Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 460 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel with great people

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel is great. From rooms that are in great shape to the wonderful beds I feel right at home. The best part are the people. Thurman at the front desk is always welcoming and always has a big smile on his face. The restaurant is excellent and the restaurant staff are the best no matter which meal you are eating there.

They always make me feel welcome at this Ctiwne Plaza and I'd highly recommend this site to anyone traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Women in charge of designing room. Everything was nice, except way to many pillows on the bed. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Upon check in the staff was polite and knowledgeable. Both staff members had a genuine smile on their faces and were eager to help make my stay enjoyable. They also gave information about local things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Beritha1727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

Nice place to stay. Pool is clean and nice to take a dip in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear smurf, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel, it is very much appreciated. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed our pool and found us as a nice place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
Read More
Read Less

air conditioner

By

March 02, 2017

club

ac to noise, in rest the time spent in hotel was very nice and comfortable, i just wait to be next time in this hotel .
best regards
Cornel Ilie

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Cornel, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were comfortable during your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value/Clean Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

Really great location if you are visiting Baldwin Wallace. The staff was nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sons weddin

By

March 01, 2017

Had the crown plaza as our base hotel for my sons wedding. The people made the diff from the front deskon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Dano, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Area Crowne Plaza stay

By

February 24, 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff for our college visit. Some areas were in the process of being renovated but we were alerted to that immediately. While I didn't take advantage of many of the amenities provided, they may be things I frequent in the future.

Only thing I would have liked to have been better was the bathroom. The sink was very close to the toilet which made it a little awkward to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear indysmo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

remodeling

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was being remodeled during our stay. The second floor was part open and part closed, kind of inconvenient and messy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear fn1410, Thank you for providing your feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with us, however, these upgrades are a necessary step to ensure the comfort of all guests in the future. Hopefully, you will give us another chance to WOW you in the future when these upgrades are complete. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Swampy hallways, showers don't drain, enjoy getting locked out

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hallways were like swamps and smelled. The showers did not drain. Every time I went to my room my key didn't work. Breakfast food was refilled extremely slowly, tables took forever to be cleaned

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Swampy Hallways, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the extenuating building conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you would like to speak to someone concerning your issues, feel free to call the hotel and ask for Ashley K., our Assistant General Manager or myself. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. Good staff and facilitys

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Coachrep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

February 22, 2017

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Our children loved the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear amazin112, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and the amenities that we have to offer. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less