Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

An excellent stay!

By

July 20, 2017

The food was really good, the location is superb, the staff were very efficient and our room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Andre Rieu concert

By

July 20, 2017

club

My niece and I found this a great hotel to stay in for the concert. The price was a little bit expensive but I know all the hotels are the same when Andre is in Maastricht.I also found it very helpful that we could cancel our stay in hotel if for some reason we could not go to Maastricht.Overall very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Turkey man

By

July 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during the Andre Rieu concert.
Location was excellent as it allowed us easy access to the venues as well as being conveniently located for first class restaurants.
Staff were very kind and very helpful.
If there was a down side it was that the hotel had taken advantage of the Andre Rieu concerts to hike the room prices during the events.
All in all a good stay and a great location to explore a beautiful city.

Read More
Read Less

ROOMS AND BREAKFAST

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

ROOMS HAVE NOT BEEN MODERNIZED.

BREAKFAST IS VERY EXPENSIVE COMPARED TO QUALITY AND PRICES OF SIMILAR HOTELS.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay and sleep

By

July 18, 2017

Lovely hotel on the river - very central and one of the most comfortable sleep experiences I have ever had in a hotel. Overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Bar staff in particular had good knowledge of local area and points of interest to visit. Pity about the bad food experience.

Read More
Read Less

top hotel in Maastricht

By

July 11, 2017

club

We used the Crowne Plaza Hotel as a base whilst we were there to attend he Andre Rieu concert. We had meals, two great nights sleep and drinks in the bar and outside on the terrace. It was a great second experience and we will be back in 2018 and that will make it three years in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in Maastricht

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent staff and great hotel. Clean spacious room. Lovely bed!

Read More
Read Less

A lovely well located Hotel with friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel a few times and it is a lovely and uniquely placed hotel. It is very well located right on the river and a few minutes walk to central Maastricht which makes it very handy for the tourist and business person alike. I received a marvelous welcome by the Guest relations manager who took care of everything, being a IHG Spire Elite Rewards club member, a program that is free to join and gives you the best rate when booking online. I was given a lovely room. 

This is a very nicely laid out hotel with a very good restaurant and lovely bar. A well supplied Lounge area to top off a great offering of facilities. It is a good efficient Hotel if you have an issue let the wonderful staff on the front desk know and it will be resolved, especially with the superb Staff at guest relations, but generally all the staff are lovely. 

The concierge services are very helpful they organized some things for me without question and the items I required for my stay, just appeared. They organize taxis and umbrellas if need be, they also help with tours and activities, with some very good advice on what to do in Maastricht. 

The room was very nice. The beds are like sleeping on a Plush cloud, I have liked every room I've stayed in. There are quiet rooms and some that might have river boat/ships noise but most have good views. An ambient temperature is kept by very good air conditioning, the rooms are very clean and well kept by an efficient house keeping, with the rooms made up brilliantly everyday. The curtains in the room are block out, so a sleep in is possible, the amenities amongst the very best. I enjoyed my stay and the restaurant for dinner and breakfast is superb, excellent selection and marvelous service. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

En Route to the coast

By

July 07, 2017

club

For anybody making a Trip to the Coast and looking for a stay en route Maastricht is a perfect location. The Crowne with its location overlooking the river is a great stay (make sure to book a river front room, and yes twin beds are available although the Homepage might state differently). Drinks at the river at sun down is a must ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this hotel on a whim, and discovered it's awesome location upon arrival at the train station. The room was comfortable and the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Calm and Relaxing Stay

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome offered by the staff and they were all highly courteous throughout our stay. The hotel was a very peaceful environment. Just what we were looking for. Will definitely use again next time in Maastricht.

Read More
Read Less