Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1099 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent

By

June 22, 2017

Thank you, wonderful stay. Fantastic Hotel and Staff. Fabulous restaurant and food :-)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel.
Food delicious ( we had breakfast and late night bar meal)
Rooms fully air conditioned ( it was a very hot day/night)
Rooms clean .
Great stay . Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

Amazing bed and great service with a superb staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Highly recommendable place for a short stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Starting from check in to breakfast and check out, the staff were Highly exceptional. I had two kids ( a baby). Staff did help out with taking my luggages upstairs for me. The hotel was clean to an excellent standard. The room was very comfy and the bed cozy. My kids loved it. Breakfast was great with a buffet style and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I even started recommending to family even before check out. My Little boy still wants us to go back. Exceptional customer service and helpful staff. A great weekend for us all!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly clean hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent friendly clean hotel with nearby parking. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

June 14, 2017

club

Centrally located, within walking distance of some great places.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality, service and price

By

June 14, 2017

club

Highly recommended hotel, room, service and value for money. Great position for most attractions in Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant overnight stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the Central Manchester Crowne Plaza for a single night following a night out to celebrate our anniversary .
Parking is not ideal as there is no dedicated car park and guests are asked to use the local NCP facility at a discounted rate, however, this still costs £15 for an overnight stay.
We were given a decent sized room, very clean, well maintained and stylish. The room felt a little cramped as it contained two double beds but the one we chose to sleep in was very comfortable. At departure we were told that they would make a note on our stay record to ensure that we would have just the one bed in the room at our next visit.
Breakfast was a little disappointing; we weren't keen on the over-sweet tinned fruit and some of the hot breakfast items had dried out under the heat lamps.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others. It's clean, smart, very convenient for the town centre and the staff are exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

June 12, 2017

Second time we have stayed. Will stay again. It's that good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff

By

June 09, 2017

club

Excellent location within city centre, with lots to offer on the doorstep. Room was very clean and staff were very friendly. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great room.

By

June 08, 2017

club

I booked to stay here as I was going to the Robbie Williams concert at the City of Manchester stadium.

I was really pleased with how clean the hotel was and how polite all the staff were. I had a great meal in the bar and enjoyed the modern design.

It is in a great location close to the shops and bars and a short walk to the tram/train.

I look forward to staying here again or at on of the other Crowne Plaza hotels.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel providing good accomadation

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is situated within walking distance to the Arndale shopping centre and also close to major department stores.
There is a bus station across the road which will take you to most destinatations

Read More
Read Less