Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1105 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    24

Go the crown an you won't frown

By

October 17, 2017

Great hospitality could not fault in any way. The food was awesome and beer even better love dale brewery is on a winner

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

October 16, 2017

club

From beginning to end we had a wonderful stay. Staff were professional and gave excellent service. We were given a room upgrade which we thoroughly enjoyed. We decided to eat in at the restaurant and were pleasantly surprised. The food quality was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

October 16, 2017

club

all of the staff were only too happy to help with anything we needed. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet, and the bar/bistro area was perfect for our needs. Another excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

great getaway

By

October 16, 2017

Great place to hold a conference - felt like we were so far away from home and yet only 40 minutes drive! Great customer service, food was fantastic, rooms were comfortable. Lots of facilities that we didn't get to use!
Overall thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and facilities.

By

October 16, 2017

A large group of us , family and friends, stayed as our daughter was getting married. We all had a wonderful time, fantastic accommodation, great food and service . Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great location with plenty to do. Excellent amenities. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was spacious, clean and really comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Average service. Do not go to Redsalt restaurant

By

October 11, 2017

club

Room was as expected. Lovely. Comfortable bed.
Facilities lovely. Well kept surrounds. Spa treatment great had a massage one of the best I have ever had.
Great central hunter location.
Redsalt restaurant food was good but took way too long. Waited 50min for entree no appoligies. It was a set menu with limited choices not sure what the issue was.
Buffet breakie was ok on the first day though had to ask for things to be refilled. Second day got put in the bar downstairs, was told it was the same but it wasnt still charged the same.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 08, 2017

club

Excellent, would definitely recommend it for a relaxing escape.

Read More
Read Less

mattress

By

October 07, 2017

mattress not that comfortable had a restless nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Happy in the Hunter

By

October 06, 2017

club

Get stay. Highly recommended. Friendly staff and good food. Lots to see in the surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff very welcoming great service will return for another stay

Read More
Read Less

Special Weekend

By

October 05, 2017

club

If you want to take someone special away for a romantic weekend away this is the place to stay. The staff are friendly, the facilities are terrific especially the day spa. They have packages that can include hot air ballooning, for that extra special romantic weekend away. We had a Hot Air Ballion package with 2 nights accommodation and Champagne breakfast after ballooning. I couldn’t have asked for a better weekend away for a wedding anniversary. The hotel is close to the popular vineyards for wine

Read More
Read Less