Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 796 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good choice for a stay in South Beach

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very good attitude of staff members! Nice rooms! Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location.

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is great. Great location only seconds from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 23, 2017

Conveniently located within walking distance from the well known South Beach area; a 20 min drive to Miami center and 10 min away from the cruise terminal. Lots of restaurants and places to hang out during the day and night. A room that reflects a Crowne Plaza environment although overall the common areas would benefit from some improvement. Parking is in general limited and expensive and the hotel is no exception. Overall a good hotel to stay if you are visiting Miami and want to be close to the city and the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay minus the smell of weed constantly.

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I really love the staff attention to details. I had problems with the room next to ours with the smell of pot smoke and they took care of that problem when I addressed the front desk staff. I normally would have just brushed it off but the people next door just smoked weed the entire time. Other than that incident, our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely rooftop terrace

By

April 22, 2017

club

Loved that i was given a glass of champagne at check in. The room with the roof top terrace was awesome. Went with my children so they enjoyed the hot tub. Short walk to restaurants and beach so didn't have to use our car once we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto

By

April 22, 2017

I loved my stay!! Eventhough it was for a weekend, the hotel exceeded my expectations!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite rooftop jacuzzi on South Beach

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at Z Ocean, as always. This visit was for my birthday. The staff was prompt with filling the jacuzzi for us right after check in and I was able to enjoy it all day and night. Relaxing in the jacuzzi with that great view of the ocean is one of the reasons why I return. Aside from some minor housekeeping and renovation issues I noticed, I will continue to return for my rooftop jacuzzi suite!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome birthday weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a great time. The room was clean and comfortable. Customer service was the best. The rooftop terrace and jacuzzi was was clean and relaxing. This is my go to spot in south beach from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Shabby, untidy and slightly arrogant staff.
Disappointed with my stay here, had much higher expectations of a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable Staff, Delicious Food and Fantastic Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

We had a great experience at the Z Ocean Hotel in Miami! The staff was extremely hospitable, professional and attentive to our every need including outside entertainment. We enjoyed the happy hour bar experience including the delicious appetizers and excellent prepared drinks from the bartenders. Breakfast was incredible and we enjoyed lunch and dinner prepared in a special way that was delicious. Cory, the Director of Services was extremely hospitable and assisted us in having a fantastic time in Miami. Z Ocean is a fabulous hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Corey and Domingo were superb. Both went out of their way to provide excellent service and to make us feel important.

Read More
Read Less

pre cruise vacation

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was amazing as could be expected in south beach. Perfectly located, clean, quiet, convenient and super comfortable. The staff was friendly and did their best to resolve the minor issues we had. Would highly recommend for any trips to the south beach area.

Read More
Read Less