Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1179 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    136

business stay

By

December 09, 2019

great value for a business stay. fitness room is a bit worn, but it served my needs. had an app at the bar and it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms great location off the interstate

By

December 08, 2019

We had to adjust our Thanksgiving plans after a family illness. It was great to be able to be around a few of our family members at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel in East Memphis

By

December 06, 2019

club

Worst hotel stay ever. Had no rooms at check in. Had to settle for a size room I didn’t reserve. Rooms were hot as ever with no air circulation, even when turned to the lowest setting. There were no towels available for 2 days. Asked numerous times for towels and kept getting the excuse the hotel was full and we had to wait. Asked for towels 3 times in 2 day and got none, only 4 washcloths. Asked twice the next day and still didn’t get any until the 3rd phone call which was after 3pm. A total inconvenience especially when you have places to go for the holiday. There was no ice in the entire hotel. Was told by staff there wouldn’t be any ice. To add fuel to the fire a fire alarm went off and we evacuated. Turned out tone a false alarm. Just an overall mess, especially staying there for the holidays. Never again!!!

Read More
Read Less

AC and Whirlpool not working properly

By

December 04, 2019

club

I couldn't sleep due to AC problem in the whole building.
Whirlpool wasn't working properly, I couldn't relax or enjoy it.
Cockroaches in the area of breakfast- I reported to the staff.
Old mattress (banana shape) and big pillows uncomfortable for my neck and cervical.
Outside hotel looks abandoned as outdoor pool full of tree leaves.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable

By

December 02, 2019

club

Highly recommend the stay at crown plaza 100%.the experience ive had was extremely pleasant and the breakfast was really good the service was pleasant as well

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here!

By

December 02, 2019

club

Unfortunately we did not have a choice and were placed in this hotel because of a Stay and Play soccer tournament. Upon our arrival just after 3pm (Check in time) we were told our room was not ready. So we sat in the Lobby for approximately 45 minutes with several other families who were also waiting on their rooms.

It appeared the lobby hadn't been vacuumed or the tables hadn't been cleaned in several days. While waiting, I used the bathroom just off the lobby and to my surprise the bathroom was also neglected. Toilets stopped up and the trash was overflowing. Our room was a typical hotel room but the bathroom was dirty and it was obvious the cleaning crew didn't spend too much time cleaning while in the room. I called housekeeping twice to get more towels and toilet paper but no one ever came to the room.

We had free breakfast in the morning which was another mess. Both days we were waiting in line to be seated for a buffet breakfast. There were plenty of tables in the restaurant but they were only seating people in a certain areas.

The pool area was also littered with towels and the indoor pool itself was cold and dirty.

The area surrounding the hotel was also a problem. Stay away.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

December 02, 2019

club

Very Friendly staff but not enough staff for dining or bringing things to room. Floors not clean in hallways . Room decent but questionable linens with stains. Fair quality for price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit; Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2019

The staff at Crowne Plaza East is very friendly, and they always treat me with kindness. I recommend this hotel because of the folks working there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice staff!

By

November 27, 2019

club

Enjoyed my stay! The staff was professional and greeted me upon arrival. My room was comfortable and the breakfast was hot and delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Nice last minute choice

By

November 27, 2019

club

Enjoyed my stay! Hot tub really helped my broken leg!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 26, 2019

club

My stay was wonderful, everyone at the hotel was very nice, the room was very clean and nice and everything worked well

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

November 25, 2019

A/C did not work and the floors in the bathroom/ shower area were dirty.

Read More
Read Less