Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1275 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    158

Great service

By

October 28, 2020

Great stay will continue to use this hotel, thanks again for the great service I love the place and I am happy with it again thanks

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

October 24, 2020

club

The name crown plaza must not mean what it used to mean...

Read More
Read Less

done

By

October 20, 2020

OK, this part of the survey stinks. I don't have 15 min to do every survey

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and good location!

By

October 19, 2020

I only stayed one night, but all went well. I was concenred that noise from planes would be an issue, but it was not a problem at all! Room was clean, ready and perfect.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

October 13, 2020

the scenery is nice and calming the rooms were very neat and cleaned To perfection

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

September 28, 2020

Stayed two nights on business travel. Room did not have cups for coffee or soap for sink/shower. Room was average for cleanliness. A lot of loud school aged children made sleep impossible since they were running up and down the halls yelling until midnight. Hotel is dated, seems like it could use remodeling. The elevator had handprints all over inside of it, not likely it was wiped down recently.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Visit

By

September 28, 2020

club

Arriving at the hotel the parking lot was dirty and had several broken down cars. The lobby was nice but somewhat dated. The bar and food services were all shutdown, understandable with the COVID-19 precautions. Check-in went smoothly. The room was clean. However it was missing common sundries, soap and shampoo, and only had one set of towels. The in room coffee buffet was missing. The tub/shower had a loud continuous drip. Front desk staff were informed of the issues. Only the soap issue was solved, and that was because I went down to the front desk and asked for some. All in all the trip was very disappointing. Staff seemed content in doing the absolute minimum service needed. During checkout they didn't even ask how the stay went, like they knew the answer.

Read More
Read Less

No working telephone in my room

By

September 22, 2020

club

I didn't have access to a telephone for two days. I thought I would have received a discount off my total bill, but that didnt happened.

Read More
Read Less

Needs update

By

September 07, 2020

club

This hotel need update.
By far the worst crown plaza I have ever stayed in
Old old old feels like motel6

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

August 26, 2020

club

The hotel was nice but on a rather unsafe area. Our second day there we had to call lobby for clean towels and the woman from housekeeping was very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 25, 2020

Short time there but all was good. I would stay there again. Would be nice if they had an airport shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2020

front desk very professional. 4th floor is very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less