Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 450 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Average stay

By

January 22, 2017

Average stay, average overall experience with some problems with the TV. No one let me know what the situation was. Hotel is in a good location otherwise just plain average

Read More
Read Less

Terrific breakfast buffet! Awesome!

By

January 22, 2017

club

Breakfast buffet could not have been better! Selection of choices incredible. Very, very good. This Crown Plaza is a very good choice for your stay in Mexico City. Very clean. Spotless. Staff very courteous, professional and helpful.
Dinner quality was not as good compared to breakfast.
With more focus on dinner quality, expansion of dinner menu, this is really the only missing component from a 4.5-5.0 overall rating. If dinner is emphasized as much as breakfast...the results will be great.

Read More
Read Less

Rude service for frequent guest

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very rude during check in, no mention of platinum status. My reservation was booked incorrectly by IHG agent, they would not add breakfast on at hotel even though reservation was incorrect. Called IHG over 3 times and no one put notes in system and I was told each time I would get a call back. Every day for the week work was being done outside my window so I could not have windows open.

Read More
Read Less

necesita mantenimiento de equipos ( computadora,cortinas,calefaccion,refri

By

January 12, 2017

club

todo bien menos los equipos, considero que los dejaron hacerse viejos, entrenar al personal para abrir correctamente los KLEENEX va a ahorrar mucho dinero en eso.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación , buena experiencia de servicios del staff

By

January 11, 2017

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación, cerca de muchos restaurantes y centros de exposición y tiendas, fácil de llegar y sin ruido de avenidas transitadas, el personal es atento y se esmeran por ofrecer uan experiencia favorable, lamentablemente manejan la mala costumbre de algunos hoteles de cobrar por separado el estacionamiento, este debe ser un servicio obligatorio/ gratuito o incluido el la tarifa de hospedaje.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicacion

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, buen servicio y cómodo, las habitaciones son tranquilas y se puede descansar. El servicio de bar en el cuarto ya esta incluido por lo que puedes consumir algunas bebidas sin costo adicional

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

January 05, 2017

Muy buen ubicación en la zona del WTC. Excelente servicio del personal y buen calidad de las habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Es un hotel de primera clase con servicio premium con un gran balance de calidad y precio, atención de primera y cuartos encima de la media

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotels has a big issue with maintenance.
When reporting issues to the hotel management, no feedback is received unless you personally contact them.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel and the level of service you received. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our guest. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en CdMx

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Todo estuvo excelente con excepción de que no se resurtio diariamente el agua de cortesía y el café en la habitación, la camarera nos indicó que solo se hacía cada 3er día, pero al checar salida en la recepción nos dijeron que debió ser diariamente, así que no sé que sucedió.

Fuera de este detalle, el hotel, su servicio, su ubicación y su calidad general son excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción en la zona

By

December 29, 2016

club

Este hotel cuenta con una atmósfera muy agradable y excelente atención de su personal, el staff a cargo del room service se esmera en cumplir con nuestros deseos en los alimentos
Habitaciones no muy grandes pero si cómodas y con lo necesario para un buen descanso

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad de habitaciones, Seguridad del hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

Durante la estancia la atencion fue muy buena y la seguridad en cuanto a tranquilidad dentro de las instalaciones y la habitacion excelente.

Read More
Read Less