Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 852 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

空港に近い便利なローケーションのホテル

By

May 25, 2017

club

マイアミ国際空港に近く無料空港送迎バスが1時間に3便走っており出張者には便利なホテル。徒歩圏にレストランもあり飲食には事欠かない。

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

May 25, 2017

club

friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast, easy access to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great bed/ great staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great hotel!! Only issue is they will not give points if you book thru internet travel site

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was impressive and helped make this stay wonderful. The rooms were clean. The food was delicious. Again the staff helped make my experience remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación agradable, comoda y limpia.

By

May 22, 2017

Este hotel ha Sido mi preferido por años, la atención es muy buena, la habitación y la cama son cómodas. Siempre que voy a Miami es mi primera opción. Recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful greeting

By

May 21, 2017

club

We had a great greeting upon our arrival. We received very helpful dining reservations.

The greeting at checkin set the time for a great visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 20, 2017

club

We needed a hotel near the airport for our cruise. The hotel was clean, staff was very nice, ease of getting to and from airport and great value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and quiet

By

May 19, 2017

club

I had to pick up my daughter from U of Miami. The hotel was very conveniently located. I was concerned originally about airplane noise while I was sleeping but there was NONE. The room was very nicely appointed and a great value. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Jorge Bar tender

By

May 17, 2017

I have been staying in this hotel for about 10 yrs. It is my favorite Crowne Plaza prop. They should be an example for other hotels. Unlike many IHG prop. the management gives me the same great room. staying on points or paying. Most IHG hotels give you a room type that is not equal to the room you pay for.NOT HERE.! GREAT JOB. They always give me 312,412,512 or 612
These rooms are off the main hallway and are very private Thanks again Miami airport

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay prior to Cruising

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Yep all good, rooms very spacious and comfortable, staff attentive most of the time. A nice place to stay in Miami prior to going on a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Business getaway

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great location (airport), clean, attentive staff, plentiful food choices and exercise room open 24 hours!

Read More
Read Less

Happy and Sad

By

May 12, 2017

club

Property and amenities are fantastic, great location, comfortable and secure place to stay. Hotel staff is somewhat rude and not as attentive to needs of the guest as I would have liked. This area needs serious work.

Read More
Read Less