Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 715 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very good

By

June 24, 2017

club

Everything was great. Even gave me passes for a free breakfast under my door on the first night, but I didn't see them until I was on my way out. :(

Read More
Read Less

Todo Excelente Menos el Ruido de mi habitacion

By

June 24, 2017

Buenas Tardes, El aire de la habitación hace mucho ruido por lo cual molesta e causa perdida del sue;o.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Near to business , good breakfast and pleasant atmosphere makes the stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Up-scale hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Every benefit I'd like to mention is prohibited by the guidelines. Sorry.

Read More
Read Less

CrownePlaze Silly Valley

By

June 20, 2017

club

The bed...simply amazing. Has to be one of the most comfortable sleeps I have had in a long time. The little aroma therapy package is a bit odd, and I just took it home to the spouse. The breakfast is great, and the staff is very friendly. The free ride back to the airport was fantastic, saved the price of a taxi or uber and the driver was fun to talk with. Will I stay there again? Of course, even looking forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Loud AC unit

By

June 20, 2017

The room was average, the AC unit was pretty loud.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

excellent stay and staff.
clean and tidy room
good amenities
food variety could be improved
excellent location
loved the courtesy shuttle service although i had to ring a few times sometimes to be picked up and timing could be improved but understand it's one driver and can be busy

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 17, 2017

club

Besides my heater nit working n there was a bottle of water left in my room, I would recommend this to anyone who wants cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Upgraded to presidential suite. Recognized by name on checkout. Very attentive and personable staff. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convient location, good quality and nice staff. It is a great choice when travelling to San Jose area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in San Jose

By

June 14, 2017

Our room in the Crowne Plaza SJ-Silicon Valley was everything we were expecting and more. The pool and hot tub were clean and easy to access, and offered great views of the valley. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful, and the bar/restaurant staff were attentive and fast.

Read More
Read Less

IHG need to get their membership value proposition fixed

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

IHG is lowering their value proposition on Crowne plaza facilities, becoming a less attractive for my staying. Removing club lounge and increasing the room cost has turn this hotel into an expensive under service.
Members here aren't valuable as in other IHG facilities, maybe the value that we pay for the membership is not relevant for them.

Read More
Read Less