Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 785 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    71

great stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

Nice place to stay at were in town for the football game

Read More
Read Less

One night in Memphis

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

I want to compliment both the bartender and are breakfast waitress they were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

September 17, 2017

club

Good check in, good concierge, excellent shuttle drivers, poor experiences at breakfast.
Room fine, clean and as expected.
As said, the shuttle bus service was excellent, drivers first rate and very knowledgeable about the city.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

September 15, 2017

I really enjoyed my trip to Memphis, the stay and staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, chepa

By

September 15, 2017

club

Great location, quick Uber to downtown (could've walked by wearing heels), felt safe

Read More
Read Less

First time in Memphis

By

September 15, 2017

club

First I want to thank the staff for making my stay memorable. This was my first time in Memphis and I was very happy with my stay. The location was close to everything. I would definitely return and recommend this property to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great location! Clean rooms! Concierge consisted of super friendly staff. Breakfast was Delish. Shuttle service a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Getaway to Memphis

By

September 12, 2017

club

Excellent shuttle service and friendly staff , great hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Decent but with a few hiccups.

By

September 12, 2017

This hotel had a few problems during my stay. The gate to the parking was acting up and hotel staff was distracted by that, so check in was...interesting.

Additionally, the air conditioning was very....wet. The room felt muggy, no matter how I set the unit. It was odd and I was too tired to care, but it's just something to note. There were some room features that were outdated, so I'm wondering if that was the case with the air conditioning?

Overall, the stay was fine, but I usually expect a little more from IHG hotels, especially since they're generally my preferred hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

This hotel and it's staff are awesome! Atmosphere was amazing. Would recommend this hotel to any one. Definitely a come back when I'm in Memphis,Tenn.

Read More
Read Less

Vaction

By

September 08, 2017

Had a great stay staff was friendly rooms clean bar service wxclent. Bad thing ac stopped working middle nt had to pack change rooms like midnt an no compensation for this inconvenience was offered

Read More
Read Less

Staff made my stay pleasant and memorable

By

September 08, 2017

club

Overall, I would stay again. The hotel has a welcoming atmosphere. The staff was helpful and friendly. My room was clean but a previous guest clothes were missed behind the console. The bathroom lighting needs to be brighter. The common interior areas (bar/sitting area/restaurant) was clean and inviting. The outside sitting area needs to be cleaned more often than it is now.

Read More
Read Less