American and Japanese foods. The hotel is not far from the coast which allowed us to continue our road trip along the pacific coast without any difficulty in the following morning.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable customer service

By

January 10, 2017

Thanks to Diamon at check in for taking such great care of me .
This is my number1 choice when in the Los Angeles area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 09, 2017

Comfortable bed and great serviceComfortable bed and great serviceComfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Needed king bed no microwave in room no fridge diaberic

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hotel was great except no microwave in room no mini fridge diabetic used ice bucket I'll order can kung bed soft blankets

Read More
Read Less

Best Service Ever!

By

January 08, 2017

Everyone at the Crowne Plaza was kind and answered my questions. The server/wait staff at the Sushi Bar was awesome!

Only improvement that I can suggest is to let the rooms air out a bit before people check in (mine had a cleaning smell odor but was easily eliminated once I opened the windows)

Read More
Read Less