Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel very comfortable I would recommend upgrading to a club plus room as this gives you access to the club lounge. Here you will get free branded alcoholic drinks rom 6pm till 8pm with excellent service. Rooms are amazingly comfortable with fantastic views! The only downside was that we only stayed for the one night, would have loved to have stayed longer. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful stay We have stayed on a number of occasions, great location, great room July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trend design and nice staff Club room on IHG Rewards Club level is not huge (less than 30sqm) but nicely designed. Very comfortable bed Flat screen television set with large selection of channels. Bathroom with bathtub and separate cubicle shower. Prija amenities (I like the smell). Bathrobe Very small closet. View over the city. Very quiet. No iPhone dock. Kettle. The club lounge is not huge but pleasant, Continental breakfast (warm option at the restaurant for GBP 10 more). Evening canapés and drinks. Soft drinks, coffee, fruits and biscuits during the day. Very friendly staff. Good - Convenient location (art galleries and trendy bars/restaurant just next to the hotel, department stores and major museums at less than 10 to 15 minutes walk) - Friendly staff - Recent hotel with pleasant design Bad - Nothing June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxed with great service Wonderfully comfortable facilities within a beautiful environment. A wonderful stay with very polite and helpful staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Hotel was okay. Noisy room because of air con fans on roof. Breakfast not up to standard. Wake up call not given. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Great location for business. Just opposite car park which we got a discounted ticket for. Nice hotel - usually stay in HI Express but will look at this one in future June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent City Break My wife and I stayed for a couple of nights to see a concert and do some shopping. Hotel is ideally situated for the Arena and city centre shops. Food was excellent, staff efficient and friendly, couldn't fault the bedrooms June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mid week break Good location. Visit with friends, 2 rooms. Excellent desk and vallet service. Great room, matrass a little soft though. very good breakfast. we all enjoyed the stay. Recommend! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but late night service could be better Wonderful hotel superbly situated for the arena and shopping areas of Manchester. Comfortable rooms, pleasant surroundings and very quiet for a city centre hotel. Only one complaint........... if attending a concert at the arena and wish to relax with a drink and snack afterwards at the bar............ FORGET IT!! The late night bar service is poor, completely under-resourced and no snack food available. Suggest you call in to a local restaurant before returning to the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central hotel Great hotel, new clean and central - helpful staff and efficeint service - central in Manchester but close to ring roads. Top floor (club floor) is excellent with great facilities June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent city centre hotel. This is one of the quietest hotels I have ever stayed in. We never heard any noise from other guests despite seeing plenty people check in. The hotel is new and it is kept immaculate. The staff are helpful. It is near the city centre and is just a short walk to the bus terminus where you can pick up a free bus to travel around the city. The food in the glasshouse restaurant was excellent. I would definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weltklasse Betten Wir haben zum wiederholten Male in diesem Hotel übernachtet und sind immer wieder sehr zufrieden. Nur schon für die überaus bequemen Betten lohnt sich die Anreise. Lage, Service, Sauberkeit - alles perfekt. Das Aromatherapie-Set muss man wohl verlangen, ist leider nicht mehr auf dem Bett wie früher. Beim Check-Out stand Frühstück auf der Rechnung, das wir nicht bezogen hatten. Das wurde aber unkompliziert und speditiv korrigiert. Immer wieder gerne, wenn wir in der Nähe sind! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very nice,i would like to recommend this hotel to any business traveler June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Not so nice staff. Lovely reception staff. Rude and frankly ignorant bar staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Great city centre location, excellent room and staff June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi access is not fit for purpose I was unable to access emails, or my company website using the wifi provided by the hotel, it was not fit for purpose. Also despite requests during previous visits, I was not allowed access to the Priority Club, even though colleagues staying with me were given full access. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room This was my second visit to this hotel. The staff are very welcoming and the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The location is very near the Northern Quarter and car parking across the road. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great for shopping ! We had a great stay and all the staff were great. But just wanted to mention Jill who went above and beyond her duty in helping us to juggle our luggage so as to keep within Ryanair's 15kilos. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit Absolutely brilliant, staff go the extra mile without even asking. Checked in and mentioned to staff that I had forgotten our tickets for an event at the phone 4u arena, i became a little upset & they took all the details asked me to wait in the bar with a complimentary drink & they sorted it all for me sooooo grateful :) happy guests June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel great location City centre - great clean modern and very comfortable hotel. Would stay again - good price and staff very friendly June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all-round experience We could not fault the hotel, all staff members were incredibly helpful and attentive and the room was perfect. Spotless, very comfortable bed and all the facilities required for a relaxing stay. Breakfast was also to a very high standard with lots to choose from, whether you want a hearty full English or a light healthy start all are catered for. Location is also ideal as walking distance to the train station and bars within the city centre. Would stay at the Crowne Plaza again without a doubt. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic mini break We chose the Crowne Plaza Manchester as our base for a mini weekend shopping break with friends and wasn`t dissapointed!!! From check in to check out everything was fantastic, starting with an upgrade to the rewards floor which was a really nice suprise when we checked in!! The rooms were really nice, very modern and a real pleasure to stay in. We all had a really great time and even talked about coming back soon to this hotel to explore more of what Manchester has to offer!! Thanks to all the staff for a great stay and look forward to coming back at some point in the future!! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stopover Another nice stop at the Crowne Plaza Manchester. Room large and always clean, staff friendly - great location Thanks again... June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly staff, clean room, quiet corridors perfect stay June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent stay, Wonderful hotel and the comfiest beds ever! thank you June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Really good hotel I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when staying in Manchester; top location, godd clean hotel with excellent staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best rooms ever had This was my first Crowne Plaza experience. I spent one night in this modern hotel, and had a Clubroom with lounge access. I like my hotel room because it was so spacious with excellent bed and bathroom. Also staff in the reception was very professional and friendly. However, not all were perfect. Free WiFi was rather slow, and unfortunately I did not received promised continental breakfast in the lounge although promised. Maybe I was too early bird but this important service did not reached me. This was rather sad since this lounge was major criteria for me to select this hotel. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room, great staff, comfortable sleep Had a lovely clean room, comfortable bed, well worth the price, staff are soo great and helpful, allowed us to stay till 2 complimentary, I've stayed at top hotels for 200+ but the standard of the room and hotel was definitely up there June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Good Have stayed at this hotel many times over past 5 years for work, I always choose if available, good value for money and excellent location to city centre with plenty of good carparking on doorstep. Rooms always excellent standard, clean, modern, comfortable and high floor front facing rooms have excellent city views. Always recognised as a platinum member and on most occasions get Clubroom (including lounge access). On that note I would like to compliment Joel who was guest server during my last visit for his excellent customer service, he was very sociable and polite. On the few occasions I have ate at hotel bar food has been of a good standard, breakfast selections always good. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Lovely Hotel easy access for shopping etc. Tram down the hill so easy access to get around. Hotel is lovely and clean. Beds are amazing. Staff really friendly. Lovely breakfast too. Excellent over all. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>