Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good customer service, but hotel needs updating.

By

September 30, 2016

club

Good customer service, but hotel needs updating. Staff was very helpful, but hallways and carpeting are dark and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, clean rooms

By

September 26, 2016

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis for business. The service is very good, and the food in the restaurant is good (try the stuffed peppers) On this trip the internet was spotty. Generally a good hotel and was value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities but poor services

By

September 23, 2016

I had stayed this for 3 nights.
I had complained the bathtub water drain issue three times, a time per day (Room 422). No fixed or comments.
My key card had been deactivated for the club lounge three times, once per day. I had to go down to the desk to activate it again (it's 5th floor).
The PC at the club lounge for internet was locked and no one knew the passcode at all. I could not print my boarding pass from the club.
I requested meeting with the manager but no feedback until my check out.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 01, 2016
Dear Isaac K, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked location of our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with your bathroom and key card. We are also sorry that the our computer in the club lounge fell short of your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Less than a Crowne jewel,

By

September 23, 2016

I expect Crowne Plaza to be a step above. The Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport is so old and outdated that it is barely a step above the grave. The staff did fine with what they had to work with but I personally won't stay here again. Sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Last minute booking. Very pleased with the staff and facility. Seemed to be understaffed at front desk (1 person) for 8:00 at night, as well as for breakfast the next morning (again: 1 person), but overall an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland weekend

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Opportunity to again experience Cleveland metro area and take advantage of alternate hotel properties for future travels.
Crowne Plaza-Airport provided for comfortable surroundings and staff were extremely hospitable including taking care of problem without provocation.
Property is convenient to activities, restaurants, local events and freeway travel without extraneous noise levels.
Certainly look forward to revisiting this site in future.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay.

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Wasn't my first choice because where I normally stay was booked. They did have a room that met my needs and expectations although I thought it was a little pricey for an airport room. Sure missed the complimentary cookies at my normal stay location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay - I'll be Back

By

September 10, 2016

Nice hotel in good shape. Room was spacious and nice. The staff were great, pleasant and helpful. I ate in the restaurant twice and the food was excellent.

I'd recommend a stay here and wouldn't hesitate to try the Italian restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A PLEASANT SURPRISE!

By

September 10, 2016

club

A NICE NIGHT STAY AT CROWNE PLAZA.
I RATE THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE AT A 9 OUT OF 10

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

September 06, 2016

As part of the IHG family I was not surprised that this was a very nice property. I generally only stay at said properties because of the overall atmosphere.
This trip was for leisure, and I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very pleasant, the wait staff in the restaurant were wonderful, friendly, and professional.
The amenities were very nice, the areas kept well maintained and clean. The elevators, however, had trouble keeping up and caused many a delay, in getting from floor to floor. for the entire length of my stay. My balcony door would not open either.
The nightly rate could have been improved upon, but was fair. I was offered my choice of bonus points or other item upon check-in.
Conveniently located not far from the airport and local freeways. this made traveling around the city quite easy, The ballroom where my event took place could have been a little more festive. The food served for that event was quite bland and boring.
Overall a very nice stay. I would suggest to anyone a stay at this particular site.

Read More
Read Less

Short 5 Day Trip

By

September 05, 2016

The hotel is in good location. Has shuttle bus pick-up 24Hrs/Day. Room service and in the basement is excellent. The hotel is dated, however it did not affect my short stay during my visit. Not much hotel service, very typical of US hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

September 02, 2016

Pleasant staff, close to shopping and restaurants, post office, whatever you need really. great amenities. will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less