Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 646 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    53

Igloo

By

March 29, 2017

I stayed at the property. My room was frigid!!!! I had to be moved at 3am. I called to explain situation. Other guests on the 6th floor complained of freezing rooms. Contacted CS and no one has followed up as of yet. Unhappy!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

March 28, 2017

club

It's not spectacular. Needs a face lift and a Refrigerator and microwave added to the room. Lower prices on food and beverage products. ie. Breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to all the staff

By

March 26, 2017

Just want to say thanks I had five rooms booked and all were very good clean and very comfortable we were there for the boys basketball tournaments all the staff was very very friendly and willing to help the young kids had a great time and so did the adults thanks again much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Comfortable. Convenient.

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location for the first flight out. Great staff. Happy hour at bar is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay we've had

By

March 26, 2017

after three rooms we finally got a room with heat. the rooms were nice, clean but average and a little out dated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Attention by Staff

By

March 24, 2017

I'm sure that you don't treat all the guests this way, but bathroom was horrible and Spire benefit breakfast was not available.

Not any answers for why lounge was locked and dark at 6:30, when it was supposed to open at 6:00

Read More
Read Less

great stay experience

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the warmth and prompt assistance by the front desk to my queries regarding restaurants. Very friendly people. Would love to stay again. Soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place friendly people to reach you nice atmosphere just a great place to stay beds were very comfortable rooms were clean and very very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 19, 2017

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza at least 30 days in the last several months, they are continuously offering great service every time I go which is why I choose them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Close to the airport and close to American Family insurance. Easy to get downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs complete renovation.

By

March 16, 2017

club

There was tape around the windows in our rooms to keep out the cold air. Despite the tape, there was still a cold breeze coming through the windows. The heater did not work in the room. With the breeze coming in through the windows and the heater not working, the room was cold. We were moved to a different room which was the same. In addition, the toilet did not flush in our first room, the tub did not drain in the second, and the rooms were dark and worn. I can handle when the rug and furniture is older, but the tape on the windows and a heat source that does not work are not acceptable. The Internet was slow and, at times, did not work in the room. We were going to stay 2 nights, but left after the first night.

Read More
Read Less