Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 760 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good for a first night stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff and nice accommodations. Complementary shuttle service to and from the airport is very helpful, but requires some additional travel time as there are many shuttles and not necessarily all go to the same place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for an overnight transit flight

By

July 27, 2017

club

Although being located quite far from the airport terminals, this hotel offers to my knowledge the best value for money. The shuttle bus service is very efficient and timely, the shuttle drivers are extremely helpful and friendly. The guest room is designed and equipped at the level of a 5-star hotel. It was amazingly quiet in the room as well. I was especially pleased with the small compliment on my door handle in the morning. This was very touching!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso y muy buena opción para dejar el vehículo

By

July 25, 2017

club

Somos un matrimonio con dos hijos y nos alojamos cada vez que volamos desde el aeropuerto de Barajas.

Dormimos en el hotel Crowne y dejamos el coche en el parking subterráneo, nos trasladan al aeropuerto y a la vuelta nos recogen y volvemos a pasar noche.

Es la mejor opción que hemos encontrado, si valoramos lo que vale aparcar en Barajas.

Sale más rentable pasar una noche en el Crowne y dejar el coche allí hasta la vuelta del viaje.

Lo mejor es el descanso, no se oye ni un solo ruido, los colchones, almohadas son de 10 y además te obsequian con un kit de aromaterapia de descanso.

Nosotros volvemos seguro

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

July 25, 2017

club

Un sitio muy recomendable, cómodo y limpio. Con una buena oferta que lo hizo asequible.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

We stay here whenever we're close to Madrid. Above all, the hotel is reliable; it's not the cheapest, nor the dearest, but it's a great place to break the journey, whether by road or air

Read More
Read Less

17.07.2017

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Voucher wurde nicht angeboten trotz Elite Platin Status ebenso W-LAN Erweiterung

Read More
Read Less

When in Madrid

By

July 24, 2017

club

Crown Plaza was the perfect stay for our layover , close to airport and downtown Madrid. Shuttle service and other amenities. Price was reasonable and very clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel i loved

By

July 22, 2017

Nice hotel good food and good night i like this hotel is near airport and use the shuttle to go madrid on metro from Barajas airport

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HABITACION

By

July 19, 2017

SI ALGO TENGO QUE DESTACAR ES LA AMPLITUD E LAS HABITACIOENS Y Y LAS AMENITIES,
ME GUSTA ESTE HOTEL , EN LOS ULTIMOS AÑOS FUI EN DIFERENTES OCASIONES Y SEGURO QUE VOLVERÉ LO RECOMIENDO CON TOTAL SEGURIDAD

Read More
Read Less

Transportación y desyuno convenientes

By

July 19, 2017

club

La transportación es muy conveniente, pero hay que hacer reservación del hotel al aeropuerto porque se satura. El desayuno es bueno, pero comienza tarde a las 7 am y queda muy corto para quienes tienen vuelo temprano.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards

By

July 18, 2017

club

Checked in to this hotel on 14Jul. I arrived at 0900 fresh off of an international flight. While unable to check me at that precise time, I was allowed to check in earlier than the posted times. The lobby is very cramped. Cleanliness is an issue at this hotel, it seems. The elevators were not very clean. We waited on the 1st floor in the lobby across from the breakfast room and the chairs were very dirty. We went to see the breakfast buffet and it did not look fresh. The first room assigned was dirty, so we had to carry our luggage back downstairs and get reassigned. The front desk staff are quite busy and do not pay much attention to you at check in. The outside of the hotel is flanked by smokers.

One good thing is they offer a free airport shuttle. It was on time and the drivers were friendly.

I've stayed at other hotels in Madrid. Even at the good rate, we will not be staying here again. My last stay at a Crowne Plaza was in London, Kensington Place. Unfortunately, this location just doesn't measure up.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel convenient to the airport

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a layover in Madrid (got in late evening and had an early morning flight), so we had a short stay. It was great to have a nice hotel less than 10 minutes to the airport with a shuttle. The staff was friendly, and we were able to reserve the shuttle for our early morning flight (make sure to do that in advance if you can...the shuttle only holds 8 people and runs every 30 minutes). Beds were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less