Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1130 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    59

I'll be back

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great Place,
Over the top service and excellent staff, location, and view.

Since I can't give it more than 5-stars I'll need to start taking stars away from other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experince

By

June 22, 2017

as Spire Elite Member I received a really bad serive/support

Read More
Read Less

The bar

By

June 21, 2017

The patio view was amazing the drinks were to good! They had an awesome drink menu! I always love the crown plaza!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Melbourne Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Decent hotel, but we did not use the dining facilities, because we found them to be slightly overpriced; there were many good restaurants in the area that offered the same level of service

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great location, everything else........meh. Probably would stay here again. Hotel needs to updated and refreshed. Furniture in rooms looks worn. The walls are very thin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Affordable, Views

By

June 19, 2017

Great hotel, stayed 2 weeks for a work trip and the hotel excelled in many categories. The building's age is apparent with the thinness of the walls but that was my only gripe. Staff was friendly and courteous. Any service I requested was pretty fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had an awesome stay at this hotel. The staff were great, the hotel was clean and the beds were so comfortable. The oceanfront view is the way to go. There is nothing like drinking your champagne watching the sun set all from your room. Waking up to the oceanfront and drinking morning coffee is the best way to start your day. From the beach to the pool and the restaurant bars, this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Superb Everything

By

June 19, 2017

We were greeted by John who offered to help us with anything we needed through our stay. Upon check in, we were notified our room was upgraded to a suite. The food, the room, the service and staff were amazing. Thank you for making our romantic getaway one to remember.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT OCEAN FRONT HOTEL

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAFF---EVERY PERSON WAS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY. THE FRONT DESK STAFF MADE ME FEEL AT HOME---THEY HELPED ME ON THREE REQUEST---REALLY NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

June 15, 2017

The level of luxury and comfort for a resort hotel fell way short. Exterior room with no ocean room for a loyal customer of the brand was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

great beach, substandard rooms

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Beach access was great, and the beach was very comfortable. Hotel staff was responsive and friendly. However, the quality and cleanliness of the room was severely lacking - the room was damp and humid even with the AC running constantly, and all linens, towels and clothes became damp. Shower fan didnt work, so the shower had mildew growing in the upper parts of the shower. Lighting in the halls was poor, and the overall impression was that my kids were nervous to stay there. The main hotel was however clean, tidy, and well run, all of the issues we had were with the specific rooms we had. Ended up cancelling our reservation early, and moving to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, especially our room house keeper.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice stay. Great staff. Old hotel that needs "sprucing up". Next time they have to cut the water off for several hours for a plumbing repair, they should consider giving guests a break in the price of the room for that day.

Read More
Read Less