Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 668 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    57

Awful Experience.

By

April 28, 2017

club

We had to wait 35 minutes to check-in because there was only one staff person.

The room smelled like sewage. I later found out that I'd been placed in a room that was supposedly on the maintenance list and that no one was supposed to stay in there.

The ceiling in my bathroom (and my three colleagues' rooms) were peeling badly. My grout was mildewed and my shower curtain was torn.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, extended checkout and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Needs an Upgrade

By

April 23, 2017

The hotel needs some maintenance and upgrading as does the group sales department.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I tried the new allergy free room at the Crowne Plaza. The room was very clean and dust free. The air filter worked well. I recommend the allergy free rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great getaway!

By

April 17, 2017

club

I went here to have a getaway weekend. The stay was great it was quiet. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations, can't wait to return....

By

April 17, 2017

Staff was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

The Ambience, Nice!!!

By

April 16, 2017

The ambience of the hotel was great from the moment you walk through the door. If you're tired you, just wait til you get in your room, you will recharge! Then take a walk around the hotel to take in the breathe taking ambience and environment, you'll relax!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with friendly staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

Everything was amazing . The bar had great happy hour specials and the servers were really nice and funny

Read More
Read Less

Truly Pleasant

By

April 13, 2017

club

Front desk staff was outstanding-beautiful hotel! Enjoyed the variety of hotel amenities and I think the most spacious hotel room I have ever had! Keep up the great work Crowne Plaza Madison!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 13, 2017

I thought overall the hotel was very nice. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and respectful. I would only change a few things in the room like the bed and pillows were way to soft for me.

Read More
Read Less

What a great entrance. It was like coming home. That comfey

By

April 11, 2017

Best place to be when your in Madison and the area around Madison. Outstanding Service, Client Care Attitude of the Staff and the genuine regard to Client satisfaction with real sincere energized people in all areas of the Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Hotel Experience

By

April 10, 2017

I was disappointed in my stay here. I have stayed at this hotel previously and thought it was a very nice hotel. However this time we arrived to a long check in line. A hotel room with duct taped windows with air blowing thorough, ripped curtains, ripped shower curtain, broken light switch, no refrigerator and no ice in the ice machine. We had food we ended up having to throw away due to not having a way to keep it cold. We ended up switching rooms and arrived at a room that was worse and another hotel guest was given our room while we were packing up. The room was not rechecked before giving it out again. We also had to get new keys due to them not working on our second day and housekeeping staff let us into our room without any question. It was the worst experience and the hotel looks as though it is rough if shape.

Read More
Read Less