Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1095 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    55

Beautiful and Beachfront

By

May 22, 2017

I love staying at this hotel. Everything from the staff, to the rooms, and the location on the beach are everything I want in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price. A few small encounters but overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly a curtious. Room was spacious and clean. I would recommend The Crowne Plaza Hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for a decent price!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere in all Capacities

By

May 20, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, the room had everything one would need, the food was good, (breakfast buffet was excellent) everything was clean, and the whole atmosphere was pleasant and I felt very safe. The view of the Atlantic was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

nice suite with ocean view

By

May 20, 2017

club

friendly staff.
surprised to have to pay $10 per day to park my car.
fortunate to see rocket take off from Cape Canaveral
small bath room relative to the size of the suite

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cleanliness

By

May 19, 2017

club

Just an over all great time.. awesome staff.. everywhere you look staff smiling helping and cleaning.. they were alway offering help to you. Even on the way out in the morning the cleaning staff on our 8th floor were so friendly and respectful.. always saying have a great day or hope you enjoy your day.. made my husband and feel very welcome.. they treated you like a family.. thank you again.. we had a very nice time to remember ..

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Location

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crown Plaza Hotel Melbourne for a couple of days before heading back home. We had a partial ocean view room with a private balcony. Our easy walk to the beach and pool were a welcomed surprise. We sat on the beach all day and enjoyed watching the people, the dolphins and sunset.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

May 14, 2017

I have stayed at several IHG hotels all over the world. This is a nice hotel but it is not worth the price. Additionally, charging for parking....you must be "Kidding". If you are Spire Elite, this should be a included.

You should be able to use your points to book a Suite at any IHG property!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Dont need to discuss anything more

By

May 12, 2017

club

Wont recommend staying here and thinking about putting this on as many social medias as I can. Very disappointed in this trip to Melbourne and the way excuses I got from the managers and staft there. All they care about is what they can get from you.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The front desk staff could have been more informative regarding elevator location for my room; the benefits, conditions,

Read More
Read Less

Solid 4* Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Staff excellent, especially Lori, wgonprovided first class service with a smile on the fabulous sun terrace.

The location of this hitel, right on the beach, is superb. However, much of the decor is tired and in need of refurbishment, especially the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

May 09, 2017

club

My second time here. The hotel has a great location and excellent view. We didn't like the smokers at the pool. The hotel has a large parking lot that they make you pay to use. I feel parking should come with the room.

Read More
Read Less