Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 498 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Más cerca de lo que imaginé! 50 pasos y ya estoy en WTC

By

March 25, 2017

club

Estas de negocio en la Ciudad de México nunca había sido tan placentero, si que lo recomiendo!

Read More
Read Less

Alojate aqui

By

March 24, 2017

Alojarde en Crowne Plaza es agradable y confortable, decide tus estancias con los mejores

Read More
Read Less

todo ok

By

March 23, 2017

No tengo nada más que añadir. Ha sido el hotel en el que me hospedado las 7 veces que he estado en Ciudad de Mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Punto muy adecuado en la Ciudad de México

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Está en una zona segura, llena de comercios y restaurantes, bien comunicado. Hay algunas deficiencias en el servicio que no las había experimentado anteriormente

Read More
Read Less

Too High for the money

By

March 21, 2017

Better choices anywhere than this hotel. Lower prices for hotel stay and food eleswhere.
Poor TV channel choices, air conditioning did now work, can't open windows. Poor picture quality on TV. In room computer did not work. Beds too close to the closet so you could not get into the closet.
No Hand towels or wash clothes. Self service coffee in the room was not refilled regularly. Bathroom door latch was broke so the door would not stay closed.

This hotel's review is very long and extensive.
I would not have even completed this but my experience at this hotel was very bad.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Crown plaza

By

March 16, 2017

Excelente mi estadía dentro de su hotel, me encanto atención

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

March 16, 2017

club

En general, buen servicio y atención. Creo que se debe mejorar la calidad de toallas en el baño

Read More
Read Less

What is going on with this property?

By

March 15, 2017

I used to stay in this hotel a lot. I used to love it.
I just checked out and I am really doubting if I will ever come back.
They would not recognize me during the check in process as Platinum member, The internet service is as slow as you can ever imagine. and they would not have hand towels.
those basic things you would not have to call the front desk for. I repeat this property was excellent not long ago. I hope they can bring it back to what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

everything is perfect with my stay in mexico city.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 15, 2017

Based on my previous many experiences at the Crown Plaza hotels and brand, my expectation was always high.

Upon checking at the hotel, I would normally be greeted with a standard greeting because of my platinum level. I did not get greeted this way, but I was asked if I want the points of a free drink. Add to that, that my room was not ready, I had to wait until 3:00 pm.

The room was ok, once I checked in. Never offered an upgrade, nor be on the Executive level. What a disappointing experience.

The bed looked clean, the furniture looked old, I can't call if I have seen that anywhere I have stayed at other locations. Now the big surprise was in the bathrooms. It needs a major facelift. Cracked paint, NEVER in my stay did I have a complete linen set of towels. Sometimes, I would have a small size, sometimes, I would have a larger size, I did have two bathrooms towels all the time. Never had had hair conditioner. I have never been such disappointed in the housekeeping service. They have always been the superstars of other properties.

The breakfast buffet was excellent on regular bases. Food was really good, service was prompt, and staff was nice.

They did have a bar, but I didn't use it. I was very happy with the concierge service. These guys were on top of their game. They helped me ship some boxes back home, They always made sure that I was taken care off as far as transportation go.

I think the location of the hotel was excellent for my needs. Finally, I want to let the manager of the people that will stay at the hotel that the shower water pressure on the 4th floor was awful. I can't believe that I didn't make a fuss about it. It was too slow, that I felt cold every time I took a shower. I hope they fix it soon.

Overall, it was OK experience. I wouldn't say it was on the same par as my previous Crown Plaza experience around the globe. I was very disappointed with the bathroom in general and shower water pressure specifically.

Finally, wireless internet connection was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Complacido con estancia

By

March 12, 2017

club

Mut complacido en general con las instalaciones y mi estadia en el hotel pero so re todo con la atencion del personal sobresaliendo la atecion y servicio en los resataurantes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Estimado huésped agradezco de sobre manera sus comentarios, felicitare a todo el personal de su parte y le reitero que estamos para servirle, esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderle pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Better Options in Mexico City Available

By

March 11, 2017

This is an old fashioned hotel desperately in need of modernisation. The rooms are well below the standards expected of the Crowne Plaza brand.

Particularly annoying was the fact that the queues for breakfast were so long that I was obliged to pay for my own meals.

Grrrrrrr.

Read More
Read Less