Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1667 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    47

Over the head management resolution

By

August 22, 2016

We arrived at LAX at 1am and after losing my connecting flight I immediately searched online for hotels. Crowne was available, the value was competitive and fearing that if I booked online, I would be checking in at 15.00 I called to the number online. The woman on the phone gave me wrong information about room availabiility and free breakfast. So misguided I took the shuttle and all of my numerous luggage to the hotel's lobby to find out there that there were no more room available. I asked for the night manager, Gilbert and he understood my situation and decided to reach over and help us out. Making sure we could get a stay at this same place even when it was fully booked and making sure we could get a decent rest. The rest of the staff at the front desk were helpful too. The professional and prompt way of resolving this issue was outstanding and well worth this review. Hope this type of high quality customer experience continues with years to come.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed & Temple spa aahhhh

By

August 21, 2016

Excellent shuttle service, every 20 to 30 mins. Rooms were clean, bathrooms we clean. The water in tub drained as fast as the shower and did not pool water.
The onsite fitness center had cardio equipment and free weights. I always enjoy the temple-spa products to help me sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great for buisness travellers

By

August 20, 2016

club

Great location for business travelers. Clean, well kept rooms

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for LAX layover

By

August 20, 2016

Nice friendly hotel with a very good restaurant and very easy access to and from LAX. The windows are thin and the room is a bit noisy. My main comment is if you are leaving early to catch a flight there is no food or coffee open and the only water or snacks are vending machines that were not working.

Read More
Read Less

internet wi-fi access and elevator

By

August 18, 2016

Although we stayed for two days but did not connect wi-fi of the very bad state all time.
I recommend that improvement.
Also we stayed on the 16th floor, but only the 16th floor I put the card when using the elevator, but there was that on both days not read the card.
We were required to switch an elevator because some of the elevator of 5 groups also does not accept the card.
IHG is my favorite hotel groups now, but I think that this accommodation was very disappointing.
I expect the next time.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

August 18, 2016

club

This is a comfortable motel. with great access to the airport. The shuttle service was great. There was a long line at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Luxury close to LAX

By

August 17, 2016

club

Exceeded expectations. IHG Rewards program made it affordable. Kind courteous staff. Super clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Hotel!!

By

August 16, 2016

I've written to IHG, in the past, to compliment your Crowne Plaza LAX employees for their excellent customer service that keeps my husband and I returning to your hotel. We live in Scottsdale, Arizona, but, work in Los Angeles, allowing us to enjoy your hotel on a frequent basis.

We have had the privilege of meeting Linda and experiencing her excellent customer service. Linda is always smiling and treats us with respect and professionalism. Every time we check-in, we always seem to run into her. As we approach the front desk, Linda will exit her office, and with a smile, welcome us back to the Crowne Plaza. She consistently greets us by name and thanks me for my Spire Elite Membership. Her graciousness gives us an amazing feeling.
Linda and the Crowne Plaza has treated us so very well and we can't thank you enough. Please send our thanks and compliments to Linda. We love your hotel and will be back!

Linda and the Crowne Plaza has treated us so very well and we can't thank you enough. Please send our thanks and compliments to Linda. We love your hotel and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

LA visit

By

August 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has many great services and very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room. Nice Staff

By

August 14, 2016

I stayed here one night after a late flight. The shuttle service came within 10 min. We were checked in and in our room in 15 minutes. The staff was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

What's the point of updating the file?

By

August 14, 2016

I have stayed at this property several times over the last two years. Due to the overhead noise from LAX and that I'm traveling for work, I have requested numerous times to be in a certain section of the building (lower odd numbered rooms, club floor). I was assured that this would happen. Two months later I arrive for my stay and I'm in the higher even numbers (closest to the runway noise). I receive apologies and am assured that it's in the system and won't happen again. Two months later, I check in and AGAIN the same situation. Amidst apologies and assurances that this won't happen again, I am checked into the right room. Two months later AGAIN it happens. Same cycle, same situation. Two months ago, I made my reservation for this recent stay - and AGAIN IT HAPPENS, for the sixth time. This time they don't have the rooms available - even though I booked mine two months before. As a platinum member, I try to maintain brand loyalty but at this point in time, I'm basically done with this hotel. The best thing about the place other than location, is Tony in the Club Room.

Read More
Read Less

统一的标准

By

August 11, 2016

club

无论是洛杉矶还是上海广州,皇冠假日的标准都是极其统一的,唯一有所区别的是国内的皇冠假日往往装修更精致、更豪华一点点。

Read More
Read Less