Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 922 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Service/Location, Friendly Staff but lacking follow through on promises

By

September 29, 2016

In general the hotel has a great location and friendly staff. I often select IHG chain hotels for my travel stays. I almost always have a decent experience. This particular stay I was awaken at 1:00 am in the morning to a roach crawling on me. Ok, these things happen but gross! I informed the hotel staff of the mishap upon checkout the next day. My card was already charged so the front desk staff promised to add enough points to my stay to accommodate for a nights stay. To date this has not happened. I have tried contacting the hotel direct and IHG customer service regarding the matter..............crickets!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.We take our cleanliness and service very seriously and will follow up with our Housekeeping staff. I have personally put in your IHG reward points which you should see go into your account immediately. We hope you choose to stay with us again so we can show you how much service means to us. Warm Regards, Stephanie Westfall
Read More
Read Less

Poor Attitude

By

September 28, 2016

club

Requested early check in. Told we would have to see and even though we were paying for a big event there treated like we were asking for something very special.

Front desk vey unfriendly and not interested in helping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards.We take our service seriously and we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 26, 2016

Friendly efficient staff, clean rooms and great location make this hotel a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Trip

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Always look to get in here when in the area. Great bar to relax and eat at night

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and seek out our hotel when you are in our area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon . Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the beachside dining

By

September 23, 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza property does an excellent good job for a beach hotel. It was clean but definitely seemed slightly worn/shabby. That said, I know beach hotels get pretty steady abuse. They run to capacity for months at a time, and unlike city properties have to fight against sun, sand and water...wet people, bathing suits and towels on their furniture. My bed was super comfy and I really enjoyed eating breakfast outside by the beach. The beach side dining is RIGHT on the beach. If I'm in the area, again, I'll go back to this hotel for breakfast no matter where I stay! The staff was excellent and attentive. My only complaint was the check in process. The desk clerks were excellent, pleasant, helpful and they typed fast! :) That said, they also had to ANSWER the phone while they were checking people in. PET PEEVE. They should not have to answer the phone when people are standing in front of them. They certainly managed as best they could and I never felt ignored, but it's just a bad policy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will address your concern of answering the phone while with a guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Crown Plaza

By

September 23, 2016

Stay in hotel and wish to recommend to others.
Great view, balcony, friendly staff and comfy bed, internet, TV and restaurant ...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location horrible views.

By

September 21, 2016

club

I thought the location was amazing and perfect right on the beach. The view (along with the other 90% of views) looked over the roof with a sliver of a shot of the water/waves.

Staff was super friendly and happy to help.

prices for room service seem absurd but I don't order much to know for sure. Since it was raining, I attempted to order a burger from the grill downstairs; 22 dollars!! what a joke! I didn't order the burger and toughed out the rain for some Italian down the road.

If I had to stay in the area again I would make sure I had beach view or try another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 20, 2016

club

Loved this hotel!! I was greeted by friendly staff, allowed to check in early

Read More
Read Less

Summer Trip to Melbourne

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff at this hotel. We are there twice a year
We cant say enough about the bellman John, very nice guy,he's very helpfull, he has great recommendations and info on the area. Jim and Erin work the front desk at night, both very friendly. I dont think we saw them without a smile on thier face, and a nice comment as we left or came back into the hotel. Pete in the bar - was great, he had good recommendations and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Oceanfront Crown Plaza - Melbourne, FL

By

September 17, 2016

Very good location and staff. The Hotel itself is getting a bit dated, especially the rooms / bathrooms but overall, great place. We only use IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problems areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We welcome the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Read More
Read Less

Lovely decking area looking out on the beach.

By

September 14, 2016

The position of the hotel is fantastic and the outside decking and bar area were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beachfront With Style

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Immaculate property with extremely attentive staff, great facilities, and a lively social scene every evening. I can't wait to bring my family back for some relaxation and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less