Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 801 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    72

bed bugs

By

October 17, 2017

club

Found a bed bug and brought it to the staffs attention. Didnt even offer a free room or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful having Shuttle

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel had shuttle service that was helpful since we didn't rent a car. Service within two miles of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location great staff

By

October 15, 2017

Excellent beds and a super breakfast. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Good overall value.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some attention but overall good

By

October 15, 2017

club

The atmosphere seems stuffy and airflow isn’t great in hallways or meeting rooms. But service is great and rooms are clean. Request front facing rooms because back ones are loud as they back up to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Nice view from the window. Enjoy the shuttle and the driver.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff helpful. Room clean and comfortable. No access to water or coffee in lobby. Breakfast was very good. Did not eat lunch due to not affordable. Not much at all within walking distance. Snacks in lobby way overpriced....small. Bag of Cheetos was 2.50. Git some fruit which looked good but was mostly molded.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel within short distance of all major sights

By

October 06, 2017

club

Our Shuttle driver, Reggie, was always helpful, upbeat, and willing to share information about this great little city!

Read More
Read Less

My room was perfect.

By

October 05, 2017

My stay was pleasant and relaxing. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle drivers and front desk

By

October 04, 2017

Front desk was great help as we needed to extend our stay another day. We were able to stay in the same room without an issue. My wife and I were very pleased with the great shuttle drivers on duty during our stay, Taylor, Cleo, Kenneth and Reggie went out of their way to meet all of our transportation needs Great job by all.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 04, 2017

Good shuttle bus service downtown.
Adequate breakfast choices
Lounge area available

Read More
Read Less

Great room near downtown.

By

October 02, 2017

club

We love Crowne Plaza in general. The Memphis hotel is clean, comfortable, and quiet. We slept well and enjoyed our stay. It is close to downtown and they offer a free shuttle to drop off and pick up.

Read More
Read Less

More Cons than Pros

By

September 29, 2017

club

Pros
Staff were friendly, helpful and hard working. Check-in and Check-out were fast and efficient. The breakfast area provided plenty of variety with the custom omelet/egg bar being a big plus.

The shuttle service is very good and will get you back and forth to downtown attractions.

Cons
The property is dirty from stem to stern. Polished surfaces smeared, corners and edges filthy, elevator filthy, hallway and guest room carpets unbelievably dirty.
HVAC equipment is past it's prime and struggles to keep the room at a comfortable temperature; AC units drain condensed water down the side of the building causing algae puddles and wet sidewalks.

Proximity to the bustling downtown area forces you to catch a cab/Uber/Lyft if the shuttle is backed up or not operating. The surrounding area is dicey at best so walking anywhere is not recommended.

Priced as if in the heart of things, but clearly is not.

Read More
Read Less