Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1885 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1107
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    53

Excellent service

By

May 27, 2017

The key to your success is your staff! Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property excellent staff

By

May 27, 2017

Great staff property of choice for LAX

Clean comfy with good in house food chioces

Read More
Read Less

Good solid Crown Plaza

By

May 27, 2017

A good property with front desk staff who go out if their way to assist

My only choice when traveling through LAX

Read More
Read Less

Bar staff/ concierge front counter staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Bar staff need be friendly and positive to the customers, I watched them interact with customers over 3 evenings, and found them to be going through the motions....they did not seem to be happy working there...hence the service was not to my expectations........I did sit at the bar.....hence great place to observe...there was a change of staff every night hence I could not get the names of them..

Concierge /front counter staff, were courteous friendly and very helpful, fixed my breakfast problems promptly....

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

Loved the bedding. Convenient location. Clean. Overall quite satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff...horrible bed

By

May 20, 2017

I was impressed with service, with both booking and check-in. Price was OK for room/amenities.

Was not able to sleep due to the extreme firmness of the bed. Because I was exhausted from the frustrations of dealing with another hotel and car rental company, I did not have the energy to complain or change rooms.

Also, there was a very slight humming sound coming from what I suspect was from the roof. (I was on the top floor, I believe.) Sound was not noticeable until I shut off the radio to go to sleep. (The radio was on when I entered my room.)

The next morning, I mentioned the noise to the valet. He couldn't understand what I was talking about.

The quality of service made up for the inconvenience, but would recommend guests to check out the bed before taking a room.

I believe this hotel is one of the closest to the airport; however, I wasn't disturbed by any airport noise. Also, it is conveniently located next to car rental company. I dropped off my car, took Budget airport shuttle to the first airport terminal, then grabbed the hotel shuttle from the terminal to the hotel. Saved by not having to keep my car overnight and pay hotel parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, great service, comfortable

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

We were very satisfied with everything at Crown Plaza. We have been to others in the past, and have been very pleased. This is why we are back. Highly recommended. Front desk ( I believe was Perry) and Alex the manager were very helpful with our concerns. Thank you for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Beside there being no refrigerator and a very small coffee pot also no microwave... it was great!
We love the bar and people watching and the hotels proximity to the LAX .
It's our go to place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to airport

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great rooms, great staff. A little pricey but worth it. I would come back

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice if overnight at LAX

By

May 17, 2017

A good standard middle of the road crowne plaza. Does the job. Could do to be better but good enough for a short stay near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was great but the price was a bit high for the age/condition of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Me senti em casa

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel que mais me senti em casa , nos dias que estive em viagem, cama excelente e staff super carismático e atencioso.
Inclusive o concierge que nos atendeu para indicação de passeios foi muito querido.

Read More
Read Less