Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 623 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    47

Nice stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Was only in Madison for the night as my daughter has an early morning CAP exam. Staff was friendly, hotel clean, room comfortable, fitness room was acceptable, and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Rooms smelt bad and way too hot in them. They switched me rooms and the second room was the same. Air conditioning didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and excellent customer service

By

February 24, 2017

club

We arrived quiet late, but was greeted in a friendly manner. Our check out was earlier than we would have liked (traveling), and the staff really seemed to care about us. Our room was clean, well decorated, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

February 24, 2017

I've went to this hotel for over 5 years when I'm in Madison, WI. It's had a steady decline in service and cleanliness. I gave them one more chance and now I'm done. The staff was rude and seemed almost put out by checking me in.

There is a new Holiday Inn about a mile away. Stay there and avoid this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel

By

February 22, 2017

This was hands diwn the worst hotel I've stayed at and I'm (Spire Elite) I'm in hotel 3 to 4 days a week. Check in at 5pm room not ready finally go to my room drop my bag a get some dinner once I get back hi to get a shower where there was mold all over and all the metal areas in the bathroom were rusted the can light had 1/2in of dust in it. Go to the bed dead flys on the floor pull back the covers and there was an alive spider. . I checked out asap went to the competition call the hotel the next day and no on even cared to call me back sent the pictures the IHG and no one cared. I stay at there competition more now then ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I want to assure you we do care very much about you and all of our guests. I am very sorry your stay went bad that you needed to check out. We have made changes to our room inspections and would love if you come back to the hotel and see the changes.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and safe

By

February 22, 2017

My stay at Crowne plaza was very comfortable and relaxing. My wants are quite simple. A nice clean and comfortable bed. Nice and quiet, and to be treated well. All these needs were met! The pool area was very nice and was enjoyed as well. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, good service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable....friendliness ...excellent service ...
clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments, we will pass them on to the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Feel homely

By

February 20, 2017

Feel related, I felt like I am staying at home. Cozy atmosphere. All the aminities are available in the room, I did not get chance to call room service. Overall excellent stay. I recommend my colleagues to stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments, our staff prides itself on welcoming our guest to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon
Read More
Read Less

Not sure I'm at the right hotel.

By

February 19, 2017

This location seemed more like a budget hotel rather than a Crowne Plaza. Dirty mold smelling rooms, late setting up breakfast, and just an overall subpar hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am sorry for your recent stay with us. Our staff wants to make all our guest feel like they are home when they stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your experience, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We always striving for improvements and appreciate your comments
Read More
Read Less

Needs an update badly....

By

February 19, 2017

I'm a big IHG fan and make it a habit of always staying at their properties and this has to be one of their worst. Stayed here on a work trip for one night and definitely glad it was not longer. As a Spire Elite member I was put up in their executive wing, the room had a front door which would not close all the way on its own and the interior doors all looked like they had been kicked in and just repaired with screws. The bathroom had an extremely strong smell of mold and just felt dirty. To top things off we went to the complimentary breakfast which was supposed to start at 6 am and found nothing but a dark room. Not a good way to star your day...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty with IHG, we apologize for the lounge not being available during your stay. We will take steps to ensure that is open in the future for our top loyalty guests.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Need Updating!

By

February 16, 2017

Please update your room bedding carpets and add microwaves in every room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback it will keep this in mind as it is our desire to exceed our guests expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 11, 2017

club

The hotel need upgrade , the bathtub the Towle needed to be replaced, the place smell like an old building, a sewage facility. Outside my window there was a broken balcony with water leaking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our maintenance staff will look right away
Read More
Read Less