Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Vote for Pedro

By

January 18, 2017

club

Pedro and his male assistant seem to be the only helpful employees, but they were not there. The food is way too expensive for the quality. The toilet was dirty. IHG card was not honored.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times within the past 12 months and we have not had any bad experiences.

The room are nice, clean and the bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and wonderful food

By

January 18, 2017

I was so amazed at the delicious high level of food offered. absolutely amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Over privet hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Not enough for the money not even close
Beds are good
The view is good but you are not in Hawaii the cost of these rooms does justify the price of the room
The food is way over cost for what you get
25 dollar breakfast and not good at all

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋

By

January 15, 2017

部屋の掃除が行き届いていて、快適に過ごせました。
ただ「Don't disturb」を掲げていても、何度も掃除の係の方にノックされたのは少し不便でした。
ただそれくらい美しくしてくださる気持ちがある点は感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly, attentive staff.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible with plenty of free parking. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The room was quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. We'll definitely return here in the future if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

完美的住宿体验

By

January 10, 2017

房间整洁,装修时尚。服务人员专业热情。互联网速度快,易于链接。酒店位置很方便生活休闲。
距离机场很近,10分钟车程。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, and a very nice hotel.

By

January 09, 2017

club

For the time I was there, the hotel and staff fulfilled my needs very well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 09, 2017

Spent one night for work. All the good things that I expect when staying at a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great management

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great restaurant, great food, friendly service. Management is excellent and courteous. Cleaning staff could be more professional and more consistent in changing bedsheets

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear cpmc, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I take pride in knowing that our restaurant, food, and cordial staff achieved a positive remark from you. On the other hand, I'd like to say sorry if there were inconveniences with the housekeeping. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us look in to areas that need further enhancements. Again, thank you for your feedback and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We will look forward in hosting one of your stays again. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 08, 2017

Always have a pleasant stay anytime I stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super quiet rooms

By

January 06, 2017

club

Loved the super quiet rooms. We found that the TV remote sound was restricted so that the TV sound was sufficient to hear but not too loud to. E heard in the next room. Love this feature. Staff were all very friendly. The staff at breakfast was a bit slow with refills on OJ even though not very busy but overall I had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less