Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1021 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great hotel in central manchester just a couple of minutes from the shops and same for the northern quarter nightlife. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a good hotel in Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay here in Manchester hotel staff very friendly and looked after my every need

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

March 24, 2017

The frond desk staff in this hotel are excellent !! Welcoming and flexible

Read More
Read Less

great service comfy bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

5 star lives to its name lovely hotel staff are very helpful comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

i booked the hotel as a platinum member, noting that i would require an early check in, although on arrival no room was available the hotel staff were very accommodating and expedited a room once one came available.

Although the room i was given was technically a downgrade the room was suitable and suited my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and such a comfy bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel a few times. Lovely welcoming hotel and the city centre location is great. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Really good nights sleep, staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

March 17, 2017

Very pleasant weekend in Manchester, location of hotel excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 17, 2017

club

We just loved our stay, great staff, great food, great drinks and great room... We will be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed here for a joint birthday celebration and fully lived up to expectations. Excellent hotel clean tidy and modern. Would definetely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during the joint birthday celebration. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope I have the opportunity to host your next visit to the hotel. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Overall, great hotel and comfortable room with attentive staff. Would defintley stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your last stay into the website. I am pleased to read that your stay lived up to your expectations especially around the comfort of our rooms and the attentiveness of our staff. I will definitely pass your comments on to the hotel team. I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Manchester. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business

By

March 14, 2017

club

Excellent stay Highly recommend to anyone staying over in Manchester

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre Hotel. I was glad to read that you had an excellent stay with us , and even more you would highly recommend us to anyone that would come to visit Manchester. You cannot imagine how important feedback this is to us. Thank you! I hope to have the opportunity to be able to welcome you once again soon in our property. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less