Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 755 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

17.07.2017

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Voucher wurde nicht angeboten trotz Elite Platin Status ebenso W-LAN Erweiterung

Read More
Read Less

When in Madrid

By

July 24, 2017

club

Crown Plaza was the perfect stay for our layover , close to airport and downtown Madrid. Shuttle service and other amenities. Price was reasonable and very clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel i loved

By

July 22, 2017

Nice hotel good food and good night i like this hotel is near airport and use the shuttle to go madrid on metro from Barajas airport

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HABITACION

By

July 19, 2017

SI ALGO TENGO QUE DESTACAR ES LA AMPLITUD E LAS HABITACIOENS Y Y LAS AMENITIES,
ME GUSTA ESTE HOTEL , EN LOS ULTIMOS AÑOS FUI EN DIFERENTES OCASIONES Y SEGURO QUE VOLVERÉ LO RECOMIENDO CON TOTAL SEGURIDAD

Read More
Read Less

Transportación y desyuno convenientes

By

July 19, 2017

club

La transportación es muy conveniente, pero hay que hacer reservación del hotel al aeropuerto porque se satura. El desayuno es bueno, pero comienza tarde a las 7 am y queda muy corto para quienes tienen vuelo temprano.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards

By

July 18, 2017

club

Checked in to this hotel on 14Jul. I arrived at 0900 fresh off of an international flight. While unable to check me at that precise time, I was allowed to check in earlier than the posted times. The lobby is very cramped. Cleanliness is an issue at this hotel, it seems. The elevators were not very clean. We waited on the 1st floor in the lobby across from the breakfast room and the chairs were very dirty. We went to see the breakfast buffet and it did not look fresh. The first room assigned was dirty, so we had to carry our luggage back downstairs and get reassigned. The front desk staff are quite busy and do not pay much attention to you at check in. The outside of the hotel is flanked by smokers.

One good thing is they offer a free airport shuttle. It was on time and the drivers were friendly.

I've stayed at other hotels in Madrid. Even at the good rate, we will not be staying here again. My last stay at a Crowne Plaza was in London, Kensington Place. Unfortunately, this location just doesn't measure up.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel convenient to the airport

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a layover in Madrid (got in late evening and had an early morning flight), so we had a short stay. It was great to have a nice hotel less than 10 minutes to the airport with a shuttle. The staff was friendly, and we were able to reserve the shuttle for our early morning flight (make sure to do that in advance if you can...the shuttle only holds 8 people and runs every 30 minutes). Beds were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Business Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverältnis und nahe am Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y hotel acogedor y cómodo

By

July 16, 2017

club

La ubicación del hotel es oportuna para llegar sin perderse, rápido checking, habitación agradable con detalles extras como cafetera, galletitas.., cama muy cómoda. Cafetería con terraza y buena comida. Hotel limpio y en buenas condiciones. Muy recomendable .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, erratic and unreliable terminal bus transfer service.

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed briefly overnight at this property. The terminal bus service to and from the hotel was terrible. Owing to my status I was given an upgraded room, which was spacious, quiet and comfortable , but I would have preferred an extra hour in the room rather than spending it waiting at the kerbside at the airport, and then concerned about getting back to the terminal early the next morning. My concerns were well- founded, and I only got there in time as a helpful transfer bus driver going to a different terminal offered to divert to mine on the way back.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia perfecta

By

July 14, 2017

Descanso espectacular, cercano al aeropuerto, servicios excelentes, repetiría

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

July 13, 2017

Thank you to the amazing staff who worked to ensure my husbands lost phone was returned to him. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The bar staff and patio was very enjoyable. Dinner was great.

Read More
Read Less