Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 922 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quick stay

By

August 14, 2017

Stayed for 2 days for a company meeting and will probably stay again if it's the only one available. Only thing I liked was that it's close to the airport and shuttle runs often. I made the mistake of not carrying cash when I was dropped off at the airport and the driver asked if I was going to give him a tip and was shocked when I told him sorry I rarely carry cash

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Miami airport

By

August 13, 2017

Clean, safe, great service, free parking, wifi, and transport bus to airport. Airline crew stay here. Consistent quality. In house restaurant. Great hotel for starting your trip out of Miami or coming back into country after a long flight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 11, 2017

The front desk automatically gave me an upgrade without asking. The shower felt great the bed was very comfortable staff was very friendly after a long day at the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Bad service front Desk/management

By

August 10, 2017

club

Great hotel until you need to request food or room service. Staff is either rude or will put you on hold for ever. Ask for a manager and they'll say he's busy in a meeting, you won't see him ( mr. Pimentel).
The staff (room services) that come to your door (always late) were nice people .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

especially liked the ability to darken the room and more or less stay in my time zone.
unfortunately, never got to use the breakfast coupons, so wish we could use them at the bar also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 07, 2017

This property is well located especially if you desire to be close to the Miami International Airport. It was nice and quiet in the room with no noise from the airport. Clean, comfortable and a great mattress resulted in me being well rested and feeling great. The staff was great and responsive to my needs. I travel a lot and stay at hotels all over the world and I feel comfortable saying that I rate this hotel highly This is my preferred hotel for business in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 07, 2017

club

Good hotel with shuttle service good restaurants across the road nice hotel will return

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay at Crown Plaza

By

August 06, 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful and location was great for shopping especially the fact that there is a shuttle option available to take you to and from the mall. Rooms were also well kept. Only thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast; not a lot of choices, limited fruits and no veggies; basically a typical American breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pastor

By

August 04, 2017

club

Peaceful and comfortable....kind professional helpful staff...all smiling

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza not fit for a queen

By

August 03, 2017

After spending 18 hours travellng i arrived at the hotel at 5.30pm to find out my room wasn't there ready.
Secondly the only available rooms were assign to a group made up of the airline staff and crew, while I was told I would have to wait another hour to get the room.
There was nowhere to sit even in the lobby.
When I returned to the hotel at about 9.30pm, I was assigned a room a long way down he corridor away from the elevator. The lights in the room were off but at this hotel there is no need to use one's card to provide power to the room so I had to blindly search for the lighting to turn on the lights.

The next point is the shuttle driver would serve the airline staff on and off the shuttle first - no matter what - e.g. in offloading the luggage

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed, clean room and bathroom

By

August 02, 2017

I am very satisfy with the personel attention, Quality of the room and cleaning.

Everything time when I visit Miami, I always select this hotel because it made me feel like in home.

100% recommended.

Read More
Read Less