Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1158 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    64

Solid Business Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Internet was super fast; plugs where needed; food and drinks available.

Read More
Read Less

Kicked Out due to booking error - not mine.........

By

June 27, 2017

The staff was not helpful as they needed to come up with rooms for a double booking caused by the convention center booking. I know it was not their fault but to not know the dates of an event that brought in 19,000 people and 18 million to your economy was just plain sad. I can not wait for our convention to move to another city. Our group was not treated right even though it was not the hotels fault 100% I still blame them for not doing any checking as to why half of our state was booked one day short when the event we were attending is across the street. The lack of care and poor attitude for our problem was far below average. We were teachers with students (some minors) and had to come up with another hotel with little to no help. What little they did was a slap in the face...... NEVER RETURNUING TO THIS HOTEL- NO THANKS

Read More
Read Less

Great work out area and pool

By

June 24, 2017

club

The work out room was the best I've ever seen in a hotel. There were plenty of machines and varied equipment. Plus there were separate rooms for free weights and floor exercises. The pool was beautifully maintained with lots of comfortable sitting areas.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel is up to date. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff is friendly. Internet was relatively fast and stable. Business center with printing was a bonus. A free/included continental breakfast would be nice, but overall this is a good hotel. Would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel. Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. Stayed here to attend a concert at Papa John's Stadium. Convenient to that venue.

Read More
Read Less

Annual meeting in Louisville

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very nice and attentive staff. Help make our meeting a success.

Read More
Read Less

100% Great stay!

By

June 16, 2017

club

I stayed for two nights for a conference and was very pleased. The room was very relaxing and even though we were very close to the airport and a theme park, it was quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful from check in to check out. The process was extremely easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our stay at the crown plaza was a pleasant experience. We were attending the Angus cattle show at the expo center and the location was perfect. I only wish the pools were open past 10 for the kids to enjoy after a long day with the cattle.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Location

By

June 13, 2017

club

My husband and I were flying out of Louisville in the early morning on June 8th and we wanted to stay close to the airport, preferably a location where we could leave our car during our trip. We drove to Louisville and found this spot right across from the airport. They had room for us as walk-ins and could accommodate our parking needs and shuttle us to the airport. We were able to have a relaxing dinner, a good nights sleep and a smooth trip to the airport. It was perfect for us.

Read More
Read Less

it's gun show time

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay; close to the expo center; get the gun show discount; SOS preferred

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great room and facilities. Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff. Shuttle to and from airport was very timely and convenient.
Will stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend in Louisville

By

June 12, 2017

club

We stayed two nights at the hotel, nights that coincided with some kind of dachshund competition at the hotel. There were dachshunds of all kinds all over the place. Inside, outside, in pens right outside our first-floor room, in trailers and cars. Really. Dachshunds all over the place.

At first I thought it would be an issue, but I kept an open mind and it wasn't at all, even with dachshunds in pens right outside our window (of all times to be on the first floor).

Even with all the competitors and their RVs, there still were plenty of parking spaces available.

My only suggestion about the dogs: The hotel needed to let all of its guests know the hotel would be crawling with dogs. I'm allergic to dogs, but because I'm on daily medicine, it wasn't an issue. But what if I hadn't been taking medication? It would have been a nightmare. In fact, we would not have been able to stay.

All that said ... Our stay was great. The hotel was right where we needed it to be (super convenient), and the dogs, despite their barking, turned out to be a non-issue.

The staff at the front desk was super efficient and friendly. There just wasn't enough of them. We arrived Friday afternoon, and the place was really busy. Saturday night, when I needed to speak with someone, the two lines were 5-6 people deep. Great staff, just not enough of them.

The fitness center blew me away. Huge. Multiple rooms. Plenty of equipment. The swimming pool was massive. And it was staffed by a lifeguard. When was the last time you stayed at a hotel -- not a resort, but a hotel -- and the pool had a lifeguard?

Room was clean. Bed was fine (pillows weren't), and the walls were thick enough to muffle the sounds of the dogs (noise wasn't an issue). TV was OK. Guide said we'd have two channels of HBO; neither channel worked. Not really a big deal, just saying.

Finally, a big shout out to the front desk for accommodating a request to shorten our stay by one day. Our plans changed, and the front desk (I think his name was Kevin), couldn't have been nicer. He even said that if our plans changed again in the morning and we needed to stay the third night, he'd work with us. That's customer service!

Bottom line: Would we stay there again? Absolutely. Would we recommend the hotel to a friend or family? Without question.

Read More
Read Less