Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 557 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Superior food service experience

By

June 27, 2017

club

The breakfast buffet was abundant in choices, and the wait staff were attentive and personable. Got a surprise follow up call each time I ordered room service -- delightful!

Read More
Read Less

Atención excelente

By

June 26, 2017

La atención recibida en el piso ejecutivo es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Good Value!

By

June 26, 2017

Get to know this Hotel. is quite, maybe a little far from the Polanco zone but worth to try it.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 26, 2017

club

HOTEL IS CLOSE TO WTC AND CLOSE TO A LOT OF RESTAURANTS AND BARS. ALSO IN A VERY SAFE NEIBOURHOOD. GREAT STAFF!!

Read More
Read Less

Antiguo y tremendamente ruidoso

By

June 23, 2017

club

Sinceramente esperaba mucho más, el hotel es antiguo y oscuro, necesitaría una remodelación completa tanto del mobiliario, como de los sanitarios
Considero que no están preparados para atender a diferentes sectores al mismo tiempo, no pueden estar todos centrados en un evento (por importante y grande que sea) y descuidar al resto de los huéspedes ajenos al mismo.
Falta de organización y privacidad en los accesos

Read More
Read Less

Calidez Humana y Ambiente Confortable

By

June 22, 2017

Asistí por motivos de Trabajo a una convención y desde que llegue me empecé a sentir como en casa, la calidez y excelente trato del personal, así como el ambiente de confort que se sentía hizo que aprovechara mejor mi convención.

Agradezco rotundamente y a su vez mi reconocimiento a todo el personal por su excelente trato.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and nice area

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel is comfortable and easy to get to and from my work office in the area. Surrounded by good restaurants an ambiance is very nice. Their internet, while they have great WiFi gear, they limit the speed to such that it's almost unusable and they block standard VPN ports which renders it useless for work.

Aside from that, I recommend the hotel, it is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

¡Excelente servicio!

By

June 19, 2017

Excelente servicio desde el momento en el que llegas hasta que te vas del hotel. Recomendado ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

June 15, 2017

All I remember is getting there late and the worst French fries since the hotel forgot to let us know the normal kitchen was closing in a few minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 15, 2017

club

Me encantó todo y está súper cerca del WTC espero regresar pronto

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio de habitacion pero...

By

June 14, 2017

club

increíble servicio, muy atento too el personal, las instalaciones muy adecuadas y muy sorprendente la entrada la hotel.
mi único pero es que en el salón donde se realizo el examen del consejo medico el aire acondicionado no daba para mas y nos tenían abochornados.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de los empleados

By

June 14, 2017

club

ME gustaria reslatar la amabilidad de las personas que entregan el servicio de cena a la habitacion, fueron muy cordials y todo estuvo a la altura del hotel
mi estadia fue muy agradable

muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less