Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1113
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    56

excellent location

By

December 11, 2019

platinumelite

good looking hotel, not what I was expecting for your normal Crown Plaza but just right for the area, We would have liked to have stayed longer, we will next time.

Read More
Read Less

BillyBob BillyBobsBeds Spire Member

By

December 10, 2019

platinumelite

Great food, breakfast to die for, helpful front desk people and World Class Concierge Robin Gaton who take care of you transportation, dining and special needs. Location Location Location !
Right in the middle of everything. This place is a Crown Plaza with InterContinental type service. Everybody makes you feel so welcome! Best Crown Plaza in IHG Chain.
BillyBob
BillyBobsBeds
Texas Spire Member

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming

By

December 10, 2019

Stayed at the Z Ocean hotel. Great location with awful service. I did not have my room serviced for 2 of the 4 days I was there. Housekeeping did not leave towels for 2 days and I had to ask three times by phone/in person. They also failed to provide basics like coffee and toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

December 09, 2019

platinumelite

The room in this hotel is very clean, the bed is very comfortable, but the internet WiFi connection is very weak inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

December 09, 2019

club

Great staff at check in and check out with Vinnie and Amber, general hotel appearance was good was not told about the restaurant service and time of operation.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 08, 2019

I did enjoy staying here however, I am hugely disappointed with the water pressure temperature only turn on hot water and it does not automatically turn down warm and cold water temperature with the faucets during shower. The front desk and managers need to work on being greetings, smiles, eye contacts, warm friendly professional treat as beyond above customer service. They change new owner includes general manager, managers, staff working at this hotel right now. I did share this feedback to the IHG corporate since ones of manager did not resolve my concern and he refused send me compensation closer at the check out time. The IHG corporate did resolve my concern. I think Robin and Amber are doing good job. I also think the couch might be need replace due it is outdated. I hope they can find better friendly new general manager, managers, and other staff who can be great better treat friendly beyond above customer services with guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and short walk to beach!

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

It could use some upkeep but overall a great hotel. Location is great for walking to restaurants, shopping, and beach. Gym area has just enough to get a good workout in, but nothing fancy. Recommend for a short 3 day or less stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice bar, great restaurant. Perfect stay

By

December 05, 2019

club

Z-Ocean is the ideal South Beach location, just a block from the beach, a block from Espanola Way, and only a few blocks from the center of all the activity. Beds are comfortable, the shower has these amazing water jets in the wall, there is a refrigerator to store cool drinks and snacks, and our room had his and her sinks with great lighting. The beanbag toss, the pool table, and the chess set in the lobby were all fun, but don't forget to look up to the ceiling through the skyights to see the pool overhead. Special thanks to Christina for helping us get the Keurig coffeemaker in our room to work. She was so pleasant and helpful! The Front Porch Cafe, part of the hotel, has a teriffic and welcoming staff and wonderful food. The Eggs Benedict with Salmon and Hollandaise sauce were superb. Hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in great position

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

This fine hotel is at a quiet end of Ocean Drive with easy access (and private services) to the beach and a short walk from the glamour of Ocean Drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 03, 2019

Love this place! Could have slept all day in that bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent experience and great staff. They made us feel special each step of the way. The GM was great when we had a small issue.

I would stay here each time I am in this area. Thank you IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday vacation

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great location. Very close to the beach and boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less