Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1560 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    65

Very poor hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel twice in 10 days pre booked them both before my trip.The rooms are miniture the bathroom rooms are a mess the all hotel needs a setius overall in my view.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Reem, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have not been made aware that you had any issues during your stay. We always appreciate the opportunity to receive guests feedback during their stay. It can be difficult to rebuild relationships with guests after they have left the hotel. As you have requested no further contact we are unable to rectify any complaints you may have. We apologise for not meeting your expectations. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel was as expected for its type, parking was in my opinion expensive if not on a corporate rate.. Usual £15 a night, reduced to £5 which is slightly better.

Read More
Read Less

Small double bed,no comfy chair in room

By

February 24, 2017

club

We always use crowne plaza for short stays on flights out of Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the airport

By

February 22, 2017

Always buzzing and a good place to start a business trip or holiday

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Airport

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel! Great customer service! From delay to bed in 15 minutes!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and good location

By

February 22, 2017

Reception service was fantastic. The restaurant outlet Sanpan was very good. The room was nice. The hotel was just minutes away from airport. It's nothing but full score across the board.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great location, value for money. Sampans restaurant is a favourite. Park

Read More
Read Less

Treated extremely well

By

February 20, 2017

Well on check in we were treated extremely well and the transfer shuttle in the morning to the airport was very quick. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Short walk to the airport

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent location for being able to walk to the terminal instead of messing around with buses. Food and drink selection okay, but overpriced. Room was comfortable enough, once we had turned the heating down from the 26°C it was set at!

Read More
Read Less

Airport trip

By

February 19, 2017

club

We expected the usual Crowne Plaza comfort and not disappointed but what made our short stay so much more pleasurable was the cheerfulness and helpfulness of ALL of the staff with whom we came in contact both one the night of the 10th Feb and on our return when collecting the car .
Will definitely use this hotel again .

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 18, 2017

all in all a very pleasent stay, easy to get at, comfortable room, great pint and the transfer service was excellent even in the early hours of the morning. It was very busy but the check in was smart and quick

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport and rail station

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel is minutes away from airport and rail station by their shuttle bus. It is a 10 minute walk but it is not advisable with luggage.
The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. All staff we met were all very efficient and like the reception staff very friendly. Food is available
In the grill restaurant, lounge bar, Irish bar or the Chinese restaurant. The food in the Chinese restaurant was excellent although more expensive than in China town. The member of staff who appeared to run O'Callaghans bar by himself does a fantastic job, a proper barman who ran the bar very efficiently. The rooms are a good size with comfortable beds, although this is an airport hotel I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone just visiting amanchester on a break

Read More
Read Less