Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1040 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

brill

By

April 20, 2017

club

stayed with my partner for 1 night as we were going to see mrs browns boys n the stay and service was 1st class

Read More
Read Less

Very poor, ruined the occasion and won't be returning

By

April 20, 2017

As per comments previously stated and e-mailed to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

A good, comfortable hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

Other than the bad lighting over the wash basin, just how does a man shave in the gloom of a "Marlene Dietrich" light? I found everything good. The restaurant menu could be improved from pretty basic, how about some Asian style food for example (I am NOT Asian, so there's no bias here) I enjoyed my stay, my comments are only to to try to help improve your product.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room and bed were excellent. Staff efficient helpful and polite. Club deal super with drinks and canapés

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 11, 2017

Great location with the city centre at your doorstep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 10, 2017

Despite a central location I was not disturbed by traffic or other noise. Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff made this business trip a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Modern clean and great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Brilliant! Its a nice looking modern hotel, very clean , helpful staff, good nights sleep, good views and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, looks pretty, poor sleep experience

By

April 09, 2017

club

Really made to feel welcome on arrival. Modern clean building. Great sized rooms with city wide view from the upper floors.
Incredibly uncomfortable bed - far too soft. WiFi too slow to even check email unless you pay to upgrade ( if McDonald's, supermarkets and Starbucks can deliver on this why not expensive business hotels?).
Shower is powerful but far too small - i am athletically built, who knows how the average overweight Brit uses it.
Disappointed that the iron was damaged- lack of attention to this sort of detail is very telling about the behind the scenes quality of the establishment.
Constant electronic buzzing noise in the room which even after shutting down my personal devices was still audible - unfortunately this does seem to be more and more common in modern hotel rooms, probably due to the various systems incorporated in them

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 07, 2017

club

No slippers :( and worse body lotion/cream.. before was much better

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

April 07, 2017

Very convenient for central manchester, clean rooms and bedding, nicely decorated and very friendly staff, always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

A very welcoming and reliable hotel

By

April 06, 2017

I use the hotel regularly. All the staff team are excellent and very welcoming and have a great sense of humour! They are very efficient and follow through on any requirements, I have, very swiftly. It is much more pleasant staying in the hotel than aparthotels which can be quite soulless when working away from home regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Food

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I used the lounge area for a business lunch and the quality of the food and service was second to none. Nice atmosphere and surroundings and the music was set at just the right level and didn't interfere with conversations.

Breakfast the following morning was wonderful, huge choice to cater for all tastes and the cooked breakfast was hot and fresh.

I use this hotel when I am in Manchester and will continue to do so, great staff and spacious comfortable rooms!!

Read More
Read Less