Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2039 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1209
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    175
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    56

床品舒服

By

October 19, 2017

酒店安排的shuttle bus来往机场与酒店,服务还行,床很舒服,还算不错的入住体验,不愧是IHG旗下的皇冠酒店

Read More
Read Less

很好的住宿

By

October 18, 2017

位置:
离机场有5公里左右,可以坐免费shuttle lot C从机场到酒店,离租车的地方很近,走路可到

餐饮:
没有buffet早餐,但入住时送了两张代金券可以去前台旁的小卖部买东西

住宿:
床上用品比较干净,但床是软床,可能是美国人喜欢软床的缘故吧

Read More
Read Less

Short and Sweet

By

October 18, 2017

club

Since we were leaving at 6:30 in the morning and had spent the evening exploring the coast of LA, we didn't spend a lot of time in our room. We found the staff to be very pleasant and our room was very comfortable. I love the aromatherapy gift and did make use of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel is very convenient to the airport. The facilities are good and clean. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed/Good Restaurant

By

October 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this property. Nice modern decor to the rooms and very spacious. Did not have breakfast; but my dinner, and the craft beer selection, was very good. Would definitely stay here my next visit to Los Angeles.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel and Customer service went way beyond to help us . Room and bathroom very clean

Read More
Read Less

Aromatherapy great ammenity

By

October 16, 2017

club

Ended up at the Crowne Plaza because of a missed flight. Was a very clean and comfortable place to stay. Restaurant was good, took a little long to get our food, but once it arrived was very tasty. Rooms were clean and comfort, loved the aromatherapy products!!!

Read More
Read Less

床铺过软,服务一般

By

October 16, 2017

club

- 床铺有点软,睡得腰部不太舒服。枕头比较不好,软得太软,硬的有点高;

- 服务只能说一般,比较满意的是打招呼,不满意的是前台电话在房间打不通

Read More
Read Less

Came with high expectations and was disappointed.

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Based on my past experience, I booked the room at your hotel with great expectations. I was with my wife and wanted to start our 3 weeks Japan land and cruise with a good start in LA. It started good. The flight was perfect. The front desk was very friendly and professional. My wife was impressed. We met with my sister and her husband from Houston at the hotel because we're going to spend the next 3 weeks together. We decided to have dinner in the hotel restaurant. Everyone was happy, although the calamari was first overdone and then quite chewy. It's okay, that can happen. We are still happy and stopped by the Landing to make sure we can use the vouchers for the buffet breakfast the next morning. They told us, we can have breakfast until 11:00am. We came at 10:30am and was told that the buffet already closed at 10:00. So it was a misunderstanding between breakfast and buffet. What really went bad was the way we were treated by various servers, who talked to us through each other! Like "tell him he can only have breakfast and not buffet; and they have to pay. The vouchers are no longer good. " The tone and language was absolutely not acceptable. Disrespectful and rude. I protested and asked to speak to the manager on duty. The server came back and announced: "You can have american breakfast for the vouchers. ' Our shuttle to the airport was leaving soon, so we accepted to have 2 american breakfast to go. We tipped and left. The worst thing is that my wife was so upset that she end up buying breakfast at the airport. I was not happy. On our way back to Atlanta, we will stay in LA again, this time at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay if you can bear the noise level and sleep

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I got different during my two stays. First night, room was on the opposite side of airport. Quiet and confortable. 2nd check in a room facing airport. It was a nightmare, killing the loudness niose of airplane take off and landing in. Could only sleep 3 hours with earplug in. Terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Pricing, cleanliness

By

October 12, 2017

club

Loved this location, close to everything we wanted to visit and close to LAX to pickup some friends

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et lit très confortable

By

October 09, 2017

Deuxième séjour dans cet établissement.
Check-in rapide. Reconnaissance du status Elite et gentillesse du personnel. La chambre King est spacieuse, propre, et la climatisation n'est pas trop bruyante. Excellent rapport qualité prix, cet hôtel est proche des loueurs de voiture, ainsi que de l'aéroport. L'utilisation du parking peu sembler complexe (ticket à prendre, garer son véhicule, faire valider le ticket par l'hôtel, et le réutiliser ensuite) mais on s'y habitue. La vue de la chambre sur l'aéroport est superbe !

Read More
Read Less