Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 882 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service!

By

July 26, 2017

Stay was excellent staff was wonderful look forward to my next visit upgraded to a pent house suit bottle of champagne excellent service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooftop room

By

July 26, 2017

club

Must recommend the rooftop room, amazing view and privacy was fantastic!!! Staff was great letting us check in early as well. Tried contacting management before my stay to advise them my girlfriend would be celebrating her birthday on their premises, maybe a balloon or happy birthday courtesy cake would have been nice but no one got back to me. Everything else was great, highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Z Hotel

By

July 26, 2017

Was staying here with one of my friends and the room was perfect for the two of us as there was plenty of space, separate areas to get ready without disturbing the other. Suite had a great feel to it, clean, and comfortable! No complaints here!

Read More
Read Less

MIami Beach en pareja

By

July 25, 2017

club

Muy cómodo, excelente ubicación para ir a caminar por Ocean drive, Lincoln, Collins o ir a la playa.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Stayed here 4 nights and had a blast. The staff was super friendly and the hotel itself was immaculate. The rooftop terrace suite was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great service

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Well located beautiful hotel, extremely friendly staff. Huge rooms. Staff knowledge of the surrounding areas is excellent. Nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, but broken AC

By

July 19, 2017

This hotel was gorgeous. We stayed in a rooftop balcony. The view was stunning, the room was stunning. However, our AC was broken, and besides two lousy small desk fans, not much was fixed. It's a shame because the room and hotel were truly great. I give it 3 stars because no AC in Miami in the heart of summer TRULY affects your stay. The days reached almost 100 degrees, and our room was consistently at 84 degrees. I would definitely stay there again, as long as there was a guarantee of a working AC.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is a Wonderful Hotel. Staff professional and friendly at all times and are more than helpful. Beautiful Suites and Decks. Food was excellent and a great variety. Will stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 17, 2017

Excellent place to go - the staff are top notch and the rooms are phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza in hiding

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel is a Crowne Plaza, but you would barely know it's related to the brand or IHG. Signs indicate some rooms are private residences so there is a mix and match apparently on site. They have won some Holiday Inn/IHG awards and are displayed in the lobby.

Hotel is in a good location to the beach and fun spots in South Beach. Room we had was upgraded to a Lanai Suite, very cool layout. Wish I had time to use the pool and other amenities.

Only issue was with parking, and to the hotel's credit they completely resolved the issue for me. Of note, parking is all valet and in an underground garage on site but run by a company not related to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Being upgraded to the penthouse was a great way to end a vacation. The hotel staff was nice and the room was clean and spacious. Easy access to all that sobe has to offer was an added benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice spacious balcony

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great stay the bed was comfortable and the balcony was great in size.

Read More
Read Less