Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1922 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1131
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    55

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 26, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. When in LAX I always stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport and rental car companies. All of the airport hotels seem over priced, this one was reasonable. The room was clean, but smelled of smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. Gym facility was nice. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2017

club

I had a great experience, nice clean modern room, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

front staff has bad attitude...many times does not answer the phone

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has a great location and parking. The food is usually excellent.

The front desk is usually understaffed and not friendly. Many times in the morning you are not able to get anyone to answer the phone...operator or front desk. This is not good...what about emergencies?

It is now necessary to ask for a refrigerator to be brought to the room...

When I reported suspicious behavior by the maid, the front desk refused to pass it on to the housekeeping supervisor. She said they can look at the door logs, but she would not report it because their maids never did anything wrong! Hmmm, that would be great but if a business traveler reports something suspicious, you would think they could research it and avoid any future problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay
Walking distance to LAX
Convenient to Downtown

Read More
Read Less

Well received and rested

By

June 24, 2017

club

After a lengthy flight was able to check in early so I could make a meeting in time. Most Hotels are not so willing to get you in early unless you pay for it. Good service.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business

By

June 23, 2017

This is a very nice property. I found that the restaurant, lounge, executive lounge, fitness center and room were all very nice. The menu pricing is a bit high, both the entrees and the drinks. The food and drinks were very good just expensive. The room I was in faced the airport and was fairly loud. I would recommend requesting a room on the opposite side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

I arrived in the morning and was offered a room for the night. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Really bad experience at Crowne Plaza LA airport

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at several other Crowne Plaza's before and chose this place near the LA airport. Unfortunately this ended up being a bad experience. The person who checked me in was not knowledgeable and screwed up my parking, which was a problem for the 3 days that I was there.
The check in staff were not friendly including the manager.
This location is not clean.
This hotel is a disgrace and should not be part of the Crowne Plaza family. Crowne Plaza has a brand image and this hotel just brought that image down.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 21, 2017

The staff was great! They provided good service and made our stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Slow check in

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Some staff are unfriendly. Check in was extremely slow (at 10pm) and the IHG member line setu was not designed well. Front desk people are generally nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

June 21, 2017

club

I slept like a baby during my stay here. I also went to the bar downstairs and had a great drink from the nice bartender lady. I would recommend it here.

Read More
Read Less