Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 994 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good price, great stay

By

October 19, 2017

Good price, great stay. The hotel staff was very efficient and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 19, 2017

The greeting by Autice was great! Maria in the restaurant was very nice and attentive. Overall, room was clean and comfortable. The only drawback is the traffic around this hotel. I also thought they could have lowered the flag as was federally mandated after the Las Vegas killings.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Hotel Crowne Plaza Miami Int Airport

By

October 18, 2017

club

Mala experiencia en general; al ingreso mientras esperaba la habitación fuimos al restaurante y queriamos tomar un cafe. La persona que nos atendió nos dijo que si queriamos solo cafe que solo para llevar. tuvismo que decir y ordenar algo para que nos dejara sentarnos en el restaurante ! luewgo estuvo presionandonos y exigiendo que pagara la cuenta antes de que estuviera listo para retirarme. Cuando le pregunte porqué me dijo que porque muchos clientes se iban sin pagar y él los tenia que perseguir. Esa fue la bienvenida. Una persona grosera desatenta y poco cortés. Luego en la habitación falló y falló el baño (bañera e inodoro) sin que lo resolvieran y la camarera olvidaba completar la limpieza e incluso un día ni siquiera hizo la cama.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 17, 2017

Clean surroundings, comfortable bed and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at crown plaza hotel staff made your stay feel comfortable if you are staying for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

October 16, 2017

Easy access from the airport with a complementary shuttle, great for evening arrivals. Hotel room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I stay at this hotel frequently when traveling to Miami and get room service at least once each trip. The room service staff is very friendly, food comes quickly and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

October 12, 2017

club

Très satisfaite de mon second séjour au crown plaza où l’accueil est excellent et le personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y cómodas habitaciones

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, muy cerca del aeropuerto con fácil acceso,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

I normally stay at the Holiday Inn Express near the terminal. After this experience, I will start staying at this Crowne Plaza. The staff at both the hotel and restaurant were very courteous and their willingness to please was exceptional. My room was nicely decorated and very relaxing. I did not have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, could improve

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel is a little dated and in need of a facelift in my opinion. Also don't expect to have to pay for parking if staying for 7 nights or more. on top of the daily stay price, another $15 USD per day is excessive.
J

Read More
Read Less

朝食に満足

By

October 08, 2017

club

空港近くのホテルで、あまり期待してなかったが清潔で居心地良かった。
朝食のビュッフェが、種類多く楽しめた。レストランのスタッフも良く気が利いていた。部屋では、コーヒーメーカーしかなかったので、お茶が飲みたいと言ったら、ポット一杯にお湯を入れて持ってきてくれた。
フロントのスタッフは、あまり丁寧さは無かったが、こちらの要望には的確に応じてくれた。

空港に到着したときに、シャトルバスがこなくてタクシーを利用した。到着階で乗れると口コミにあったが、出発階であったようだ。シャトルバスが、このホテルに決めた目的の一つだったたまけに、残念…

Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great staff really friendly and helpful considering we were in a foreign country.
Saved us money on port transfer and suggested where was safe to eat out

Read More
Read Less