Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1395 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great stay!

By

October 23, 2020

Really like this hotel, great friendly staff, clean room, scenery beautiful scenery, good food, safe parking lot, practicing COVID measures

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

October 17, 2020

Great people. Enjoyed the stay. Jeffrey (I think that was the shift manager’s name) was amazing and made us feel like a part of the hotel. Keep him if you can!

Read More
Read Less

地點極佳

By

October 15, 2020

吃飯方面相當方便,地點極佳,飯店人員服務態度非常好

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in SJC

By

October 14, 2020

club

Excellent service, staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Water sounds

By

October 14, 2020

Room was veey clean. The view was beautiful. But the constant sound of water running all night was a bit distracting. I'm not sure if the above floor guest had bath running all night but we slept with tv on all night to drown out water running sound.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay away from home

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect place in the midst of pandemic to ease fears of being wary from home. Staff is very professional and courteous. Bend over backwards to accommodate you.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Decor

By

September 27, 2020

A great property to stay for business or leisure! I truly enjoyed the designing of my room with hues of purple, brown and metallics. Modern and contemporary!!

Read More
Read Less

The best experience in Silicon Valley

By

September 25, 2020

An outstanding customer service , room clean and neat , amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

September 14, 2020

club

Was in town for a funeral. This hotel made a very hard occasion extremely comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

September 10, 2020

My stay overnight was very comfortable. However, i am a little disappointed with the decision-making on no breakfast services.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 09, 2020

club

Great stay, just wish they had breakfast and lunch. I do understand that though is covid related.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely worst stay and I travel a lot

By

September 08, 2020

club

I used to be a loyal Crowne plaza customer, the San Jose location used to be my and my children’s favorite, however in the past 4 stays we experienced increasingly decaying, and poorly maintained rooms, (the carpet is disgusting) the furniture and bathrooms are dirty, mostly rude or dismissive staff, even when a manager is standing by, loud parties, drug smell, and foul language can be heard by our children late at night through the walls.

Read More
Read Less