Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 626 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great staff with fun lobby bar

By

March 24, 2017

Very clean hotel with great staff that make the lobby a fun place to hang out. Excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

March 24, 2017

Room was on the highway side of the building and poor insulated against sound. Noise from the highway was very loud throughout the night. I didn't feel this property was up to typical Crowne Plaza standards.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were checked in by the sweetest lady. I liked being able to park right next to the hotel and just leave my car all day. We took advantage of the shuttle service. The driver was amazing, drove us all over town .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 23, 2017

This is our second time to stay at this hotel, and I would like to commend the entire staff on the way we were treated. From the front desk to the cleaning staff they all make you feel at home and that they are glad you're staying there. I stay in hotels frequently on business and it is rare to find an entire staff with the hospitality I've found at the Crowne Plaza in Memphis.
Clean, comfortable rooms, great staff, great location, and excellent shuttle service!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service and loved the shuttle

By

March 22, 2017

club

suttle bus option was excellent. The property itself is just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and helpful staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice. They were easy to engage in conversations and eager to help answer any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Good Central Location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Location was nice, central to all the places we wanted to visit. Upon entry into the room, the heater was left on high on 80. It took several hours for the room to cool off. It was very uncomfortable. Television service went out for over 10 hours, no one could tell us when the issue would be resolved. Traveling with small kids :-(

Read More
Read Less

Generally Good

By

March 18, 2017

club

Most things were good about this stay. Had the issues not been present, I'd have given it four or five.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Even got to say hi to Charlie Wilson! Recommend completely!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property taxes too high

By

March 15, 2017

Great property and staff from the front desk staff to the nice guy who drives the shuttle van. Everyone was awesome

City taxes are $36.00. That's insane 20%

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonder interior looks

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff, from front desk to bar staff, were all very friendly and attentive. The interior lobby had a chic feel, and the room was well-maintained. The make-up mirror was a nice amenity and the bed was so soft!! Overall, we had a great experience and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Loud windows

By

March 15, 2017

I would try and request a city side view, if you are unable to do so, you will be able to hear trucks from the interstate all night. I am a deep sleeper and I kept waking up to the traffic. Nice room and ok view. Clean and courteous staff. Get there early to find a parking spot, because the spaces are so small, you may have trouble parking anything but a compact car.

Read More
Read Less