Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 890 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable room and bed, good location

By

July 22, 2017

club

Stayed for a night while visiting a well known restaurant in the town. Was perfect for our needs. Convenient parking, good room, good pool. Breakfast was good though restaurant area a bit gloomy with not much light. Tables a bit sticky but breakfast food good. Friendly welcome on arrival. Sun and Steam room could be hotter and needed chars by the indoor pool. Lockers should be key code not require a deposit. Overall good stay though

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, poor staff, dirty dining experience.

By

July 22, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel as part of our annual vacation for 4 of the last 10 years and noted a distinct dropping of standards on every stay. This stay was very poor. Staff shortages, particularly in the bar area, left residents with at best - a part time service on several evenings during our stay. The baby high chairs on offer were completely disgusting, being heavily stained and caked in food from previous usage. On arrival our room was immaculate, but having used up the tea/coffee reserve on the first night/ next morning........this wasn't replaced during our 4 night stay which forced us to buy our own at a local supermarket. When complaining about no service in the bar, reception very generously offered complimentary drinks vouchers......but when presented to bar staff on next visit we were told bar didn't accept them as bar was run differently from reception ??

Read More
Read Less

Two Sides

By

July 21, 2017

The refurbished reception and public areas give great hope, but the rooms were a bit tired and showing some wear.
The staff were just not what's expected - I had an issue when checking in and it was handled very poorly and the follow through from the GM was actually shocking for a premium brand.... Hey ho Maidenhead HI it has to be

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room was clean

By

July 21, 2017

The room was comfortable. The spa was really good. but the dinner was very poor and the service in the dinner hall too was very poor. The staff ware good, however they did not do anything about the dinner complain.

Read More
Read Less

Staff who take pleasure in service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Apart from a couple of blips with faulty room access and room make0ver we had a far better stay than expected.
We found all the staff we came in contact with a pleasure to deal with and it felt they enjoyed delivering great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 17, 2017

Stay here regularly. Rooms are spacious and generally quiet. The only issues are the restaurant isn't the best though service has improved lately. The swimming pool is good but lacks better lighting in the water. Easy to find and Marlow isn't far for food.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2017

We had a great stay but they definitely need to clean the outside grounds as they are covered in duck poo and food debris on the tables. The bar and lounge areas with purple and black are very dated and needs updating

Read More
Read Less

Room Service?

By

July 14, 2017

club

If you're using room service make sure you do so before the kitchen closes! We ordered a chicken and bacon ciabatta what we received was a stale sandwich. I complained about it and said we were leaving outside our room. When we checked out it was still on our bill and it wasn't going to be removed until an investigation as the night staff made no notes.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Staff welcome

By

July 13, 2017

Was greeted with excellent customer service and she explained everything thoroughly. The room was spacious and everything was cleaned , very discreet location which made me enjoy my stay even more. Love the fact they even had a machine which provides ICE on each floor, saves a trip to the bar. The crowd this hotel attracts is very humble and laid back and all coming for the same thing -Relaxing! Was checked out with also a thorough advice on what else that can be done locally. My fiancé loved it and all the facilities was just what we were looking for. Great anniversary getaway..

The only things I disliked was the constant loud noises in reception and in the car park ( if your windows open) from the wedding guests, the AC wasn't as powerful especially as our stay the weather was warm and the outdoor jacuzzi was broken so you had to wait a long time to use the jacuzzi indoors if more older customers were using it. There's no local shops or restaurants ( if your craving a different cuisine after 9pm , everything was 20-30 mins away ( in Slough) by car, nothing was walking distance..

Overall best hotel I been to in a long time and where both me and my partner can agree on

I'll give this place 9/10

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best

By

July 12, 2017

Inattentive staff, loud noises in the room from the hallway, poor bar service and food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent spa

By

July 11, 2017

club

I would really go for again my spa break they have very nice view and good secure place and nice food

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 11, 2017

The hotel was disappointing and it was suppose to be a nice retreat for my birthday, the staff were un friendly and quite honestly rude.

Read More
Read Less