Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 794 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

My stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Easy check in fast no hassles plus breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

March 22, 2017

club

Personal super atento ante cualquier necesidad. El hotel en si, es bonito y limpio desde el ingreso. Las habitaciones amplias y bien distribuidas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

March 21, 2017

great if you are going to the airport and need to leave a vehicle. The shuttle service is great. Hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to the airport and wonderful service

By

March 21, 2017

Loved the location of the hotel, close to the airport, good places to eat around and close to shopping as well. The service was wonderful, rooms were clean, staff were friendly and good overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and wonderful staff. Good food.

By

March 17, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel several times before. Near MIA, quick shuttle service, great staff, great beds and pillows. Good food and drinks in the bar. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, temp. to low in the bar

By

March 17, 2017

Nice hotel. Bedrooms are good in size.
Comfortable beds and pillows.
Temperature in the bar was way too low, which couldn't be adjusted.
Stayed here 3 days, everyday same issue at the bar.

Staff in general is good and friendly, although I don't appreciate the fact that the bar-bill already includes a tip, and there is an open space 'tips'. If unaware costumers pay twice the 'normal' tip.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby

By

March 16, 2017

club

Anfitrionas con poca capacidad de atender público con amabilidad

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I arrived in Miami earlier than expected, room was ready early and it was dark enough to sleep late.

Read More
Read Less

Short but comfortable stay

By

March 15, 2017

May just have been an overnight stay but would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 13, 2017

club

The Crown Plaza Hotel at Miami international Airport exceeded our expectations! The staff was very welcoming and the hotel is immaculately clean! The rooms are large, quiet and comfortable. We stayed there one night before our cruise and then returned for one night after our cruise. It was great to get back to the hotel and sleep in those comfortable beds again! After a great nights sleep I was refreshed and ready to fly home the next day. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would absolutely return here on our next trip to Miami. It's very close to the airport and a short 20 minute cab ride to the Port of Miami. The free shuttle from the airport to the hotel is also a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very good for my purposes. Clean, friendly and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

March 09, 2017

Staff at desk - very nice. Good airport shuttle service.. Grounds -- non existent, like a prison yard:-O
No where to stroll outside of lobby.

Read More
Read Less