Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 769 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great for where it is.

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Sure it's not 5 star but the hotel is clean, the food is nice and the spa is great. They need to pull their socks up a little with the time taken to answer phones.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 21, 2017

Clean comfy rooms nice atmosphere lovely treatments I would stay again, good value for money I had grandchildren with me they enjoyed the inflatable day and of course the pool

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

February 20, 2017

This place was really nice. Staff were very nice at the front desk. The room was nice. Only complained is that the bed gave me and my wife back pain. The breakfast staff should have known that the last hour of breakfast would be a bit of a rush and should have been prepared. People were waiting for the food, which is not the great.
Overall we had a great stay. The swimming pool is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Service was great, restaurant food was very nice, room was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Just right for my Valentine night

By

February 18, 2017

club

Everything was as I had expected and more ,the staff were exceptional very polite and attentive,rooms spotless and all facilities were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good spa, gym and very helpful staff.
my wife and I had a lovely massage. Swimming pool was a bit cold but sauna and steam room were nice although steam room needs some repair.
movie prices are a rip off but the room and shower were very nice. Grounds and hotel looked good and cant say enough about the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

As expected top quality location and service, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

lovely room, friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

exceeded my expectations, impressive reception area, spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, hotel a little tired looking.

By

February 15, 2017

On check-in, somehow the system had got my room preferences wrong. I prefer a quiet room away from the lift. After explaining that, we were allocated a room at the end of a corridor, but although it was away from the customer lift, it was next to the service lift. Furthermore, the corridor had a loud noise from ventilation system, which you could hear inside the room. We also found two dirty glasses on the floor outside the door. I went back to reception and Farrukh was extremely helpful in moving us to a better room which was much quieter. Things can go wrong, but it is how they are dealt with, and Farrukh ensured that we had a positive hotel experience, also recommending a good local restaurant.
It was also no problem asking for additional complimentary water, tea-bags, and some fresh milk. Within reason, hotels should not charge for these items, but many do.
The decor of the rooms is a little dated and could probably do with renovation, but the location is great for local attractions, and its a nice setting among the golf course. There is a nightclub onsite, but we did not get any noise from it, even on Friday night. We did not use any other amenities at the hotel, so cant comment on those.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel would stay again

By

February 14, 2017

Great hotel and have stayed a few times and would definitely recommend. Rooms are generally in an excellent condition, staff are friendly and good leisure facilities. Only small problems were restaurant service wasn't as good as previous times but I think probably down to inexperienced staff so hopefully a one off. Also the swimming pool changing rooms could probably do with a bit of a revamp at some point.

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve food

By

February 13, 2017

Both dinner menus were terrible buffet food left under lamp with no temperatures taken, cold tea and no fresh eggs at breakfast, no quiet place to sit and relax, wanted a quiet and relaxing weekend with nice food didn't get any of that.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars for this hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Price compared with other hotels was better value. Great Amenities, will stay again and make use of the leisure facilities. Very good service

Read More
Read Less