Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 832 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best in South Beach

By

May 27, 2017

Z Ocean hotel has everything one could need - perfect location, luxury rooftop terrace suites, cleaniness, excellent staff, outstanding breezeway bar, and really great food at Front Porch Cafe, onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

South beacHumberside hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great hotel if using your points for the stay. Location and facilities are what you would expect for south beach

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

The staff could not have been any more accommodating, the hotel is convenient to the beach and all attractions along Ocean Drive.

Read More
Read Less

will return

By

May 25, 2017

club

Love it....will recommend to everyone headed to Miami....

Read More
Read Less

Z Ocean Stay

By

May 24, 2017

Loved our stay and the location. Staff was great and very helpful. We really enjoyed our room poolside. Also the rental bike station and Starbucks is directly across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 22, 2017

Everything Perfect!
Location,rooms,cleaning,atmosphere..
Very friendly and attentive staff.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

We were here for our 23rd wedding anniversary and loved every minute of it. The location was perfect, the service was great, the room was very comfortable and clean, and the staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed! Staff was friendly and professional. Beach service was especially nice. The restaurant did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Treatment

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel would be my choice again and again.
Awesome service, great Platinum amenities , beautiful and comfortable modern room and close proximity to the things we wanted to do !

Read More
Read Less

Perfect South Beach Location and Great Facility

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Modern look super nice staff and great location. Huge balconies - mine faced the pool and was a great view. Rooms had all of the amenities like fridge, microwave, bar area, and more. Shower had rain head and body sprays - very cool! Easy walk to beach with designated area for hotel guests with towels and chairs. In the heart of South Beach with and easy walk to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

a one night stay

By

May 17, 2017

I found the room small for three people. If the large armchair had been taken out it would have given three women more space.
When I asked for extra soap, body lotion, shower gel, etc, etc as we were three women it was like getting water out of a stone.
When a room is booked for three people you expect the beds to be made even if it is a sofa bed. I do not feel a guest should need to ask for this to be done as the booking says three adults.
Eating in the restaurant was simple but it was what was needed for us after a long flight but waiting to have the bill took a long time, as we needed to look for the waiter, as he was playing pool !!

Read More
Read Less

Best kept SOBE secret

By

May 16, 2017

Great hotel! Location, location, location. Beach and pool attendants great. The ladies who helped during a delay getting to our rooms were fabulous. Amazing breakfast at the hotel and very reasonably priced. Robin and Cory and the rest of the staff refer to you by name and do whatever is in their power to meet your needs. Rooms are great. Love this place. Will def be back!!!

Read More
Read Less