Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1075 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    59

Terrible four nights

By

March 23, 2017

See previous comments. This survey is too long. I purposely try to stay at IHG properties and this one was a collosal disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury for less

By

March 23, 2017

One of the most comfortable hotel beds ever. Heat and ac very quiet. Plenty of room and lighting which is unusual. Enjoyed down time in this room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable with the exception that there was no refrigerator in the room. Food is good, but menu has been condenced, not as much selection, and price is high.
Overall, it is a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

March 21, 2017

Nice, clean room. I'm not sure why the staff had us congregate in a large room outside of other rooms. There was no doubt that it would be loud for the people in the rooms. There was only a small group of us but once people start talking it gets loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for a business visit. The rooms are spacious, updated and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 20, 2017

Comfortable accomodations. Bed and pillows were so comfy...I slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Great service, food and extras.

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was large and comfortable. Food service in the restaurant and in rooms was excellent. It was very easy to get to, plenty to do right there in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room amenities

By

March 14, 2017

For the length of my stay -12 nights- it would be nice to have the option of an in room micro wave.
One micro in the business center is a bit inconvenient but accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

March 12, 2017

Good stay close t everything I need. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Ms Barbara Gilbert

By

March 11, 2017

The pillows were comfortable and you had 4 on my bed/loved it as I like to prop up in the bed and read
The mattress was very comfortable. I went to sleep
very quickly. Did not wake up in the middle of the night because I was too cold. Temperature of the room was
good. Appreciated the fact that the room had a coffee
pot and cups even though my roommate and I slept
too late to make any and get to our meeting on time.
The shower water was hot enough. The lighting was
good in the bathroom for doing our hair plus you had
two mirrors so each of us could do our hair in our own
mirror and separate our supplies by each mirror so we
did not have to crowd all of our hair supplies on one
shelf.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Spent two nights at the Crown Plaza while attending a conference. Meeting rooms were nearby and easy to get to. Lobby is a very nice area to sit with a cup of coffee and relax while people watching! Our room was clean, roomy and very comfortable. Housekeepers did a fine job and were friendly. Had dinner in the bar one evening and the food was delicious. Server wasn't exactly friendly, but in her defense, it was busy. Had Sunday brunch in the restaurant, and again, the food was good but our server seemed to be having a bad day or possibly a bad life. The little gift shop is a treasure, and I ended up buying myself a jacket. The young lady working in the shop was very friendly and very helpful. I was disappointed to find it closed early on Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great atmosphere staff friendly diner was spectacular

Read More
Read Less