Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 645 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

ok for business

By

27 September 2016

club

really disappointed by the hotel would have been great if I has been there for a business trip but as it was a romantic night away it did'nt deliver. The conversation at front of desk was false and not at all genuine. The breakfast was £18 per head which I thought over priced especially as some of the food was cold and the coffee was dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

MARLOW

By

20 September 2016

club

Excellent location, a nice walk to the Town. Hotel is large but not imposing, staff welcoming and friendly. Besides the rooms being large, clean and tidy, they have everything one would need for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good Marlow base

By

19 September 2016

club

Good spacious rooms. Food very good with excellent places to sit in the garden and enjoy a drink in the sun. Good wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

19 September 2016

Modern and clean bedrooms and very good leisure facilities.

However, restaurant was very disappointing for the evening meal

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the Hotel and facilities; however, I’m sorry to hear that you felt the Restaurant was disappointing for the evening meal. I’m not sure what caused your disappointment, but if you stay with us in the future, please do let the Restaurant Manager know if there is anything which you are dissatisfied with and we can do our best to put it right. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

good bed but let down by pillows

By

18 September 2016

good bed but let down by pillows - bed is really comfy but pillows are getting lumpy.

Bar and restaurant good altough the barman could have done with being a little more attentive!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you found the bed to be really comfy, however, I’m sorry to hear that you found the pillows too lumpy for your liking. It’s a pity that you didn’t call our Reception Team and let them know, because they would have immediately replaced them for you. Our Housekeeping department does keep a range of pillows, including flatter, feather pillows if a guest prefers, so please do ask next time you stay with us. It’s good to know that you enjoyed spending time in the Bar and Restaurant, please accept our apologies if you felt that the bar staff were not attentive enough. I will be passing this feedback to our Bar Manager. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Marlow - good place to stay

By

18 September 2016

club

The comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was good. Check in and check out was smooth. The only issue was internet as it was slow

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service received from our staff. I apologise if you found the wireless internet connection to be a bit slow. Most of the time it works fine, but sometimes, for reasons out of our control, glitches can occur. However, this is something which we are continually monitoring and looking at ways of improving. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

CP Marlow poorly located

By

16 September 2016

club

Stayed at the CP Marlow, at the beginning of September 2016. The hotel is in a very strange location in terms of it's proximity to the town, almost too far to walk and certainly not close enough to be convenient.
We found the room cleaning service to not just be poor but it appeared as if the cleaning staff did not care.
On the other hand the bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was one of the best in the UK.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you found the bed to be extremely comfortable and you really enjoyed the breakfast. I have taken your comments on board regarding the cleaning service and firstly, please accept my sincere apologies. We take guest feedback very seriously and I have discussed this matter with our General Manager. He will be speaking to the Housekeeping department to ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel dissatisfied. I do hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to the Crowne Plaza Marlow as it does not typify the standards we strive to achieve. We appreciate your feedback because it will help us to target these areas as we move forward in the future and enable us to improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests quite rightly expect. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 September 2016

Definitely stay again. Very good. Great club room and everything you need for a night away.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would definitely return for another visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

12 September 2016

Regular visitor and always looked after so well. Only issue is the limited and rather disappointing dinner menu. Stuart?

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you’re a loyal guest of the Hotel and a regular visitor. However, I’m sorry to hear that you’re disappointed with the dinner menu. We take guest feedback on board and I will pass this information on to our Executive Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great service

By

09 September 2016

club

Lovely setting, once you get through the industrial estate. Stayed here for one night when travelling to break up the journey. Got a great deal for DB

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again, next time you’re travelling this way. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo, lo raccomando

By

09 September 2016

club

Soggiorno di alto livello per un viaggio di affari. Ottimo hotel e ottimi servizi, raccomando la piscina/palestra ed il ristorante. Camere comode e letto comodo, si riposa molto bene.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate it! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

good weekend stay

By

07 September 2016

club

This is a good quality 4 star hotel, it has excellent outdoor area with a nice view. The rooms were comfy and the staff helpful. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate you recommending our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less