Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1038 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    51

Terrible experience

By

March 24, 2017

Rude staff, not accommodating, welcoming, or even polite we had a mix up with our reservation where crowne places messed up and they insisted there was nothing they could do and that the hotel was "sold out" and it wasn't.

Read More
Read Less

Patio/Beach

By

March 22, 2017

The only improvement I could come up with would be that it would have been nice to have someone serve us on the patio and beach. We didn't know where to get towels or chairs and drinks. There wasn't anyone available to help both times we went out. Other then that everything was incredible and I'll be back next month. We loved the room, breakfast was great and the bartenders were so fun! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gest

By

March 21, 2017

club

I miss pressed a button go in the service and I did not answer one of the questions
The question was a comment on the stand that I had a problem
I wanted to stay one more night but the staff member could not find out if the room was available soon enough and I had to make my plans
And I think the staff member under the circumstances give the best job she could and I was accommodated but I didn't get the information before I was all ready to check out
I repeat I think they did the best job they could under the circumstances

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice beach

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Uncomfortable beds Using pool area while scores of non paying guests walked by to get to beach and later using the pools...no apparent security to check this 10$ nite parking fee not good Elevators were slow and one was broken

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Melbourne Crowne plaza

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very tired hotel.

Arrived later in the evening and was disappointed the only place to eat was the bar. The atmosphere in the bar was less than desirable.

I had to go to 4 different floors to find an ice machine that worked and the entire hotel had a musty odor to it, including my room. The toilet in my room had rust stains.

I had stayed in this location a few years ago and was disappointed in the overall condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and wonderful service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was wonderful from the time we arrived. Staff were exceptional. Room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceedingly disappointed

By

March 20, 2017

Last weekend free before our wedding and my fiance mentioned she would love to go running on the beach so I found a beach-view room and was excited.

Arrive and our room was unavailable due to an equipment issue, was given a ground floor, parking lot facing room. Was not offered any type of refund/discount, points, or drink/meal voucher for the issue.

Felt terribly unwelcome by the front staff, as if I was inconveniencing them by being there. Spire membership brushed over. Keys didn't work initially, necessitating a return to front desk.

Received no bill, nothing to sign for the room, or checkout bill, felt extremely strange and added to my fiance not feeling secure during our entire stay.

Changed our stay from a HIE to this location in hopes of a great romantic night and morning and was sorely disappointed. The only positive was the location, which was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Melbourne Trip

By

March 18, 2017

The location is excellent. The beach is wonderful. Good people, especially Tim at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza visit

By

March 17, 2017

Not what I would expect from a Crown Plaza. More like a college destination for spring break. Rooms are dated and smelly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Run Down and Noisy

By

March 15, 2017

I've stayed here a couple of times and had multiple issues with the room both times, so I believe they are systemic. Broken chairs (twice), squealing compressor on fridge, Shower diverter valve broken (twice), mold in bathroom, toilet wouldn't stop running. The last time I stayed here, the live music at the outdoor bar was extremely loud even on an upper floor and made it impossible to sleep even with earplugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mold smellRoom

By

March 15, 2017

club

Out room was aweful and smelled like mold and nothing was done

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable beds!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Beds were great to get a good night sleep in.

Very disappointing that the bar closes very early 9:45 PM even though they had a full bar three nights in a row. Also asked for Baileys three nights in a row - never got it in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less