Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1103 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel for one night and really enjoyed. Hotel staff very warm and welcoming all over hotel. Room was very comfortable and must admit I slept very well

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre hotel

By

June 26, 2017

My favourite manchester hotel for location, bed quality and service. The crowne plaza is close to the northern quarter, easy to get to and from (for me, at least!) and great quality rooms. The club lounge (when I can afford the room rates) is excellent and I always book a club room if I can, although I didn't use the gym on this occasion, it's a bit small but perfectly good and I've never found it busy.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality business hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Everything needed for a business trip. Decent wifi, in room safe, business services if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Manchester City

By

June 23, 2017

Good hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2017

Thank you, wonderful stay. Fantastic Hotel and Staff. Fabulous restaurant and food :-)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel.
Food delicious ( we had breakfast and late night bar meal)
Rooms fully air conditioned ( it was a very hot day/night)
Rooms clean .
Great stay . Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

Amazing bed and great service with a superb staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Highly recommendable place for a short stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Starting from check in to breakfast and check out, the staff were Highly exceptional. I had two kids ( a baby). Staff did help out with taking my luggages upstairs for me. The hotel was clean to an excellent standard. The room was very comfy and the bed cozy. My kids loved it. Breakfast was great with a buffet style and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I even started recommending to family even before check out. My Little boy still wants us to go back. Exceptional customer service and helpful staff. A great weekend for us all!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly clean hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent friendly clean hotel with nearby parking. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

June 14, 2017

club

Centrally located, within walking distance of some great places.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality, service and price

By

June 14, 2017

club

Highly recommended hotel, room, service and value for money. Great position for most attractions in Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant overnight stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the Central Manchester Crowne Plaza for a single night following a night out to celebrate our anniversary .
Parking is not ideal as there is no dedicated car park and guests are asked to use the local NCP facility at a discounted rate, however, this still costs £15 for an overnight stay.
We were given a decent sized room, very clean, well maintained and stylish. The room felt a little cramped as it contained two double beds but the one we chose to sleep in was very comfortable. At departure we were told that they would make a note on our stay record to ensure that we would have just the one bed in the room at our next visit.
Breakfast was a little disappointing; we weren't keen on the over-sweet tinned fruit and some of the hot breakfast items had dried out under the heat lamps.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others. It's clean, smart, very convenient for the town centre and the staff are exceptional.

Read More
Read Less