Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 925 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Honeymoon Irma

By

September 11, 2017

We stayed there for our honeymoon and they took care of us like royalty. We loved the experience and would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

September 10, 2017

Love this hotel. Location are perfect and so are the rooms. Coming back again!

Read More
Read Less

Mala atención en un Hotel Boutique

By

September 06, 2017

Personal mal entrenado para el tipo de hotel
Trabajan como si fuese una cadena de Sandwiches
Solo el quien lleva las maletas muy atento

Read More
Read Less

What a fantastic hotel

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were so nice and professional. Hotel has everything you could want or need.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 01, 2017

Everything from front desk check-in and checkout, room condition and view, valet service and overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

I love the fact that I requested the penthouse and the staff was nice enough to save me a suite with a hot tub and I was given a bottle of wine by the general manager. The bartender Dara at the restaurant bar was amazing great service very friendly takes great pride in her work.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised, amazed... We will go back!

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

You will never imagine the feeling of staying at this hotel until you do it. It is simply amazing. From the moment we parked our car until the moment we left. We stayed only one night (unfortunately). I was with my spouse our 10 months old daughter. The 3 of us enjoyed a lot. Even though my daughter doesn't walk, she was able to enjoy the beach, the bath, and the crib. Talking about the bath, the shower is impressive. It is like going to an spa. With water jets at the walls and in the ceiling. I am a Platinum IGH member. The hotel gave us a bottle of red wine, 2 bottles of waters, and chocolates. We were more than surprised about that. Thank you to the team and thanks to the General Manager who has done an outstanding work with his team.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hot tub was broken missing parts. Radio was broken. Shower was dingy

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel on South Beach

By

August 29, 2017

club

This was our second stay at the Z Ocean Hotel and we are already thinking about our third. We have stayed here with and without kids and it was phenomena both ways. Having a room by the pool is very convenient and luxurious with the lounge chairs on your patio. The pool table and games downstairs were great for the kids. The room design is beautiful. The hotel is close to great food and just a couple of blocks from the shopping district. Also across the street from the beach and perfectly comes with beach chairs and an umbrella for when you go out to the beach. All in all a fantastic experience and we can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

35th Anniversary

By

August 28, 2017

club

The beds, sheets, towels, were high quality (pillows were a bit flat over the nighttime tho). The room was top notch. Housekeeping the best. Front desk, all of them the best well poised professional yet personal. Pool attendant very friendly. Beach chairs very comfortable, altho towels were very stained and not as fresh sometimes, but all good. We just loved it all!! Restaurant even late late night was so good and no rush. We had a hard time getting wifi to work sometimes. But when it did was good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and spacous room

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful and spacious room in convenient location in south Miami beach. Excelent customer services.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

August 26, 2017

excellent location and staff. nice rooms. property is clean and fun. Corey from front desk is outstanding

Read More
Read Less