Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 907 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

very nice stay

By

August 16, 2017

The Crown Plaza proved to be a great hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will return when next in the area. We did not get the chance to use the leisure facilities but if they are as good as the rest of the hotel they will make for an all round quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

Had to get away from my mad wife

By

August 14, 2017

club

A great bolt hole to get away for a good nights sleep it saves my marriage

Read More
Read Less

Great family atmospher

By

August 12, 2017

club

Fabulous Hotel. Our room was amazing and our 2 year old and 4 year old loved the beds. Brilliant nights sleep thanks to the black out curtains. Very quiet for a Hotel. Great garden with play area and the milk and cookies for children in the evening was a brilliant idea. Sophisticated sirroundings but not intimidating when dining with young children

Read More
Read Less

A highly recommendable hotel

By

August 10, 2017

I had a good time in this hotel. Good staff. Excellent food and very clean, beautiful rooms with blissfully comfortable beds.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

August 08, 2017

Unfortunately we didn't feel welcome.
Staff seemed unhappy.
Over priced.
Spa also over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

We stay here whenever we travel, across the countrybas its got so much to offer than other hotels n the area or just off the motorway system.
My daughter loves the fact that she can go swimming and see rabbirs in in the grounds nearby while in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious hotel however poor value

By

August 05, 2017

Not what you expect from a crown plaza - a little dated and thread bear carpets in most of the corridors.

Great nights sleep and breakfast was just ok given the extortionate price

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Freindly Staff

By

August 04, 2017

This hotel is fantastic base for visiting the local area and its attractions. The staff cannot do enough to help you and are very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/spa getaway

By

August 03, 2017

This hotel/spa overnight stay turned out to be better than expected. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves in the spa and having Marlow so close for going out in the afternoon/evening. There were too many loud children (and parents!) in the pool at some times. This was the only down side but to be expected during summer holiday dates.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

There are not enough cleaning staff so that guests staying more than 1night have to wait until later in the afternoon before their rooms are cleaned which is not good enough if like my partner and myself you need a rest in the afternoon.
Hard surfaces in the bedrooms are not cleaned properly e.g. bed headboard
Some of the voil curtains in the suit of bedroom 256 were hanging by a thread and had holes in they need replacing overall the price paid was not value for money.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable overnight stay

By

August 03, 2017

Hotel provided nice service, polite professional hotel staff
Spa / pool area are in need of some up dating and re position of lounge beds as placed directly in front of pool shower with very limited space..excellent gym

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 01, 2017

The hotel was convenient to go into Marlow, the room was good and clean but for me I found the bed too soft and the pillows were not good quality. The breakfast was great and waiting staff very attentive. I would come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less