Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1943 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    55

1 Poin to be Perfect

By

July 23, 2017

stay is excelente clean , safe , organize very nice Staff
My only Issue is about the Airport Shuttle
No regular Hours they said every 20-30 Min
And is like every 40-50 Min Horrible

Read More
Read Less

快適な空間と素晴らしいサービス

By

July 22, 2017

club

旅の最終日に宿泊。
ぐっすり眠ることができ、疲れもなく空港から旅立つことができました。
LAX空港周辺は高額なホテルが多いなか、クラウンプラザはリーゾナブルな価格であり、素晴らしいグレードの客室を兼ね備えており、とても満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

Victor

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel was great just the parking was expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and quality service. I would stay at the Crowne Plaza in the future. When traveling I will look for the Crowne Plaza Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 18, 2017

We had a good time, service was excellent. The breakfast was included and it was very decent (even though we had special diet requirements, you can find anything you like).
The room is comfy.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 17, 2017

easy to received points for meeting room reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza LAX

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Two suggestions:

1. Fridge in each room
2. Less ridiculous prices on food / drink. I would actually eat / drink there but I am trying not to go bankrupt.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was very worried about needing to stay here on 4th of a July because of an early flight on the fifth. Turned out that the kids got a great view of fireworks after all!

Read More
Read Less

空港へのアクセスが抜群のホテル。

By

July 15, 2017

club

午前中のフライトでも、シャトルバスでストレスなく空港へ移動できます。航空会社の関係者も多く宿泊しており、アクセスの良さが最大の魅力です。

Read More
Read Less

The stafff was so friendly and warm.

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was very friendly and warm, the hotel is beautiful and the rooms clean. We asked for extra towels and they were bought up to us in a jiffy. The shuttle took a bit long but with LA traffic that is kind of unavoidable. Everything else was superb and the price was quite affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value for money

By

July 11, 2017

club

Convenient location. Parking available. Rooms were well appointed and relaxing. Airport noise could be a problem depending on room but not unreasonable given the location. Have been in other hotels in surrounding LA and found the quality and external room noise more of an issue. Excellent value for money and I don't get to say that often. It is a hotel where you feel they actually care about the quality of the product and services they provide and try their best at all times to maintain it. This attitude is truly reflected in the staff. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Our purpose was to overnight before an international flight out of LAX, and it meet that purpose. We landed late, and the food/beverage options in this area are very limited, however the Breakfast that we got for free as IHG members was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less