Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1644 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    984
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great place to start your trip.

By

May 29, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and very clean. It is a great place to stay if you are travelling from the Airport as they have a complimentary bus service which operates 24 hours. The staff are very polite, friendly and only too willing to help. Well done to you all.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manchester airport UK May 2017

By

May 28, 2017

club

Comfortable room, great staff service as usual. we have been going to this hotel for last 6-7 years at least 2x per year so know many members of bar staff or reception desk now. They are always friendly, efficient and have never had any complaints about the rooms we have booked.
However, this time the breakfast has changed.
My husband was very disappointed. The food was very dry (he had sausage, egg bacon etc) apparently it is cooked in the ovens now according to the dining staff.
Fried eggs should be fried..... not rubbery blobs! Sausages etc are inedible when not fried... Healthy options should be using certain oil in the fry pan not ovens!
So my husband ended up with toast and jam....
Also no fresh coffee served at the table only coffee available was from a press button coffee machine where there was hot water for the tea which is what I used. So overall disappointing breakfast for my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Start of the trip of a lifetime

By

May 27, 2017

After a slight hitch on checking was totally relaxed and ready for the flight thanks to a great evening, nights sleep and leisurely start.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

The Asian restaurant was fantastic the breakfast is not great and would be better if food cooked fresh

Read More
Read Less

A good overnight stay at the airport

By

May 24, 2017

The check in wasn't very good it seemed that it was too much trouble to check us in. Other than that it was first class . Dinner and breakfast were excellent and you could not fault the staff. The room was quiet and comfortable and as such slept well. Check out was quick and efficient. I had to chase up my amenity points which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stop over

By

May 23, 2017

club

Room booked due to flying early. Room good standard. Food prices in the main bar could have been better for what was offered

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very convenient for terminal 2. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a lot of choice and evening meal in the grill was also good.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 22, 2017

club

great hotel - this time however the room smelt badly of damp. will return though

Read More
Read Less

Good start to holiday

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stayed here before my holiday to Orlando. Brilliant check in was easy . Found a parking space relatively easy as well . Had a meal at the restaurant good quality food enjoyed. Excellent nights sleep. Got up took shuttle bus to terminals. All easy and stress free good start to holiday would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and good service from a friendly staff. Great bed, very comfortable... really liked the sleep aromatherapy kit.
The only drawback was the early morning flight that was very noisy at about 5.30 a.m., but it's an airport hotel, just a shame it was so early! And there weren't many early flights so could get back to sleep.
Breakfast was good and so was the dinner. Vegetarian options were a bit limited.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before flight

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Courtesy bus service to and from hotel can only be described as excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good link to airport

By

May 19, 2017

club

We stayed before our holiday and afterwards on our return. The room was comfortable and well equipped the staff were very helpful and always cheerful. They dealt well with the car which was left for a week. The shuttle bus to the airport was on time, comfortable and the driver very helpful

Read More
Read Less