Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 667 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service, convenient and comfortable

By

July 29, 2016

club

Front desk staff friendly and provide information without hesitation when asked..and remembered me!
Room clean and comfortable, food though expensive and too much was good.
I felt safe which is why I stay here frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

clean and convenient; great breakfast. No complaonts except parking way too tight. Front desk girl, Lourdes super special and friendly; Alex in Accounting solved a small problem

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear lulu6, Thank You for sharing with us the effective support my Business partners Alex and Lourdes provided. I am very lucky to have the privilege to work with such fine professionals, both appreciate the recognition. We wish you safe and enjoyable travels and Thank You for selecting our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

My favorite MIA hotel

By

July 24, 2016

An excellent stay in a clean, comfortable and quiet room!
Staff members were most helpful and friendly. Great location for getting around Miami, with just one block walk to a local bus route.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Manresa, we truly appreciate your very kind comments. Please know that we will always try our hardest to continue earning your loyalty. Thank You very much for posting your feedback and our best wishes for safe and productive travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, for the price

By

July 24, 2016

Nice property, just to the south of the airport, with a free shuttle (no taxi fees, upon arrival, etc.). Room was large (and quiet), however, they do need a few more power outlets. Bar was pleasant, without too much noise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Timothy_D2 Thank You very much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the selection of our hotel and your visit. Wishing you enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

July 23, 2016

The Crowne Plaza offers good value for the cost. I often stay here and the employees know me and treat me great. To me it's a friendly familiar place to come to. The workout room is nicely furnished and I always look forward to the pool. The restaurant offers tasty food, nice atmosphere and wonderful service. I actually look forward to my stays and highly recommend the IHG program.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Thomasal, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and Thank You for taking time to share this review. Our promise is that we will always try to ensure that your visits with us will be excellent and enjoyable. Until we meet again, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

good rooms and service

By

July 16, 2016

i enjoy my stay.
breakfast , parking, location and especially rooms comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear difacor, Thank You for your visit and the feedback provided. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente el hotel para viaje corto de Negocios y placer

By

July 16, 2016

club

Es como la cuarta vez que uso este hotel en mis viajes a Miami. Me gusta su ubicación además de tener una excelente relación precio calidad. La atención de su personal es muy buena. Sigan así.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Miguel, Quiero darle las gracias por sus comentarios en referente a su estadía en nuestro hotel durante su vista a Miami. Comprendemos que tiene muchas opciones de estadía y continúa alojándose con nosotros. Espero tener la oportunidad de tenerlo de regreso en algún futuro muy cercano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Weekend

By

July 15, 2016

Everyone at this hotel was amazing. From Nestor at the front desk to Gloria and Dora in the Cafe, we felt welcomed and appreciated. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfy and I slept like a log every night there. I would definitely return if in the Miami area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Biggs&Bri, we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel and the service provided. My Business partners Nestor, Gloria and Dora are elated that their individual service performance was highlighted in your review. Thank You for selecting our hotel and the time taken to share your feedback. Happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Crowne Plaza

By

July 12, 2016

club

L'unico difetto é che nella camera mancava il frigo Bar.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

For just a short, overnight stay on our way out of town, the staff was awesome, clean and lovely hotel, close to airport, on-time shuttle, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear RichBusyWoman, Thank You for taking time to provide your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good experience for an airport hotel. Catching an early flight the next morning so the hotel location and shuttle were ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Moi, we are very happy to read your review and the satisfaction with our hotel. Thank You for your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Could be a little better

By

July 02, 2016

The work out facility was really my favorite.
There was no refrigerator or microwave.
The breakfast buffet was not very good at all.
Watery orange juice. Horrible coffee.
For s $18.95 price tag that was pretty not so good guys. Even though I eat for free. After 25 days of a stay. I only ate there once.
Oh well. Peace !

And they never gave me reward point for a 25 day stay. Come on guys..,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Son Set Beach, we appreciate your stay with us and read with regret that our breakfast product did not meet your expectations. One of the benefits of our location is the easy access to some reasonably priced dining establishments that provide alternatives to the hotel's offerings. We fully accept that we serve a diverse clientele with different needs and expectations. The in room amenities listed are generally not part of the Crowne Plaza in room standard. We do have a limited number of refrigerators available and can deliver one to your room if available. I have taken time to investigate the stated Rewards Point situation and must report that we followed our company guidelines. If another party pays for your bill no Rewards Points will be awarded. Thank You for the opportunity to address your observations and concerns. I am sure that future guests will benefit from the information.
Read More
Read Less