Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1433 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great experience at this hotel, oriental restaurant a must

By

August 23, 2016

club

Had a great experience at this hotel when we stayed there with our 6 yr old. This was the 2nd time and they were very organised with having the room ready for us on each occasion. also this time we ate in the oriental restaurant which was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel For Airport - Minor Issue With Booking

By

August 23, 2016

Great hotel in superb location for airport. Good restaurant and superb staff. Great to use their parking facility. The staff couldn't do enough to help us during our stay.

Only minor grumble not related to hotel but booking system is that when I selected to have an infant (20 month old) in the room it said no rooms were available of this type. I originally assumed the hotel was therefore fully booked. A couple weeks later I checked again without the infant and there were rooms, as soon as I added the infant no rooms were available. I therefore called and this was sorted via the phone however when we checked in the hotel hadn't been informed that we had an infant with us. Again I stress this isn't really the hotels fault but the website/booking agent.

Definitely recommend and would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

comfortable and convenient for early flight departure. Lets you start your holiday early!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very convenient

By

August 22, 2016

Excellent start to your holiday especially for early morning flights. It's almost like extending your holiday and helps you unwind the night before your flight and journey. Shuttle service very useful!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

August 20, 2016

club

This hotel has excellent facilities with attentive

Read More
Read Less

Manchester airport

By

August 18, 2016

Nice comfortable hotel as you would expect from Crown Plaza . Friendly bar and members lounge. The stay and park is a very efficient and practical way to go.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 15, 2016

Good location for airport stay
Clean
Comfortable
good shuttle
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

The only way to start your holiday

By

August 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay for rest and relaxation before a long haul flight the following day. The location is ideal for short transfer to the terminals, The staff as always are superb friendly, helpful and nothing too much trouble, I would recommend this hotel every time, perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Bette66, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our hotel location and our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

great for Park & Fly

By

August 11, 2016

Have stayed before, good hotel, that's why we chose to do it again.
The shuttle service to & from the terminal is 2nd to none.
Definitely recommend it, and will be using it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Rumrunner1 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel but watch out for poor upgrades

By

August 11, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel a number of times for both business and pleasure and it is a brilliant hotel for the night before a flight.

My only problem is they seem to have introduced new room types that make upgrades for Spire members next to useless.

I have statyed at many CP hotels and as a spire member I have always enjoyed an upgrade to Club however this hotel have introduced a new "Standard Plus" room for which it looks like you get a slightly larger bed and that's it. No Robe, no access to club ... nothing. This is now considered an upgrade.

I have to say that Farid the guest relations manager did his best for me and I was grateful for his help however this doesn't take away the fact that the introduction of "Standard plus" rooms is a downgrade for IHG Rewards Club Members.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller

By

August 11, 2016

Not up to mark by any International or any standard for that matter as basic air conditioning cannot even be provided.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 20, 2016
Dear Mad Max Flex, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel before an early flight and had parking included. It was a comfortable stay and the meal in the restaurant was excellent. The queue for transport at 4.30 am was longer than expected and rather
disorganised. Some people gave up and walked. We arrived at the airport about 15 minutes after we had planned. Parking was efficient and collecting the car and getting on our way was quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Kay 3 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular your dinner in the restaurant. However, I am sorry to hear about the experience you had regarding our shuttle service. We endeavor to transport our guest as quickly and efficiently as possible, also during peak hours. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less