Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1686 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    981
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excellent Food

By

September 22, 2016

I had the salmon for lunch and it was wonderful! Very nicely seasoned and extremely moist and tender! It came with a variety of sides and I chose the macaroni and cheese and the asparagus. The asparagus was cooked perfectly, It wasn't undercooked like most asparagus is served! The macaroni and cheese was also very nice with a flavorful cheese combination. The service was also exceptional and my waiter was very attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

September 22, 2016

club

At check in time at about 7 p.m. there was a line and just 2 - 3 people working counter. It took too long to check in.

We used to be given a coupon for a complimentary glass of wine or a beer at check in. That was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

空港近くで割安だが広いベッドのホテル

By

September 21, 2016

club

空港近くのホテルで割安でした。価格の割にはベッドは広く質が良かったと思います。また、フィットネスセンターも完備しており種類は少なかったものの事足りました。

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for LAX hotel

By

September 21, 2016

very nice for all, especially for breakfast, I am sure that we will come back when travel to LA again.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, comfortable, quiet hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

As with all airport hotels sounds of passing aircraft can be a problem but I was very impressed with the noise reduction measures employed by this hotel.

For a quick stopover between flights this was a great hotel with very quick check in and check out processes.

Shuttle bus to the airport was great particularly as the driver knew a shortcut to avoid the crazy traffic!

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay overnight before a flight. The hotel has a good bar and restaurant that are reasonably priced compared to a lot of airport hotels. The staff seemed really friendly and willing to help when we asked questions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel...but getting there...

By

September 16, 2016

club

Okay, first missed the entrance, the entrance is kind of on the side of the building. Multiple U turns to get back and then the parking didn't seem straightforward. There is a parking structure, but the signs don't make it clear that you can park there. The entrance is busy and their is a vallett if you like.

Otherwise, very nice hotel. It's clean and the updated decor. The room was comfortable and well laid out. It was pricey, but it's LA.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable value but not clean

By

September 14, 2016

club

The common areas were very dirty, especially the parking garage and front entrance, and the rooms were a bit date. Otherwise, it was comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay!

By

September 12, 2016

club

I travel to the LAX area every 6 weeks because we rescue dogs from the California area to be adopted in Canada (I don't meet the dogs until after I check out). A much needed rest in a comfortable room is my top priority and the Crowne Plaza met those needs. A VERY comfortable bed with pillows! One of the best I've slept on. Staff are typically attentive, but I found I was pretty rushed this time around. When I tried to get something very heavy checked (so I didn't have to haul it to the room), I was surprised to learn there was a fee associated with checking baggage. I've never encountered this at any of the other hotels I've stayed at on the airport strip. I've stayed at 90% of them. The staff were very nice, but it didn't seem very personable....first world problems I guess! ;)

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in USA

By

September 12, 2016

After a long flight nice to relax in a comfy room with a good bed, fast check in room on the 16 floor nice and quiet. Our thanks to tony in the lounge always a pleasure to see him. Will use this hotel again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel

By

September 11, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel is a great hotel which I wish I could stay for all my travel. I'm working my way to do that .

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

September 10, 2016

worth the stop to recharge and recuperate between flights!

Read More
Read Less