Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 505 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good location

By

August 07, 2015

Stay there for business and location close to the Miami intl airport. Shuttle service is great. Good location and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

August 06, 2015

club

The overall experience was good, the majority of the hotel seemed clean. They charge $13 for parking per day and there's no other options for parking so you have to pay. I have to admit the website makes the pool look large or at least average size, but it's actually complete opposite. The pool is very very small, the rooms were decent, clean no issues with TV service or air. The gym was clean pretty small but good enough. Def have to bring your own vehicle there's nothing local to see its located in a very congested downtown area bumper to bumper traffic always

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 05, 2015

club

I had to fly to Miami on short notice for 1 day so my company booked this hotel. From the moment I walked into the hotel (close to midnight) I was treated by the staff like they were actually happy I was there. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the front counter staff to the bus boy clearing the table at breakfast the next morning. I should mention that the breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel. I will stay there again if I find myself in Miami in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

August 04, 2015

club

Great hotel close to the airport with nice size clean rooms. I was impressed with the business center and loved the pool and the selections on the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Itravelc, we truly appreciate your feedback and note with delight that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for taking time to share your review and the endorsement of our business.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Flughafenhotel

By

August 03, 2015

club

Wir haben bereits das 2. Mal hier übernachtet. Shuttle Service funktioniert gut (auch an den Hafen - dieses Jahr). Freundliches Personal. Schneller Transport vom Flughafen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Sehr geehrte(r) Seilerson, wir bedanken uns fue Ihren zweiten Besuch und noten mit Befriedigung das sich das Shuttle service zum Hafen verbessert hat. Hoffe Sie wieder begrussen zu durfen wenn die nachste Reise Sie wieder nach Miami bringen wird. Bis dahin, gute und angenehme Reisen.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable stay

By

August 03, 2015

club

even though my stay was a very short one i truly appreciated the availability of the room once we arrived in Miami. The room was very clean and comfortable. the TV was very easy to work. everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear queen bee, happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for the complementary review posted. We would love to welcome you again during future visits to the Miami Airport area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 02, 2015

club

If you are staying near the airport is great location near good restaurants. The breakfast is very complete with several options. Nice shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes and staff very cordial. Just had problems with the wify, I couldnt get connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Marina25, loved reading that you enjoyed our location and product and services. Apologize for the difficulties connecting to our Wifi system. I hope that the support service provided by the service provider tried to assist you in establishing access to the Internet. Thank You for the posting of your review. We would appreciate to be your hotel of choice during future visits.
Read More
Read Less

MIA

By

August 01, 2015

platinumelite

Did not get my welcome basket of fruit.

Jasmine provided excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Jeffrey Hummel, we truly appreciate your business and the provided feedback. My apology for missing the well deserved welcome amenity and your loyalty to our family of brands.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

July 30, 2015

Nice and welcoming staff members. Perfect location enar the airport.
Parking charges were not expected though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear guest182, Thank You for selecting our hotel and the review provided. Hope to welcome you during future trips to Miami.
Read More
Read Less

Proximo ao aeroporto

By

July 29, 2015

Hotel bom , elegante , com equipe bem treinada e eficiente .
Transporte para o aeroporto ,
ALgumas opçoes de alimentaçao nas imediaçoes e muito proximo das vias rapidas de Miami 826 e 836.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Prezado Hóspede, Gostaria de agradecer em nome de toda a equipe do Crowne Plaza Miami Airport por seu comentario amável. Ficamos muito contentes em saber que o sehnor teve uma excelente estada conosco e que encountrou nosso serviço e acomodaçoes de primeira qualidade. Será um prazer vê-lo novamente em breve no Crowne Plaza Miami Airport. Muit Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Sink not clean

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

In general the room and the environment is good, but until I saw the dirty sink. I thought it were some old stains in a few spots in the sink until I noticed they were left from previous occupant since I could wipe them clean. It made me almost throw up!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear linhj, I am so very sorry that we put you into such an unfortunate situation. Please accept my apology for the aggravation and discomfort we caused you. Thank You for bringing this to our attention and the opportunity to prevent this for others. Wishing you more enjoyable travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Always feels like home!

By

July 28, 2015

Great hotel! Great staff!
Simply love it and recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Fernando111, we ar very happy that you consider us as your home away from home. We will do whatever it takes to earn you business and loyalty with each stay. Hope to meet you when you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less