Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Marlow Buisness trip

By

August 25, 2016

club

Very convenient for the office, nice and quite even though it is just off the main road. Very welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night's sleep. Staff exceptionally helpful and efficient.

By

August 21, 2016

My daughter (under whose name the booking was made) was attending a wedding locally and I decided to keep her company and treat myself to a night away from home.

Unfortunately having not felt well the day before, I spent the afternoon either watching the Olympics on the huge television, or asleep on the comfortable bed. I would have liked to use the pool and spa but didn't feel up to it.

I felt better in the evening so went along to have a meal. Service was a little slow as it was a busy night, but the waitress "119 Gregcb V" on the receipt, who took my order was very good and made sure it soon arrived on the table. I sat in the conservatory and watched a beautiful sunset. When I had finished and paid for my meal I decided to have a coffee in my room. The waitress offered to carry it to my room for me, which she kindly did. So special thanks go to her for looking after me so well.

Special thanks are also due to your Reception Manager who was very efficient at the desk when we checked in, and obviously very capable and good at his job as we saw when we checked out. I spoke to him on the phone after I got back home because I realised I had dropped my cardigan on my way from checkout to the car park. He kindly arranged to post it back to me and it arrived safely a couple of days later.

The room was extremely comfortable, very quiet and we kept the air conditioning on at night which helped ensure an excellent night's sleep. Breakfast was also very good although I didn't have a cooked breakfast, but my daughter did and she enjoyed it.

So well done Crowne Plaza, and thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

August 16, 2016

club

Very pleased with the efficient check in and check out . Very good size room and amenities. Great shower and lovely comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Gold member treat for the wife

By

August 15, 2016

We had a great stay at the Crowne Plazza, lovely location , we had a nice walk along the thames looking at all the boats. Only issue was the price of the breakfast , I stay at the holiday inn all the time for Business and breakfast is half the price and looks and taste the same. Would not go for the breakfast option in the future unless it was included.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and stylish hotel

By

August 11, 2016

club

One of the better Crowne Plaza Hotels ! very nice location overlooking the lake. Rooms well appointed and spacious. All the staff helpful and courteous,although the bar service during the day was very slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly liking the lakeside location, spacious rooms and friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 11, 2016

We booked into the hotel because of it's proximity to Marlow, as we had dinner plans in the area. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property as it has a great open area at the back of the hotel for the children to run around and a wonderful play structure to keep them equally as busy. The menu options from the main restaurant and bar were delicious and the food was fresh, tasty and hot! The fact that it backs out onto a lake is an added bonus. We would definitely be staying at this hotel again and will be recommending it to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly liking the lakeside location and the fact that there’s plenty of room for the children to play. We’re a family friendly Hotel and we try to arrange events and activities, so there’s always plenty to keep the children amused and occupied. It’s great to know that you will definitely come back in the future and we look forward to welcoming you. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 11, 2016

club

Good value for money. Comfortable, room size is good. Friendly and helpful front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt it was good value for money. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel with excellent facilities.

By

August 10, 2016

club

The scores say it all. It was a great hotel, with very friendly staff. I'll definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

Stayed here for a weekend for my wife's birthday and really enjoyed it. The location is excellent but the staff make it great. Everybody goes out of their way to make the stay worthwhile. Thanks to all for a lovely time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for your wife’s birthday celebration. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and you were happy with the assistance, friendliness and attention you received from our staff members. We take great pride in providing excellent customer service to our guests and it’s really nice to see this reflected in your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a great location

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great Hotel in a great location.

Marlow is beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the lakeside location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay but with several problems..

By

August 07, 2016

Overall hotel was on the most part ok but with two annoying points that I wouldn't expect in top brand such as CP.

1) I was extremely disappointed with the cot that was provided. The first was broken and then a replacement was provided- neither had any sheets and the mattress had a dirty cover. Obviously I was not therefore prepared to put my 3 months old in it so she slept in her pram.

2) Electronic key stopped working on 3 occasions --> visit to reception on each time to request new ones.

As an IHG spire elite member, I usually stay in Holiday Inns and had not expected such basic points in the premium brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you were happy with the hotel overall, however, I’m really sorry to hear about the matter concerning the cot provided for your 3 month old daughter. I will be bringing this to the immediate attention of our Housekeeping Manager and Reception Team . I’m also sorry to hear about the issue with the keys and the inconvenience this caused. Please accept my sincere apologies. I do hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to the Crowne Plaza Marlow as it does not typify the exceptional standards we strive to achieve. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Marlow

By

July 27, 2016

club

The is a modern hotel in lovely surroundings. Great gym and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less